Re: The Official "Looking for a Song" Thread

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2016, 7:41 am

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 28th, 2016, 8:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:looking for a clean copy of 3suns- carnival darling...youtube quality sucks

I have the mp3 .. when I get home later nah

Re: The Official

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2016, 9:37 am

thanks yo....sounding way better than the one on youtube

Postby gastly369 » February 1st, 2016, 4:49 pm

Looking for this song goes something like

" my sound is badder than your song" we sound badder than your sound badang badang"

Yeh idk :/

Postby DVSTT » February 1st, 2016, 10:46 pm

Anyone have a download for Kes Ft Chris Hierro; Body talk? Can't get a 320kbps copy anyone, much less WAV.

Postby gastly369 » February 3rd, 2016, 6:00 am

gastly369 wrote:Looking for this song goes something like

" my sound is badder than your song" we sound badder than your sound badang badang"

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 3rd, 2016, 6:10 am

gastly369 wrote:Looking for this song goes something like

leave your email i will send you it.

Postby gastly369 » February 3rd, 2016, 12:48 pm

Yeh bro sent

Postby Hook » February 3rd, 2016, 4:25 pm

d res' ah we cyar get d tune too awha?

Soochi boi

Postby Soochi boi » February 3rd, 2016, 4:58 pm

The song is nuh Johnny Osborne ice cream song ?

Postby gastly369 » February 3rd, 2016, 10:00 pm

Lol nope

Postby Hook » February 3rd, 2016, 10:10 pm

Nope. I hearing it in my head inno..."myyyy sound, is rougher dan yooouuur sound..."

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 3rd, 2016, 10:18 pm

sent bless up

Postby K74T » February 3rd, 2016, 11:08 pm

So what's the song?

Postby Hook » February 3rd, 2016, 11:20 pm

'Tis a secret, laddy.

Postby gastly369 » February 4th, 2016, 5:56 am

Go share it lata dey

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2016, 6:44 am

lata mangeshkar?

Postby supercharged turbo » February 4th, 2016, 2:30 pm

Looking for the dancehall version to Gloria Estefan-Anything for you.All that coming up is Snow but das not the song.Is ah rel slow melody

originalbling

Postby originalbling » February 4th, 2016, 3:07 pm

This??

Postby supercharged turbo » February 4th, 2016, 3:31 pm

Nah not that.Is ah single artist and the beat slower.

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2016, 3:36 pm

Postby supercharged turbo » February 4th, 2016, 4:55 pm

YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!:-D:-D:-D Thanks Hook

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2016, 6:49 pm

dai chune

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 4th, 2016, 10:14 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!:-D:-D:-D Thanks Hook

i now seeing this i have that whole riddim also.

Postby shogun » February 4th, 2016, 10:47 pm

LF: ANYTHING Jaundice-I

Songs, links to albums. Got them from a tuner a couple years back, but the HD died :\

Postby Hook » February 5th, 2016, 6:30 am

clone101 wrote:

Yeah, but you does only share tunes in secret, so...

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 5th, 2016, 9:24 am

Hook wrote:
clone101 wrote:

Yeah, but you does only share tunes in secret, so...

i do not really share music at all Hook but ever so often i free up once i have time ,it took me years to build my crates.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 9:35 am

somebody make a lil dropbox and I will drop in tunes when allyuh need it.. I have a couple TBs from over d years

Postby supercharged turbo » July 8th, 2016, 2:29 pm

Looking for ah song I does hear on 95.1 fairly regular these days.The singer is a woman and some of the words are "talking talking talking,kiss kiss kiss kissing...its not another love song baby"

The Official "Looking for a Song" Thread

Postby K74T » July 8th, 2016, 2:58 pm

I recorded a snippet of that song: http://tinyurl.com/2fcpre6

Lemme know if it is the same one you looking for, trying to find it as well.