WTK/B GPS MAP FOR GARMIN

Ricky99

WTK/B GPS MAP FOR GARMIN

Postby Ricky99 » June 12th, 2014, 11:06 am

Hey Tuners,

Recently i got a garmin unit and I'm looking for a map to install on it.

Can anyone recommend a Map/company locally or any1 willing to do it for me for a fee.

Thank you as always.

Ricky

src1983

Re: WTK/B GPS MAP FOR GARMIN

Postby src1983 » June 12th, 2014, 11:32 am

Mora systems limited
www.morasystems.co.tt
662-3605

Why not use waze?

markymark

Postby markymark » June 12th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Check dual star he has the updated maps $500 was the last price i got from him .

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=485689

Postby pugboy » June 12th, 2014, 3:23 pm

I thought all them local companies using a pirated copy from wasa

Daran

Postby Daran » June 12th, 2014, 6:23 pm

Mora Systems did their own maps....by far the best maps available.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 12th, 2014, 7:32 pm

Postby pugboy » June 12th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Yep, the days of propriety device and its map are numbered

tallman1986

Postby tallman1986 » June 12th, 2014, 8:16 pm

BE ON ROAD
After u download it from d app store u don't need internet to use it on yr fone

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 12th, 2014, 9:30 pm

I have an old model Garmin and get the latest maps of anywhere in the world free of charge and the latest updates too Mora Systems while I know they doing business wayyyyyy to expensive Dual Star prices not bad

Postby pugboy » June 12th, 2014, 9:37 pm

well they have to try and squeeze blood out of stone while they can