The Official "Looking for a Song" Thread

INHUMAN

The Official "Looking for a Song" Thread

Postby INHUMAN » May 12th, 2014, 4:13 pm

Instead of resurrecting old threads or cluttering the forum with new one's everytime one needs to find out info about a track/song/artist/album etc....lets just help out everyone right here! If there's already a dedicated thread, do delete/merge my post!

I'm looking for a hip-hop / rap song that incorporates the slogan "i've got the power" from the woman in the band SNAP....sounded like kendrick lamar or ace hood singing "i'm from hollywood" in a verse. tried searching but no avail...sure some audiohead knows this song...even if it's new-ish. thx

Halfbreed07

Re: The Official "Looking for a Song" Thread

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 12th, 2014, 4:46 pm

that post count/join date tho....

Average

Postby Average » May 12th, 2014, 5:13 pm

This is a useful thread....cause I now come on here to find out about a tune myself.
It goes a little something like this :

"You got the juice, you got the juice, you got the juice, you got the juice"

Sounds like Maximus Dan but I not finding anything on youtube and google....

killercow

Postby killercow » May 12th, 2014, 5:26 pm

Would be helpful if everyone posted the associated (possible) genre to
the song they are looking for in addition to lyrics. Just might help you more.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » May 12th, 2014, 5:33 pm

Porn counts too
Looking for a old porn with nina Hartley playing a cable woman ,peter north was in it too.
Opening credits she is putting on her underwear and tool belt .

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 12th, 2014, 5:34 pm

Juvenile-Power

Song is new,artist is not
8-)

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 12th, 2014, 6:37 pm

U sir , issa boss! Props

Postby eliteauto » May 12th, 2014, 6:55 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Porn counts too
Looking for a old porn with nina Hartley playing a cable woman ,peter north was in it too.

Kinky Vision II

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » May 12th, 2014, 7:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:Porn counts too

Kinky Vision II

Weyyyy yes sir you got it right . I o u :wink: cold one

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 12th, 2014, 7:42 pm

men ha sharp eyes boi. in that case, i looking for a lesbian flick with a brunette curly head girl named vanessa jus out of the shower and takes off her white towel and plays in the bed by herself then twerks her butt cheeks. truth or dare or lesbian truth or dare or sum like dat....cyar rem the exact ting

oh an ru$$el, song is old...:( ... jus me now hearing it. meh

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 12th, 2014, 7:44 pm

2013 old? What are you? 12?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 12th, 2014, 8:04 pm

idiot...it's from his 2011 album, Rejuvenation. smh. if u read before copypastin, it wud help. thx nonetheless..

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 13th, 2014, 6:13 am

2011 old? what are you? 15?

Postby Hook » May 13th, 2014, 7:54 am

:lol: dese yutes

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 13th, 2014, 9:09 am

what r u? a moron..... it's understandable. now u being a pest

Postby dougla_boy » May 13th, 2014, 9:36 am

link a torrent fuh Ass Cleavage 3/4 nuh.......

Postby eliteauto » May 13th, 2014, 10:13 am

Knock yourself out....literally

http://rarbg.com/torrents.php?search=ass+cleavage&category=4

Postby dougla_boy » May 13th, 2014, 11:41 am

eliteauto wrote:Knock yourself out....literally

http://rarbg.com/torrents.php?search=ass+cleavage&category=4

Postby K74T » January 25th, 2016, 7:32 pm

Didn't want to make a thread, decided to post here :sick: ( :sick: because OP is masterofmindz)

Looking for a Bounty Killa song that starts off with him saying "Cocaine, propane, the grass the weed the hemp"

Much appreciated.

uncle sam

Re: The Official

Postby uncle sam » January 26th, 2016, 5:20 pm

K74T wrote:Didn't want to make a thread, decided to post here :sick: ( :sick: because OP is masterofmindz)

Looking for a Bounty Killa song that starts off with him saying "Cocaine, propane, the grass the weed the hemp"

Much appreciated.

the king kong and sizzla tho... I have the riddim dey if yuhh wah

Postby K74T » January 26th, 2016, 6:16 pm

Aye thanks 8-)

Now realize is not "cocaine and propane" :rofl:

Postby Ted_v2 » January 27th, 2016, 4:53 am

ollur does listen to some weird stuff

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 27th, 2016, 8:06 am

^ diaz good ting bai

Postby K74T » January 27th, 2016, 8:27 am

Ent, he feel is like carshow :|

sickbad

Postby sickbad » January 27th, 2016, 9:07 am

i looking for a song thats on 96.1 and 98.9 sounds like soca, maybe this year, maybe last year

"i'm not done, all is done, im not drunk, all is well, all is blump"

and its not kmc 2009 im not drunk, it just sounds like it!

plz help

Postby Country_Bookie » January 27th, 2016, 10:45 am

Anyone been able to find any Ear Traffic Control mix tapes from the 90's on youtube?
Saw Chinese Laundry, Dr. Hyde & Howie T but haven't seen any from ETC.

Postby Hook » January 27th, 2016, 11:31 am

daas wrote:In to boost my post count.

As you were.

Ha! [Deleted]

daas

Postby daas » January 27th, 2016, 11:34 am

y you do dis?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 27th, 2016, 11:59 am

K74T- capital t for tuntun... D bounty killa sounding crisp in d l200?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2016, 7:30 am

looking for a clean copy of 3suns- carnival darling...youtube quality sucks