ISIS in T&T?

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby The Paleontologist » April 18th, 2016, 5:13 pm

York wrote:Who facilitated the conditions for the problem to occur? Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan?

Greed

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » April 18th, 2016, 5:47 pm

Execute them all

Postby shogun » April 18th, 2016, 5:55 pm

EmilioA wrote:
York wrote:Who facilitated the conditions for the problem to occur? Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan?

God.

Postby K74T » April 19th, 2016, 11:17 am

image.jpeg

York

Postby York » April 19th, 2016, 10:04 pm

shogun wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

God.

Would this be your answer if someone rapes and then murders your wife or daughter?

York

Postby York » April 19th, 2016, 10:10 pm

"Politicians are the ones who are terrorizing people in the world today."

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » April 20th, 2016, 12:42 am

watch dat man fcuking face....no wonder his daughter ran so far away...she prefers death dan to watch dat face...

doublesman

Postby doublesman » April 20th, 2016, 12:55 am

Time to leave Trinidad.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 20th, 2016, 2:09 am

GixxerMan wrote:watch dat man fcuking face....no wonder his daughter ran so far away...she prefers death dan to watch dat face...

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » April 21st, 2016, 12:14 pm

York wrote:
shogun wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

God.

Would this be your answer if someone rapes and then murders your wife or daughter?

I'll give you three different answers. Pick which one you like.

1. God is responsible for everything.

2 .Who said God was good ?

3. Maybe it was divine retribution.

Postby bluefete » April 21st, 2016, 3:13 pm

EmilioA wrote:
bluefete wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Ah so you agree you cant prove anything about what they did in Syria. 8-)

Cause you still ent say what you want to charge them with.

Okay. Then WAIT for them to make the first move and create chaos and confusion and THEN try and arrest them.

Then you will have your proof, ent?????

Oh this is HILARIOUS :mrgreen: :lol: :D

So....if you arrest them before they do anything ....exactly what you charging them with ? C'mon list the charges.

Now If you have proof of a conspiracy you charge them with that......but is there proof of a conspiracy ?

I swear its like alyuh think people could be arrested and kept in prison just because of ah feeling.

Tell you what, we go just toss you and meccali in jail with no charges becuase we cant wait for alyuh to make the first move. That go make alyuh happy right ?

Pre-emptive strike it is called!

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » April 25th, 2016, 6:16 pm

bluefete wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
bluefete wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Ah so you agree you cant prove anything about what they did in Syria. 8-)

Cause you still ent say what you want to charge them with.

Okay. Then WAIT for them to make the first move and create chaos and confusion and THEN try and arrest them.

Then you will have your proof, ent?????

Oh this is HILARIOUS :mrgreen: :lol: :D

So....if you arrest them before they do anything ....exactly what you charging them with ? C'mon list the charges.

Now If you have proof of a conspiracy you charge them with that......but is there proof of a conspiracy ?

I swear its like alyuh think people could be arrested and kept in prison just because of ah feeling.

Tell you what, we go just toss you and meccali in jail with no charges becuase we cant wait for alyuh to make the first move. That go make alyuh happy right ?

Pre-emptive strike it is called!

I believe the legal term is called false imprisonment.

Unless you advocating setting up an assassination squad. Those are useful but have a tendency to go after political opponents.

Postby bluefete » May 6th, 2016, 9:22 am

Sun, sea and slaughter: ISIS jihadis flying to Caribbean to recruit young men

ISLAMIC State monsters are flying to the Caribbean to recruit young men for the murderous regime.

By Craig Saunders / Published 1st May 2016

Vulnerable people in the paradise islands are seen by the extremists as easy to radicalise.

Nearly 100 men from Trinidad and Tobago have travelled to join Isis fighters in Syria.

VISIT: The monsters are flying to islands such as Trinidad and Tobago

Smaller countries such as the Maldives and Mauritius have also been targeted as the terror group runs short of troops.

Fewer radicals from Europe are travelling to join the regime as security is stepped up, and fighter numbers have also been hit by air strikes and land offensives.

Coalition forces believe Isis numbers are now at the lowest level since regular monitoring began in 2014.
The fight against Islamic State

“Quite a lot of things that occur in jihadist groups elsewhere apply in Trinidad”
Arthur Snell

British diplomat Arthur Snell said the Isis drive in the Caribbean could be successful as many men live in conditions which could lead to them being radicalised.

He said: “Quite a lot of things that occur in jihadist groups elsewhere apply in Trinidad – people who are exposed to gang violence, broken homes, poor education opportunities, a lack of a sense of self belonging.”

EVIL: Jihadis are targeting the most vulnerable men for their cause

Caribbean fighters are being featured in propaganda videos from Isis as the recruitment drive is stepped up.

US Marine General John Kelly said local law enforcement was powerless to stop the extremists.

He said: “Even just a few of these nuts can cause an awful lot of trouble down in the Caribbean because those countries don’t have an FBI, they don’t have law enforcement like we do.”

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest- ... sh-recruit

BRZ

Postby BRZ » May 6th, 2016, 9:55 am

Our government really needs to reconsider their stance and once people leave here to join IS, NEVER let them back in, put them on a NO FLY list, or if they do somehow return they will be thrown in JAIL.

Postby bluefete » July 27th, 2016, 8:19 am

So I am hearing that the TT Police Service put out pictures of the ISIS Unruly / Unruly ISIS gang members.

Anyone up for posting them?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 27th, 2016, 7:38 pm

bluefete wrote:So I am hearing that the TT Police Service put out pictures of the ISIS Unruly / Unruly ISIS gang members.

Unruly ISIS Gang has no connections with ISIS according to the media

Postby bluefete » July 27th, 2016, 8:25 pm

I like how you put it - "according to the media".

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 27th, 2016, 9:26 pm

bluefete wrote:So I am hearing that the TT Police Service put out pictures of the ISIS Unruly / Unruly ISIS gang members.

Unruly ISIS Gang has no connections with ISIS according to the media

This is also according to anybody with common sense about these local idiot gangs who just looking for fame and fear.

By adding the word "ISIS" and "UNRULY" really got the attention of intelligent folk

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 2nd, 2016, 1:28 pm

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/9-T ... y-to-Syria

9 Trinidadians nabbed on their way to Syria

PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad (CMC) – A Turkish newspaper Monday reported that nine Trinidad and Tobago nationals were detained after the police nabbed a Syrian man suspected of attempting to smuggle them into southern Turkey to join the ISIS terrorist organisation.

The “Daily Sabah” reported that the police had stopped a car with a license plate from southern Mersin province when it entered south-central Adana province with 10 people, including the driver and nine Trinidad and Tobago citizens.

The paper reported that after an initial probe, police found the Syrian man, Asem H, was trying to take the Trinidad and Tobago nationals to the war-torn country, where they would have been recruited by ISIS.

The Syrian suspect was remanded in custody after an appearance at a local court, while the nine Trinidad and Tobago nationals were transferred to Adana Provincial Migration Management for deportation procedures, the report said.

This is not the first time that Trinidad and Tobago nationals associated with ISIS have been held by Turkish forces.

In January this year, Turkish newspaper Hurriyet reported that four Trinidad and Tobago nationals were among 961 foreign members of ISIS captured by Turkish forces.

The newspaper referred to a list published in December of people captured from 57 countries.

In April, the Trinidad and Tobago government said it was now “red-flagging” as potential threats to national security the families of men and women who went to Syria to fight for ISIS.

An opposition legislator also claimed earlier this year that 400 nationals had been indoctrinated, radicalised and trained by ISIS.

But National Security Minister Edmund Dillon said then that the blacklist contained 105 descriptions of men, women and children who have gone to Syria.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » August 2nd, 2016, 3:18 pm

LARD, WHY ARE THEY DEPORTING THE 9 TRINIS? leave them there in a jail tuh ROT!

TriP

Postby TriP » August 2nd, 2016, 5:02 pm

The Islamic State's (ISIS, ISIL) Magazine

All of the issues of the Islamic State's glossy propaganda magazine 'Dabiq,' named after a key site in Muslim apocalypse mythology can be found here.

A Trinidadian Islamic State fighter, featured in the latest issue of terrorist magazine 'Dabiq'

Scroll to page 64 http://www.clarionproject.org/factsheet ... -cross.pdf

For all the Issue's from this Propaganda Magazine http://www.clarionproject.org/news/isla ... zine-dabiq
5.jpg

boosted_wrx

Postby boosted_wrx » August 2nd, 2016, 9:34 pm

Not all Muslims are terrorist and not all terrorist are Muslims....... The teachings and actions of Isis is contradictory to Muslim belief, practices of these people are not of Islam..... This group has other motives and is using Islam as a front, they recruiting people to carry out evil things in the name of Islam, it's like brain washing...... Like what the world even coming too, it's really sad how everyone has to be judged based on misunderstood basis due to radicalist with radicalized beliefs.

abducted

Postby abducted » August 2nd, 2016, 10:07 pm

boosted_wrx wrote:Not all Muslims are terrorist and not all terrorist are Muslims....... The teachings and actions of Isis is contradictory to Muslim belief, practices of these people are not of Islam..... This group has other motives and is using Islam as a front, they recruiting people to carry out evil things in the name of Islam, it's like brain washing...... Like what the world even coming too, it's really sad how everyone has to be judged based on misunderstood basis due to radicalist with radicalized beliefs.
Radical means fundamental, thorough, complete, total. A radical muslim or islamic extremist is one who follows Islam thoroughly, completely and totally, extremely. A fundamentalist of any religion means they follow their religion right down to the fundamental elements of it, totally and completely. Word for exact word, as it is written in their holy text. If you are not radical you are then picking and choosing what you want to believe and follow and you are not following every single detail of what is written for you to follow.
Muslims apologetic obfuscation
Islamic apologists generally quote the verse “If anyone slays a person, it would be as if he slew the whole people: and if any one saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of the whole people.” - Qur'an, to prove that Qu'ran is against violence.
However, the whole verse states -
"On that account: We ordained for the Children of Israel [Jews] that if anyone slew a person - unless it be in retaliation for murder or for spreading mischief in the land - it would be as if he slew all mankind: and if anyone saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of all humanity. Qur'an 5:32
So Qu'ran is referring to a verse in Jewish scripture, which is not the same as ordaining something to Muslims.
And the very next verse in Qu'ran reads -
"Indeed, the penalty for those who wage war against Allah and His Messenger and strive upon earth [to cause] corruption is none but that they be killed or crucified or that their hands and feet be cut off from opposite sides or that they be exiled from the land. That is for them a disgrace in this world; and for them in the Hereafter is a great punishment," http://quran.com/5/33

http://rationalwiki.org/wiki/Islam#Musl ... bfuscation
So when one who follows Islam thoroughly, completely and totally is then compelled to kill or crucify or cut off the hands and feet from opposite sides or exile anyone who opposes Islam.

Who can fault someone for following their religion totally, completely, thoroughly?

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2016, 11:12 am

Man say it would have been an 'honour" to kill Kamla Persad-Bissessar :shock: Either he bumping up he gum for the magazine, or there was a credible threat pre-SOE. How come he eh mention Rowley though? PNM ISIS? :lol:

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2016, 11:58 am

2 years. 2 flipping years and Nat Sec Minister still talking, talking, talking. Even if you came into office 1 year ago, you should have legislation in place by now to make these people stateless.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 3rd, 2016, 12:07 pm

National Security motto " we are monitoring closely"

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2016, 12:14 pm

cherrypopper wrote:National Security motto " we are monitoring closely"

What de ar-e dey monitoring? Dey bottoms when dey leaving de airport? Or dey fronts when dey coming back in?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 3rd, 2016, 12:19 pm

Monitoring when to say " doh study it"

As a matter of fact change the motto to "doh study it"

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » August 3rd, 2016, 1:54 pm

Wtf my n***a Shane gone bai wayyyy Isis bai ??? Wdmc #toorealouthere

boxy

Postby boxy » August 3rd, 2016, 7:02 pm

bluefete wrote:2 years. 2 flipping years and Nat Sec Minister still talking, talking, talking. Even if you came into office 1 year ago, you should have legislation in place by now to make these people stateless.

This cannot happen anywhere in the world. You cannot revoke someones citizenship wha yuh go do send them to Atlantis? That is why people who are charged with treason get the death penalty and it is carried out most of the time.