If in north, you does lime in South? (or vice versa?)

Postby desifemlove » April 21st, 2014, 6:53 pm

I know lime is lime no matter what lol.. but if youse in North, you lime in South, when Trincity, of course Town/the Avenue/Movietowne/Grand Bazaar and ting dey?

Jus thinking about this, cos I ent been to lime by South this calendar year (four almost five months lol.)

Re: If in north, you does lime in South? (or vice versa?)

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2014, 6:57 pm

K

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 21st, 2014, 6:58 pm

not understand what u trying to say here but yea

i from north , born and raised in central

and does lime only down south orr by a river.

that's were my people are!8-):D

Postby desifemlove » April 21st, 2014, 7:05 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:not understand what u trying to say here but yea

i from north , born and raised in central

and does lime only down south orr by a river.

that's were my people are!8-):D

Since everywhere has bars/spots now, jus wanted to know if people jus stay in South if they near Sando or Space, or stay in north if they near town and go to the Avenue or Movietowne.

Postby Rainman » April 21st, 2014, 7:05 pm

I went caura river to make tomato choka when all of a sudden a babylon pull out a gat and start to buss shot in d air. My appetite gorn and meh tomatoes bun.

Needless to say I was quite uneasy after the whole affair.

Postby ronsin1 » April 21st, 2014, 7:06 pm

Rainman wrote:I went caura river to make tomato choka when all of a sudden a babylon pull out a gat and start to buss shot in d air. My appetite gorn and meh tomatoes bun.

You too :shock: I thought it was me alone

Postby Kenjo » April 21st, 2014, 7:07 pm

OP if you speak as you type please stay liming south of grand bazaar please!

Thanks
courtesy concerned north people

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 21st, 2014, 7:09 pm

^^from his post I gleaned him to be a north citizen....so allyuh could keep him.... :D

pitch lake is bess lime!!!!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 21st, 2014, 7:11 pm

Rainman wrote:I went caura river to make tomato choka when all of a sudden a babylon pull out a gat and start to buss shot in d air. My appetite gorn and meh tomatoes bun.

anything else bun boi?? we go roll for that Babylon, nobody does bun tomato choka and live!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 21st, 2014, 7:25 pm

Yuh could tell OP is from behind gods' back.... english wasnt compulsory in home school

Postby rspann » April 21st, 2014, 7:35 pm

Sorry bout dat boy Rainman,I come up from south and jinking on the way,then I jink too much rum by the river and lorse meh senses .Is only when dey trow meh in the jeep and hit meh some tap and tek meh gun,den I realize the chupidness ah do.

Postby 1UZFE » April 21st, 2014, 7:35 pm

Kenjo wrote:OP if you speak as you type please stay liming south of grand bazaar please!

Thanks
courtesy concerned north people

This...
I dont what op was tryin to ask...

Postby rspann » April 21st, 2014, 7:37 pm

EXODUS wrote:Yuh could tell OP is from behind gods' back.... english wasnt compulsory in home school

Apparently you never heard Penal or Barrackpore people speak.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 21st, 2014, 7:37 pm

Ibonics ftl

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » April 21st, 2014, 7:39 pm

OP English bro, do you speak it? jk but serious talk weirdly when I lived south, always on the avenue and stuff but now i'm north i find myself in south more often than not. It depends on the situation how people decide to lime.

Why you ask? planning something or?

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2014, 8:02 pm

He trying to figure where them penal baytees does lime.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 21st, 2014, 8:04 pm

Hold on, I think it's trying to communicate with us.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 21st, 2014, 8:12 pm

South lime does be different

Postby rspann » April 21st, 2014, 8:12 pm

Well,let him talk English not Penalish if he's trying to communicate with us.

Postby DFC » April 21st, 2014, 8:20 pm

Ploi ploi dan.

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2014, 8:41 pm

Need to deep south - English dictionary for this one

Postby 1UZFE » April 21st, 2014, 8:42 pm

DFC carry OP on a lil lime..

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 21st, 2014, 10:05 pm

isse a man

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » April 21st, 2014, 10:22 pm

so you couldnt tell d reporter yuh was making murtani tuh cut down d duck/yardie wit, yuh tell she chokha. now everybody go call it chokha.

btw for those who going to ask what is murtani- a mixture of roasted ochro, baigan, caraille, tomato, garlic, onion and lots of pepper that is usually made to accompany a meal of curry duck/fowl and a drink of White oak

GoS

Postby GoS » April 21st, 2014, 10:37 pm

school opening tom ppl dbu

ztune

Postby ztune » April 21st, 2014, 10:42 pm

from central. lime all over trinidad...

Postby eliteauto » April 21st, 2014, 10:46 pm

south lime does be better I hate the Ave and I'm from North

Postby wagonrunner » April 21st, 2014, 10:48 pm

sigh.
Trinbago is way too small for your mind to be even smaller about different areas.
i go anywhere I feel to.
I have a car, can afford gas and have friends all over. some leave those areas to come meet me and we can end up anywhere.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 21st, 2014, 10:52 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Hold on, I think it's trying to communicate with us.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » April 21st, 2014, 10:52 pm