IF YOU CAN HELP YOU WILL BE PAID!!!

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 12:08 pm

Good day tuners, I trying to find the following and if anyone can give me some assistance, you will be paid. We are trying to find either a cabin or a complete working truck. It is a Nissan Diesel UD TZA 520 (see pics below). If you can SUCCESSFULLY find either a complete cabin, or truck in proper working order locally or foreign (japan etc) and we confirm purchase of it, the tuner responsible will be paid $500 for his time, for helping us find it. You can post here or email me at wesly@sammysmultilift.com

thanks guys.

HondaHo de 1st

Re: IF YOU CAN HELP YOU WILL BE PAID!!!

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 12:44 pm

103 views and counting

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 29th, 2014, 12:47 pm

Yuh chek de truk king ah Trinidad? Joonya Sammee?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 12:51 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Yuh chek de truk king ah Trinidad? Joonya Sammee?

hoss check the email address. "sammysmultilift"

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » April 29th, 2014, 1:12 pm

out of curiosity what year is that truck?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 1:18 pm

i'm not sure on the year to be honest

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » April 29th, 2014, 1:23 pm

i can find you one but it will cost you 10, 000 for my time an effort.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 29th, 2014, 1:58 pm

TARA INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD.

P.O. Box 465, Khartoum, Sudan.
Tel : +249-185-339524
Fax : +249-185-339525

http://www.tarainternationalsudan.com/TZA520.pdf
Call

You can also contact these ppl and ask them to keep an eye out
http://www.busbeetruckparts.com/trucks/ ... Ogodi3YAxA

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 29th, 2014, 2:02 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » April 29th, 2014, 2:05 pm

Yuh pay Team Loco?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 2:21 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Yuh pay Team Loco?

you kiss you mother with that mouth?

why dont you ask him first before making a non sensible statement and making yourself look dootish.

moving along

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 29th, 2014, 2:31 pm

De gubment have one for sale, price tag $10 Million, but they will settle for $6.5 Million!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 29th, 2014, 2:54 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

why dont you ask him first before making a non sensible statement and making yourself look dootish.

moving along

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » April 29th, 2014, 3:04 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

moving along

I don't understand . good luck finding this tho

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 29th, 2014, 3:20 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

moving along

hahaha

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 29th, 2014, 3:43 pm

Whammm Ho you looking for Chuck , long time .

snatman

Postby snatman » April 29th, 2014, 3:46 pm

$500???
is sprangers in here or what :lol:

buss it with that

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » April 29th, 2014, 3:57 pm

snatman wrote:$500???
is sprangers in here or what :lol:

buss it with that

thats $500 pounds bro! :)

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2014, 5:28 pm

I could tell yuh where to find one but I Dout it selling and $500 ain't even 1% of the selling price.

negotiate finders fee and other small details I could make some calls.

Postby gastly369 » April 29th, 2014, 5:46 pm

think Syne's Contracting & Industries Ltd in siparia have some of those could call them if they have any for sale... beast of a truck

ThinkOpportunity

Postby ThinkOpportunity » April 29th, 2014, 6:54 pm

nice logging Truck.

Postby shogun » April 29th, 2014, 7:09 pm

gastly369 wrote:beast of a truck

*Nods*

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2014, 7:32 pm

gastly369 wrote:think Syne's Contracting & Industries Ltd in siparia have some of those could call them if they have any for sale... beast of a truck

The ones they have in bad condition last I saw, could imagine them now,

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » April 29th, 2014, 8:19 pm

You guys pass one every day and dont even probably notice.Look inside Seereeram's yard,there's one with a old ass D6 on it at the front gate

Postby javishm » April 29th, 2014, 8:26 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Yuh chek de truk king ah Trinidad? Joonya Sammee?

oh boiii

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2014, 8:40 pm

ru$$ell wrote:You guys pass one every day and dont even probably notice.Look inside Seereeram's yard,there's one with a old ass D6 on it at the front gate

Dannnn I would give you a $500 :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 9:59 pm

Sase truck bodies had brought some new cabins for the tobago house of assembly at one point in time, but no longer deals with that supplier. Also last year, we saw 6 of these Nissan Diesel TZA 520's on the port, BRAND NEW, they were being off loaded for transhippment to guyana. But it's a hard truck to find. We have one. it works and starts in one bounce, but the cab is completely rotted. So hence the search is on to find a cab or if lucky a complete truck. As stated. If information leads to an actually purchase, there is a financial incentive, and if the find is good, it will actually be more than $500. Thanks to those that replied thus far. (didnt think i'd pull Gary out of the blue thou)

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » April 29th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:

moving along

hahaha

hoss saw the suby for the first time the other up close...... very very very well done. its the sutle mods that stand out (sooo am drag an wine ah booking ah fun run right)

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2014, 10:15 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:Sase truck bodies had brought some new cabins for the tobago house of assembly at one point in time, but no longer deals with that supplier. Also last year, we saw 6 of these Nissan Diesel TZA 520's on the port, BRAND NEW, they were being off loaded for transhippment to guyana. But it's a hard truck to find. We have one. it works and starts in one bounce, but the cab is completely rotted. So hence the search is on to find a cab or if lucky a complete truck. As stated. If information leads to an actually purchase, there is a financial incentive, and if the find is good, it will actually be more than $500. Thanks to those that replied thus far. (didnt think i'd pull Gary out of the blue thou)

If you don't mind doing some custom work on the interior, syne in siparia is your best bet. Don't call, go in and ask to speak with the manager/owner, receptionist will hit you flat no.

They had two working and one scrapped iirc (circa last year sometime) in some bushes.

I think chiney has one rotting down south but can't be sure.

Ps run some pics of the one in the yard nuh. Lotta guys getting into restoring ck20's these days.

swaggermaster868

Postby swaggermaster868 » April 29th, 2014, 10:27 pm

Kardway contractors in siparia has one in goodcodtion not sure if for sale