Wholesale/retail phones, laptops and accessories

LovinDiva

Wholesale/retail phones, laptops and accessories

Postby LovinDiva » May 21st, 2014, 11:08 am

As the title indicates, yes I am googling and I found Hello Communications and CT trinidad but thye only sell B-mobile phones. I applied to be a b-mobile operator since last year, no response from them. So I'm looking for a wholesaler/distributor of phones, laptops,ipads and accessories. Until I can build international contacts and improt the stuff myself. Can anyone assist me with companies and names locally?

Thanks.

niso

Re: Wholesale/retail phones, laptops and accessories

Postby niso » May 21st, 2014, 11:13 am

CHECK ULTIMATE CITI

638 4336

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 21st, 2014, 11:19 am

Hope you will be providing excellent services and prices in an already saturated market and where plenty people using skyboxes

LovinDiva

Postby LovinDiva » May 21st, 2014, 11:24 am

niso wrote:CHECK ULTIMATE CITI

638 4336

Are they wholesalers?

LovinDiva

Postby LovinDiva » May 21st, 2014, 11:29 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hope you will be providing excellent services and prices in an already saturated market and where plenty people using skyboxes

I not taking no negative vibes today. Sorry.

LovinDiva

Postby LovinDiva » May 21st, 2014, 11:31 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hope you will be providing excellent services and prices in an already saturated market and where plenty people using skyboxes

I hope to get dealership from Bmobile so...

Postby Hook » May 21st, 2014, 11:32 am

LovinDiva wrote:

Doesn't sound like "negative vibes" to me.
Sounds like he's saying he hopes you intend to be a cut above the rest.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 21st, 2014, 11:42 am

With that attitude she done lose me as a potential customer already. Not everyone with a business mgmt degree is capable of managing a business. When a person is unwilling to take constructive advice it says a lot.

Postby bluesteel29 » May 21st, 2014, 11:52 am

gyul ya need to expand ya mind b4 ya try to expand yuh pocket...real tork

LovinDiva

Postby LovinDiva » May 21st, 2014, 12:01 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:With that attitude she done lose me as a potential customer already. Not everyone with a business mgmt degree is capable of managing a business. When a person is unwilling to take constructive advice it says a lot.

Just tired of ppl trying to place stunbling blocks in front of me. That's all. I'm quite aware of the market. I always do my research before I even consider going into something. But if I don't take a risk, I'll always be stagnant.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 21st, 2014, 2:46 pm

this is the internet, chk your personal hang ups at the router.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 21st, 2014, 2:51 pm

could've just said

yes! I plan to put a huge effort into not only getting my business off the ground, but offering the best customer service that I can.

sounds a lot better than

Postby dougla_boy » May 21st, 2014, 2:52 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:gyul ya need to expand ya mind b4 ya try to expand yuh pocket...real tork

just purchased some columbian to read over this sentence later

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 21st, 2014, 2:54 pm

LovinDiva wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:With that attitude she done lose me as a potential customer already. Not everyone with a business mgmt degree is capable of managing a business. When a person is unwilling to take constructive advice it says a lot.

Just tired of ppl trying to place stunbling blocks in front of me. That's all. I'm quite aware of the market. I always do my research before I even consider going into something. But if I don't take a risk, I'll always be stagnant.

It's reality, no need for the attitude. Do you even have the capital to start such a venture?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 21st, 2014, 3:14 pm

Just saw your other thread :-? Good luck

Postby Spitfir3 » May 21st, 2014, 3:22 pm

Hook wrote:
LovinDiva wrote:

Doesn't sound like "negative vibes" to me.
Sounds like he's saying he hopes you intend to be a cut above the rest.

any sort of Constructive criticism is good criticism op keep that in mind you may have done your research but that doesn't mean you can't learn another thing or two

oh and in marketing it helps to be nice because nobody likes dealing with a grumpy old sqeck
that being said goodluck with your venture

Postby bluesteel29 » May 21st, 2014, 3:55 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:gyul ya need to expand ya mind b4 ya try to expand yuh pocket...real tork

just purchased some columbian to read over this sentence later

ask dem gyul who love orf orn 16...we go pull r potents dbu

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » May 21st, 2014, 7:53 pm

With that attitude you not getting no where in this country. Simply put, Don't sell phones at Bmobile prices other wise you ain't getting sales