soldier killed in John John

ilove3

Re: soldier killed in John John

Postby ilove3 » July 3rd, 2014, 10:33 am

From very good sources, I was told that homeboi was not as innocent as he may have seemed. Apparently, he was a supplier of ammo (and maybe guns) to the local malitia... meem know. Just saying after someone who knew him and his family very well

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 3rd, 2014, 10:42 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
bluefete wrote:Much more to this than meets the eye.

do tell

ROFL :lol: :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 3rd, 2014, 2:29 pm

ilove3 wrote:From very good sources, I was told that homeboi was not as innocent as he may have seemed. Apparently, he was a supplier of ammo (and maybe guns) to the local malitia... meem know. Just saying after someone who knew him and his family very well

this supports the notions of the amplifier looking stolen...

guns and ammo for car audio? hmmm

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 3rd, 2014, 2:32 pm

speedmelter wrote:
ilove3 wrote:From very good sources, I was told that homeboi was not as innocent as he may have seemed. Apparently, he was a supplier of ammo (and maybe guns) to the local malitia... meem know. Just saying after someone who knew him and his family very well

this supports the notions of the amplifier looking stolen...

guns and ammo for car audio? hmmm

Dais piper behaviour !!!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 3rd, 2014, 3:29 pm

man prolly was putting together a knock in the mera

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » July 3rd, 2014, 4:29 pm

Jus ah bit of common sense why if some1 supplying guns and ammo they would kill him? Well u believe everything u hear from ur "good sources" dummy. And by the way it was a 323 familia so maybe ur mother drives an almera.

Postby pioneer » July 3rd, 2014, 6:23 pm

I'm from laventille and let me tell you, being from laventille is actually a great thing. we have bad people and we have good people. just like any other place. I for 1 am a great person, have great friends, and i take care of every one that is in my life and i am glad to do it, and for that i have people that love me around me. also, laventille parents are one of the best parents you can have. sometimes they can be really strict, but they will take care of you no matter what, and they will buy you what ever it is that you need. as long as your not a selfish ****head. Also, we all have great jobs, lots of money and a family that we all love and take care off.

Postby 88sins » July 3rd, 2014, 6:54 pm

M@nnie wrote:Jus ah bit of common sense why if some1 supplying guns and ammo they would kill him?

alright, look it in baby steps, like yuh need ppl to walk yuh through it.

you go & take certain ppl money & bring X amount of bullets fuh dem. next time they call yuh & increase d order & yuh take d money. & lewwe say by some strange twist of fate yuh can't deliver.
a man who doh mix matters (& makin ghosts is a normal part of he livin) paid yuh well fuh guns & ammo, now he have your dumb ass bringin him no guns, no ammo, no money & one setta horse sheit story bout inna timin & ah izza soldya ah go handle yuh.
he go hadda be understanding ah d situation ent? ah mean iz nuh your fault yuh done forque up d money & yuh cyah deliver what d man pay for & cyah even tell him when yuh go bring it. he cyah geh orn so fuh dat, he eh kno who iz you awa?

yuh figure it out yet? or yuh need crayons fuh d picture ah now draw fuh yuh b4 yuh get it?

Postby pioneer » July 3rd, 2014, 7:08 pm

M@nnie wrote:Jus ah bit of common sense why if some1 supplying guns and ammo they would kill him?

alright, look it in baby steps, like yuh need ppl to walk yuh through it.

you go & take certain ppl money & bring X amount of bullets fuh dem. next time they call yuh & increase d order & yuh take d money. & lewwe say by some strange twist of fate yuh can't deliver.
a man who doh mix matters (& makin ghosts is a normal part of he livin) paid yuh well fuh guns & ammo, now he have your dumb ass bringin him no guns, no ammo, no money & one setta horse sheit story bout inna timin & ah izza soldya ah go handle yuh.
he go hadda be understanding ah d situation ent? ah mean iz nuh your fault yuh done forque up d money & yuh cyah deliver what d man pay for & cyah even tell him when yuh go bring it. he cyah geh orn so fuh dat, he eh kno who iz you awa?

yuh figure it out yet? or yuh need crayons fuh d picture ah now draw fuh yuh b4 yuh get it?

Quoted for evidence.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 3rd, 2014, 7:18 pm

M@nnie wrote:Jus ah bit of common sense why if some1 supplying guns and ammo they would kill him? Well u believe everything u hear from ur "good sources" dummy. And by the way it was a 323 familia so maybe ur mother drives an almera.

sorry i meant to type melia and it came out mera. stupid autocorrect

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » July 3rd, 2014, 9:11 pm

88sins jus ur name alone says ur an idiot. Since u know all how it goes y not volunteer to be d national security minister. Always jumping to conclusion like all yuh was dey.

Postby pioneer » July 3rd, 2014, 9:20 pm

Not ah damn dog go bark

Check da clip nah

Wey all dem bad boy now?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 3rd, 2014, 9:51 pm

And soldier teasing dem too...lol. Trigger finger ready.
Way dem freal??? Deh moveout or dey put they tail between dey leg.

In d real gaza, rebels would have shown deyself..... Not in da wannabe 'gaza' l'tille.
Just goes to show.

Postby 88sins » July 3rd, 2014, 10:13 pm

M@nnie wrote:88sins jus ur name alone says ur an idiot. Since u know all how it goes y not volunteer to be d national security minister. Always jumping to conclusion like all yuh was dey.

look here yuh lil shemale. I kno EXACTLY what i sayin, & dis 1 doh speculate.

I sure d closest u ever come to military experience is a few mts security guards properly rampagin yuh rectum while yuh eatin wood like a friggin termite

why yuh doh hush yuh cyat from time to time. dis is d ole talk forum, not d beta male forum. so jus :out:

Postby pioneer » July 3rd, 2014, 10:36 pm

All dem gazayouth hidin under dey mammy skirt

Postby 88sins » July 3rd, 2014, 11:05 pm

not jus d youth pios

it have a few key ppl done roll out & breezin in quieter areas fuh a while.
d hill a lil too crowded fuh d minit

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » July 4th, 2014, 1:39 am

Haha @88SINS what u dont know wouldnt hurt u buddy. N besides if ur mother working mts well yea I ravish her lolz.

Postby 88sins » July 4th, 2014, 5:26 am

u still here N@nnieface?

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » July 4th, 2014, 8:47 am

Yea but brb yuh mother now pull in and I love to take of she mts uniform. Doh mind she working mts bout 28 years and all she have is a pepper spray lolz.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 4th, 2014, 8:58 am

pioneer wrote:Not ah damn dog go bark

Check da clip nah

Wey all dem bad boy now?

What is that gun?
Just speculating that since our Assault rifles are Israeli then that could be a Tavor TAR 21.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 4th, 2014, 9:25 am

^^^ Mtar

Postby 88sins » July 4th, 2014, 10:39 am

Xplode wrote:^^^ Mtar

correct. how u guess :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2014, 11:00 am

Xplode wrote:^^^ Mtar

correct. how u guess :lol:

Why you assuming he guessed?

yeah dizzy28 same gun

Postby 88sins » July 4th, 2014, 11:34 am

wasn't really a question rs.

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2014, 12:33 pm

How dem eh pushin up dey hand in de soldiers face and makin chets etc?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 4th, 2014, 12:46 pm

pioneer wrote:How dem eh pushin up dey hand in de soldiers face and makin chets etc?

Soldiers on patrol threaten media

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-07- ... aten-media

National Security Minister Gary Griffith said yesterday he was concerned about reports made that members of the media had been threatened by soldiers who patrolled the St Paul Street, Port-of-Spain, area following the murder of Lance Corporal Kayode Thomas. In a telephone interview yesterday Griffith said if what happened was indeed true he apologised, adding that it would not happen again. Griffith said he would speak with the Chief of Defence Staff Major Gen Kenrick Maharaj to get further information on the deployment of the soldiers in the area. Griffith said the media was not the enemy and the soldiers ought to know that.

He said around the world the rule regarding the murder of a member of the protective services was that if you touched one you have touched all and the heavy presence of soldiers in the community was not irregular or isolated to Trinidad. He added that the law must do what was needed to suppress criminal activity and the patrols by soldiers without the assistance of police was not illegal. Yesterday masked members of the Regiment, claiming to be members of a special operations unit, were again deployed in east Port-of-Spain and again have been accused of beating residents. One masked officer is alleged to have pointed a loaded high-powered rifle at CNC3 reporter Samuel Mc Knight and told him if he was to record them he would be dealt with.
The solders were at St Paul Street when the media was called following reports of abuse.

When McKnight and his cameraman arrived they were told not to record the officers. Residents claim shortly before the media arrived the officers had assaulted them. The regiment officers were also seen patrolling McKai Lands, Belmont, yesterday following protest action by residents who demanded better roads, water, streetlights and jobs. The soldiers told the T&T Guardian if the Prime Minister was not going to do anything about the gangs in the country they would. They were seen questioning young men in the area about the whereabouts of a man identified as “Diamond”. The soldiers were heard telling one of the young men that he would return later in the evening for him.

Speaking with the T&T Guardian yesterday residents said they were thankful that the officers were there as they provided some level of safety but were upset that the officers were assaulting them. The residents said Thomas was killed by his own neighbours who they said used to benefit from him bringing guns, ammunition and camouflage uniforms for them. That claim, however, was not supported by police attached to the nearby Besson Street Police Station who said they never had cause to suspect the 32-year-old father of eight of any wrongdoing.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 4th, 2014, 2:13 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
pioneer wrote:How dem eh pushin up dey hand in de soldiers face and makin chets etc?

Soldiers on patrol threaten media

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-07- ... aten-media

National Security Minister Gary Griffith said yesterday he was concerned about reports made that members of the media had been threatened by soldiers who patrolled the St Paul Street, Port-of-Spain, area following the murder of Lance Corporal Kayode Thomas. In a telephone interview yesterday Griffith said if what happened was indeed true he apologised, adding that it would not happen again. Griffith said he would speak with the Chief of Defence Staff Major Gen Kenrick Maharaj to get further information on the deployment of the soldiers in the area. Griffith said the media was not the enemy and the soldiers ought to know that.

He said around the world the rule regarding the murder of a member of the protective services was that if you touched one you have touched all and the heavy presence of soldiers in the community was not irregular or isolated to Trinidad. He added that the law must do what was needed to suppress criminal activity and the patrols by soldiers without the assistance of police was not illegal. Yesterday masked members of the Regiment, claiming to be members of a special operations unit, were again deployed in east Port-of-Spain and again have been accused of beating residents. One masked officer is alleged to have pointed a loaded high-powered rifle at CNC3 reporter Samuel Mc Knight and told him if he was to record them he would be dealt with.
The solders were at St Paul Street when the media was called following reports of abuse.

When McKnight and his cameraman arrived they were told not to record the officers. Residents claim shortly before the media arrived the officers had assaulted them. The regiment officers were also seen patrolling McKai Lands, Belmont, yesterday following protest action by residents who demanded better roads, water, streetlights and jobs. The soldiers told the T&T Guardian if the Prime Minister was not going to do anything about the gangs in the country they would. They were seen questioning young men in the area about the whereabouts of a man identified as “Diamond”. The soldiers were heard telling one of the young men that he would return later in the evening for him.

Speaking with the T&T Guardian yesterday residents said they were thankful that the officers were there as they provided some level of safety but were upset that the officers were assaulting them. The residents said Thomas was killed by his own neighbours who they said used to benefit from him bringing guns, ammunition and camouflage uniforms for them. That claim, however, was not supported by police attached to the nearby Besson Street Police Station who said they never had cause to suspect the 32-year-old father of eight of any wrongdoing.

Colour me concerned @ this statement.

Postby 88sins » July 4th, 2014, 3:16 pm

is not like this is the 1st time these ppl do sumn dotish & try to bs d public into believing it supposed to be so.
watch & wait & see what happens

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 4th, 2014, 3:37 pm

Holy balls those fellas looking legit :shock: Why d fork they not out there killing out some of these lil fools? Is only so much police could do one time....they should start taking a more active role now man, things getting too heated for 5o to handle alone.

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2014, 4:35 pm

Nice that's what we talking about.
Nags control