ISIS in T&T?

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby Redman » January 20th, 2018, 6:39 am

Redman wrote:If I knew you were going to need the explanation of the obvious.....I would have stated the obvious.

What is obvious is that you have some sort of anti-Muslim bias, that you've chosen to display on 2NR.

So it's not a quote from the video?

Yes or No

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2018, 6:44 am

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:If I knew you were going to need the explanation of the obvious.....I would have stated the obvious.

What is obvious is that you have some sort of anti-Muslim bias, that you've chosen to display on 2NR.

Yes or No

Did you state that before you posted it?

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2018, 6:44 am

Redman is anti Muslim?

He sounding like Desi as she is anti Hindu

Postby Redman » January 20th, 2018, 6:56 am

Redman wrote:

Yes or No

Was that necessary?

TriP

Postby TriP » January 21st, 2018, 12:17 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180120 ... -from-isis

Nationals return home from ISIS: 'Crime in T&T more frightening'

FAMILIES who journeyed from Trinidad and Tobago to Syria and Iraq to join the jihad of the Islamic group ISIS are returning home

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2018, 12:42 pm

There is nothing to prevent them from coming back...so why beat up?

Postby SR » January 21st, 2018, 12:53 pm

Is kamalaalalalala fault........dsis wha dem boys go say

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 21st, 2018, 7:17 pm

Thing is...why are they returning?...is there job finished across there or have they realised that fighting for isis doesnt make sense....tv6 should interview some of those returning and find out y...

Postby Redman » January 21st, 2018, 7:40 pm

Carnival
wedohbizness

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2018, 7:56 pm

Redman wrote:

Yes or No

Was that necessary?

Yes, then again the excuse to display your anti-Muslim bias was there so you took it. No scene.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 21st, 2018, 10:20 pm

Maybe they're just coming for the carnival.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 21st, 2018, 10:28 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Maybe they're just coming for the carnival.....
Makes u wonder if they really came for carnival to deal with the kafirs...or unbelievers?....
I mean they got training from isis...
I hope the govt paying attentoon...or wait..its dillon in charge

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » January 22nd, 2018, 3:20 am

Numb3r4 wrote:Maybe they're just coming for the carnival.....
I think, like Achmed, they weren't pleased with the quality of the 90 virgins promised, saw the carnival 2018 beti's thread on tuner, and are here to " trade - up "........

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 22nd, 2018, 6:42 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180121 ... s-recruits

Interested in hearing how they prove someone was fighting for isis

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2018, 7:10 am

if i remember correctly, they were classifying a person visiting stipulated countries as terrorist. so they just have to show that u went there, not that u were fighting and that would be sufficient.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 22nd, 2018, 8:05 am

sMASH wrote:if i remember correctly, they were classifying a person visiting stipulated countries as terrorist. so they just have to show that u went there, not that u were fighting and that would be sufficient.

Very interesting

TriP

Postby TriP » January 22nd, 2018, 2:21 pm

A Very Very Long Article

https://theglobalamericans.org/2017/09/ ... ad-tobago/

Gangs, Guns, Drugs and Islamic Foreign Fighters: Security Challenges in Trinidad and Tobago

Postby Redman » January 22nd, 2018, 3:19 pm

Redman wrote:

Yes or No

Was that necessary?

Yes, then again the excuse to display your anti-Muslim bias was there so you took it. No scene.

You very special.
really

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2018, 9:44 pm

there is a screen shot floating round fb where showing the countries on a crime index.... trinidad is ranked 5th, syria is like 10th or 7th or sumting.

those fellas coming to a worse place than a warzone

Postby The_Honourable » January 23rd, 2018, 12:22 am

TriP wrote:A Very Very Long Article

Gangs, Guns, Drugs and Islamic Foreign Fighters: Security Challenges in Trinidad and Tobago

Thanks for this. It's a good read 8-)

Postby Redman » January 23rd, 2018, 7:18 am

TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180120/news/nationals-return-home-from-isis

FAMILIES who journeyed from Trinidad and Tobago to Syria and Iraq to join the jihad of the Islamic group ISIS are returning home

G Griffith is saying that this is not true-and virtually impossible..as the tnt govt is a signatory to agreements that share all info on the ISIS related nationals with international govts.
Therefore they will be flagged and denied travel arrangements long before they reach into the Western Hemisphere.

Postby De Dragon » January 23rd, 2018, 7:28 am

Redman wrote:
TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180120/news/nationals-return-home-from-isis

G Griffith is saying that this is not true-and virtually impossible..as the tnt govt is a signatory to agreements that share all info on the ISIS related nationals with international govts.
Therefore they will be flagged and denied travel arrangements long before they reach into the Western Hemisphere.

Still leaves us with how to treat with them when they come back

matix

Postby matix » January 23rd, 2018, 8:30 am

TriP wrote:A Very Very Long Article

Good read. We still waiting on the local thread.

Postby desifemlove » January 24th, 2018, 6:53 am

So ISIS bombing T&T means what? a small country, that is and will be bar a major and radical shift, a small player in geo-political terms? so not attack NYC, LA, Houston, London, Paris, Berlin, etc. but POS or Sando, cos T&T represents the Western "devil" dat ISIS does hate? ok....

if they bomb T&T, they should bomb Brunei, Malta, Belize, Gabon, Sri Lanka, Laos, Tonga, Mauritius, and all them other major world powers too.

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2018, 6:55 am

desifemlove wrote:So ISIS bombing T&T means what? a small country, that is and will be bar a major and radical shift, a small player in geo-political terms? so not attack NYC, LA, Houston, London, Paris, Berlin, etc. but POS or Sando, cos T&T represents the Western "devil" dat ISIS does hate? ok....

if they bomb T&T, they should bomb Brunei, Malta, Belize, Gabon, Sri Lanka, Laos, Tonga, Mauritius, and all them other major world powers too.
Don't you ever get tired of posting bullchit questions

Postby desifemlove » January 24th, 2018, 6:58 am

do you ever get tired of posting sheit bout hindu supremacy?

or yuh don't get geo-poliitcs? you claim education, but you project your view. that's not being learned!!

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2018, 7:03 am

desifemlove wrote:do you ever get tired of posting sheit bout hindu supremacy?

or yuh don't get geo-poliitcs? you claim education, but you project your view. that's not being learned!!
Show me where I post Hindu supremacy didi.

I never claim education as I don't need to. I don't even need to work

BUSHMASTER

Postby BUSHMASTER » January 24th, 2018, 7:53 am

2nrs alyuh killing d thread take it down

Postby desifemlove » January 25th, 2018, 2:24 am

desifemlove wrote:do you ever get tired of posting sheit bout hindu supremacy?

Show me where I post Hindu supremacy didi.

I never claim education as I don't need to. I don't even need to work

You do. And random points apparently cause offence but cool.

Postby bluefete » February 16th, 2018, 7:05 pm

So Dr. Rowley says an ISIS cell is in operation in T&T.