Wife,Gf.....etc?

Re: Wife,Gf.....etc?

Postby Bizzare » March 21st, 2014, 7:20 pm

infidelity is necessary in these modern times to keep a relationship healthy and long lasting, once its safe and remains hidden.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 21st, 2014, 8:11 pm

Came for pics. Sadly disappointed...

speedist

Postby speedist » March 21st, 2014, 8:38 pm

Not this sheit again.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 21st, 2014, 8:57 pm

Les Bain wrote:She'd get vex and give it back. I uninstall Plants vs. Zombies 2.

I uninstallled Candy Crush and Bejewled, I might hadda duck from meh phone :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 21st, 2014, 10:11 pm

ummm op... jess have two phones... keep things simple

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2014, 10:27 pm

nareshseep wrote:ummm op... jess have two phones... keep things simple

Dem ent know how to play

Postby Trini Hookah » March 21st, 2014, 10:31 pm

nareshseep wrote:ummm op... jess have two phones... keep things simple

Walter White, is that you?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 21st, 2014, 11:35 pm

Happened to me a FEW times
Ist time: She just talked to me | Aftermath: best vex sex
2nd time: She threw phone on floor | Aftermath: best vex sex
3rd time: (deleted all whatsapp...forgot some sms smh) got the evil eye | Aftermath: best vex sex\

Kudos to u married guys, idk how y'all can wake up to the same woman/vag everyday
i honestly salute y'all.

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » March 22nd, 2014, 12:00 am

desifemlove wrote:
jeevdude199 wrote:nothing....thats how it should be if you have a significant other

disagree. even in relationships, privacy should exist.

if i tell my babes i going to the shop to buy a hops bread and i'd be back in 20 mins, i doh want she maccoing me when in good faith i buying bread...

trust is good, not when it comes to insecurity/accusations.
. Tell her it's her moms and she wants you to buy a bread for sheeee!

4X4 Trinidad

Postby 4X4 Trinidad » March 22nd, 2014, 10:08 am

eurotuner wrote:Happened to me a FEW times
Ist time: She just talked to me | Aftermath: best vex sex
2nd time: She threw phone on floor | Aftermath: best vex sex
3rd time: (deleted all whatsapp...forgot some sms smh) got the evil eye | Aftermath: best vex sex\

Kudos to u married guys, idk how y'all can wake up to the same woman/vag everyday
i honestly salute y'all.

Being married is our choice, and not being married (as for your reason stated above) is just your choice. Ppl feel pressured to get married by society and they clearly arent ready to handle it. A lil flirting isnt cheating...most fellas flirt but still love their wife at the end of the day. I give de hubby reason to miss home when he's out.

But kudos to unmarried guys who not willing to commit and intend on staying single forever.

speedist

Postby speedist » March 22nd, 2014, 11:16 am

Somehow that last part sounded badly. Times have changed. Easier to be the outside man anyway. :|

Postby X2 » March 22nd, 2014, 5:42 pm

Nothing would happen cuz no one understands how to operate a BlackBerry 10

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 22nd, 2014, 8:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:infidelity is necessary in these modern times to keep a relationship healthy and long lasting, once its safe and remains hidden.

The man speaks the truth....

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 22nd, 2014, 9:05 pm

Bizzare wrote:infidelity is necessary in these modern times to keep a relationship healthy and long lasting, once its safe and remains hidden.

Cool, ill gutz ur gyal to ensure ur relationship healthy.

*bongce*

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 22nd, 2014, 10:46 pm

Rembered one time i was in la playa and a tuner and i was texting normal crap talk he finding out abt the place etc and i was sending him pics of the place and his parting text was send de naked bathroom pics ... so i just ignored and went my way laughing at it .. 2 days later ph fell bf had to fix it well boy !!! Steupes amt of talk i get ...for something i didnt do ...:-?:-?

I dunno whats the big deal men over react coz they are natural born cheaters i guess thas why they act so

Postby supercharged turbo » March 22nd, 2014, 10:49 pm

So if men is natural born cheaters then women is saints

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 22nd, 2014, 11:37 pm

Only men who cheat or who want to cheat act insecure to create enuff conflict to put down the horn successfully.

Women does jes do it, without
drama, cutlass doh leave mark in water etc etc.

Both are natural born cheaters, women better at hiding it.

speedist

Postby speedist » March 23rd, 2014, 1:35 am

^ this. Often times they introduce the hornerman to d hubby as a long time friend to avoid suspicion.

Postby j.o.e » March 23rd, 2014, 7:19 am

X2 wrote:Nothing would happen cuz no one understands how to operate a BlackBerry 10

This!!!!!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 23rd, 2014, 8:34 pm

j.o.e wrote:
X2 wrote:Nothing would happen cuz no one understands how to operate a BlackBerry 10

This!!!!!!

Lol

Postby desifemlove » March 23rd, 2014, 10:08 pm

er.. if it ah android simply keep your horning contacts in a folder.

i doubt most unless dey really into phones would know dat (or if yuh babes is ah IT manager or works at Bmobile...)

ADDICT

Postby ADDICT » March 15th, 2015, 12:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmm..

I'd say a cuss, cuff, no sex for a week. :lol:

thats what richgold is for :D

Postby The_Honourable » March 15th, 2015, 2:09 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Only men who cheat or who want to cheat act insecure to create enuff conflict to put down the horn successfully.

are they better in hiding it? or we men just don't pay attention? If you really think about it, the methods used by men and women in cheating are similar.

Most women today have the "expect men to cheat" mentality so they always looking out for it in some form. A lot of men still thinking all women are disney princesses and the "she would never do me that" mentality until they get a bitter dose of reality.

Men need street sense to pick up on certain things. Men have to learn to "play stupid" and manage their emotions while gathering evidence when they realize the woman up to no good. If the woman thinks you don't know anything, she will get overconfident and too comfortable. That is exactly when she will make multiple mistakes...

den u corner d bi*ch.

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 15th, 2015, 4:09 pm

i feel if u think they cheating..whether they are or not iz best to end d relationship cuz without trust it don't make sense...one set ah giggly boolas goin through woman phone...leave that for d woman them to do with their estrogen induced insecurities..

Postby desifemlove » March 15th, 2015, 6:36 pm

zoom rader wrote:A player must always have two phones or no phone at all.
If you have two phones one is the clean phone for family, gf or wife and the other is for you hoes .

from experience?

5*shoota

Postby 5*shoota » March 15th, 2015, 9:20 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Only men who cheat or who want to cheat act insecure to create enuff conflict to put down the horn successfully.

are they better in hiding it? or we men just don't pay attention? If you really think about it, the methods used by men and women in cheating are similar.

Most women today have the "expect men to cheat" mentality so they always looking out for it in some form. A lot of men still thinking all women are disney princesses and the "she would never do me that" mentality until they get a bitter dose of reality.

Men need street sense to pick up on certain things. Men have to learn to "play stupid" and manage their emotions while gathering evidence when they realize the woman up to no good. If the woman thinks you don't know anything, she will get overconfident and too comfortable. That is exactly when she will make multiple mistakes...

den u corner d bi*ch.

Oh yes tuner is it we :P

Advent

Postby Advent » March 16th, 2015, 8:07 am

5*shoota wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

den u corner d bi*ch.

Oh yes tuner is it we :P

while yuh gathering evidence, yuh gathering std's too :|

HSA

Postby HSA » March 16th, 2015, 10:14 am

m6 wrote:Question here....if yuh better half, wife,girlfriend,boyfriend etc......had sole access to your cell phone (that is not locked) for 24 hrs, what do you think will be the outcome??

the better question should be...If your gf/ wife etc. had access to your thoughts and memories...now thats a different kettle of wabine

Postby Stephon. » March 16th, 2015, 11:58 am

Don't go through my phone. You happy right? Ok, then why go look for something to make you sad, dont get mad at me when you find it. Just take your happy relationship and leave my phone alone.

Females in general go through all this investigation to cry and stay. Don't investigate, don't cry, enjoy the title.