ISIS in T&T?

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby RASC » November 22nd, 2014, 7:28 am

Islamic militant attacks in Kenya, killing Dozens.

They separated the bus passengers into groups of Muslims and non Muslims. Then sprayed the non Muslims with bullets.

Breaking News.

Postby sMASH » November 22nd, 2014, 8:08 am

I bet 'muricah would rush in to save the day cowboy style , cause they're, you know, benevolent like that.

How can we predict how much help America will give? How much oil does Kenya have? Are they strategically close to any oil?
Impact on fossil fuels directly proportional to American help.

Before you pounce on me for not being sympathetic, or violently bludgeoning my screen wiht outrage, my stance is that these people are also in clear error.

Both boko harram and IS are bands of radical crusaders who kill willie nillie ... And if I was there, I most likely would be one of those willie nillies.

Both of them need to be removed. But their activity keeps the American war economy trudging along... So don't look for any clean cia operative sweep.
Last edited by sMASH on November 22nd, 2014, 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 22nd, 2014, 9:49 am

(West) Africa equals EBOLA...yuh think they go rush in?

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2014, 10:21 am

RASC wrote:
Habit7 wrote:A compulsory charity, isn't charity

!!!
Charity means willingly giving of your time, energy or financially-which ever most suits your current situation.

Muslims actually have a fixed rate at which charity MUST be given.

Postby 1UZFE » November 22nd, 2014, 4:55 pm

ISIS in Deigo??
1416689768907.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » November 22nd, 2014, 6:07 pm

steupz... so why they don't get on so when a bandit killing one of their own?

ModMania

Postby ModMania » November 22nd, 2014, 6:17 pm

They not supposed to be on a mat or sumn??

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2014, 6:35 pm

Check dem nah

Postby K74T » November 22nd, 2014, 6:44 pm

Da lookin more like a party/sound clash

*boop boop boop*

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2014, 8:45 pm

1UZFE wrote:ISIS in Deigo??
1416689768907.jpg

PNM muslims

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 22nd, 2014, 9:42 pm

ModMania wrote:They not supposed to be on a mat or sumn??

The earth has been made a place for worship as long as it is clean ie without filth (defined by the legislation).

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 22nd, 2014, 9:45 pm

RASC wrote:
Habit7 wrote:A compulsory charity, isn't charity

!!!
Charity means willingly giving of your time, energy or financially-which ever most suits your current situation.

Muslims actually have a fixed rate at which charity MUST be given.

My inviting you to worship of the One True GOD and identifying false worship/idols can be considered CHARITY...

Postby SMc » November 23rd, 2014, 10:48 am

the woman in the brown dress/skirt/garb like she water break and she don't even realise...BTW liking the Stag and Heineken sponsorship behind.

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2014, 11:39 am

I am in total tears at the fb comments from dem diego intellectual muslims...is like they really live in their own state.

One that stood out was some muslim sloot said if it's OK for people to wear a police uniform and kill people, then it's OK for normal people to kill people. They are not guilty and have not sinned.

Logic not even once.

Another one braggin about her BA from roytec, but still selling dinnermint and tiger balm for a living.

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2014, 11:59 am

Their lack of grammar skills is a key indication that they're of the dregs of society.

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2014, 12:27 pm

But they believe they are the best of the best. Facebook isn't English A paper.

Makes me believe they really have their own Islamic State (ISTT)

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2014, 1:18 pm

pioneer wrote:I am in total tears at the fb comments from dem diego intellectual muslims...is like they really live in their own state.

One that stood out was some muslim sloot said if it's OK for people to wear a police uniform and kill people, then it's OK for normal people to kill people. They are not guilty and have not sinned.

Logic not even once.

Another one braggin about her BA from roytec, but still selling dinnermint and tiger balm for a living.

Dem is PNM muslims

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2014, 1:20 pm

Hadda be, only dem so duncey head.

Postby 1UZFE » November 23rd, 2014, 1:32 pm

1416764030579.jpg

Postby Rainman » November 23rd, 2014, 1:42 pm

one finger salute and everything.

Postby 1UZFE » November 23rd, 2014, 1:49 pm

Blackest ISIS fighters ever....

ModMania

Postby ModMania » November 23rd, 2014, 1:50 pm

I give dem props tho....they have the balls to openly profess their faith unlike...some religions that just make ah set ah noise on d side of d road
Or knock on yuh door when yuh beatin a ting

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2014, 1:59 pm

ModMania wrote:I give dem props tho....they have the balls to openly profess their faith unlike...some religions that just make ah set ah noise on d side of d road
Or knock on yuh door when yuh beatin a ting

When Sat defending his hindu organisation he is seen as a racist.

When these black muslims profess their faith they are seen having balls.

Christians on the other hand always looking to extract money from your pockets saying it's god work .

Interesting indeed

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2014, 2:14 pm

And when hindus practice their faith it is seen as pashaw.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 23rd, 2014, 2:28 pm

I reading some if them comments on FB. I feel some of them have natio beat oui. Some real mindrape

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2014, 2:40 pm

pioneer wrote:And when hindus practice their faith it is seen as pashaw.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 23rd, 2014, 9:31 pm

Not sure what to make of this photo in the Guardian today. Some may say it is journalism, showing the event as it happened, others may say the choice of the photo may have been irresponsible as it can cause dissent against Muslims in T&T.

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2014, 9:40 pm

ISTT   

Postby 1UZFE » November 23rd, 2014, 9:46 pm

EID Muslims.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 23rd, 2014, 9:52 pm

They profess it to be a religion of peace, yet they promote and practice the most violence.
I'm sure this version they practice is far from the true teachings of Islam.
They just using religion as an excuse to promote their protest..
Whether is Hindu, Muslim or Christian...if you shoot at the police and they return fire killing you in the process, imo that have not to do with religion.