Circumcision (male)

Re: Mature Topic... Circumcision (male)

Postby Mark! » September 2nd, 2014, 11:34 pm

Muss wear a helmet for all this pocket billiards that is be going on.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 3rd, 2014, 12:08 am

Morpheus wrote:
fouljuice wrote:
Speedhunterzz wrote:i will come a bit down to alyuh level ...all the porn alyuh does watch..yuh ever realize the men are always circumcised 9/10 times.

First time I hearing this. Call dung some site names and I will take a look. 8-)

http://healthland.time.com/2013/08/22/explaining-the-drop-in-circumcision-rates/

But I think if a person washes his toe-tee properly everyday, there should be no accumulation of cheese.

That's what I thought too. .. :|

I would think the Creator knew why he designed it so. LoL

Boi humans know better than the kreator

Postby zoom rader » September 3rd, 2014, 7:30 am

Speedhunterzz wrote:More and more i read the feedback and advice of these Trinituner illiterates I realize how blessed and smart i am.....i will come a bit down to alyuh level ...all the porn alyuh does watch..yuh ever realize the men are always circumcised 9/10 times...now ask yuhself y...thats pleasure to both the man and woman

Medical-i know for a fact that alyuh boys carring rel cheese in alyuh pants with all that skin..the skin gathers bacteria etc...if u get circumcised no more cheese

Religious-both Christians and Muslims practice this...yes Christian too go ask yuh Preist --Jesus was circumcised...

Jesus was born a Jew.

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 3rd, 2014, 7:58 am

Postby Redman » September 3rd, 2014, 8:03 am

Speedhunterzz wrote:More and more i read the feedback and advice of these Trinituner illiterates I realize how blessed and smart i am.....i will come a bit down to alyuh level ...all the porn alyuh does watch..yuh ever realize the men are always circumcised 9/10 times...now ask yuhself y...thats pleasure to both the man and woman

Medical-i know for a fact that alyuh boys carring rel cheese in alyuh pants with all that skin..the skin gathers bacteria etc...if u get circumcised no more cheese

Religious-both Christians and Muslims practice this...yes Christian too go ask yuh Preist --Jesus was circumcised...

You so smart you using PORN to buttress your argument? :roll: :roll:
You must also believe all pool boys are studs,and all lonely wives look perfect and walk around in negligee and lipstick :|

If you washing yuh dick properly then there is no issue...if that is a challenge then I understand your dependency on porn.

Jesus was also crucified-that doesn't mean that we all doing that.

head back 'up' to your level

Postby Les Bain » September 3rd, 2014, 8:11 am

I doh look at porn for penises but I do notice the women have hairless vag000s and implants.

Going by porn logic I implore tuner bachelors to settle for nothing less when you looking for somebody daughter to put in house. Better yet if they like to zuck dick and do anal.

Postby dougla_boy » September 3rd, 2014, 8:28 am

Les Bain wrote:I doh look at porn for penises but I do notice the women have hairless vag000s and implants.

Going by porn logic I implore tuner bachelors to settle for nothing less when you looking for somebody daughter to put in house. Better yet if they like to zuck dick and do anal.

Misty Stone don't do anal tho :-(
1409747298375.jpg

Postby Slartibartfast » September 3rd, 2014, 8:32 am

I love how Sppedhuntet talk about all the porn WE watch as though he keeping records or something. Why not just say all the porn you watch? We know you using that as a reference. Going by porn logic as well I should paint my d! Ck black and extend it by 24 inches

.... oh.... and all women like anal...

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 3rd, 2014, 10:01 am

:shock: ....

Circumcision can probably lead to having a cleaner plick but there are other conventional ways of keeping you plick skin fully intact and clean :

1) Grooming of the shrubs
2) Wash and dry properly with the correct anti-bacterial soaps
3) Shake and wipe dry after taking a piss
4) Wear breathable drawers / boxers ... leave jockey shorts for kids , big men wear big boy drawers :lol: ...
5) Be aware of the holes in which you let you snake wonder...

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 3rd, 2014, 10:37 am

LOL!!!!

HSA

Postby HSA » September 3rd, 2014, 1:00 pm

always pull back the shotgun before firing
Last edited by HSA on July 4th, 2018, 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » September 3rd, 2014, 1:29 pm

nick639 wrote:All dis piggyleeks and cocolooks talk goin on?

and no pics :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby MG Man » September 3rd, 2014, 1:40 pm

check yuh PM

ebfields

Postby ebfields » September 3rd, 2014, 2:45 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
nick639 wrote:All dis piggyleeks and cocolooks talk goin on?

and no pics :cry: :cry: :cry:

Fellas real wah see bare head boi. :o:o:o

Postby RBphoto » September 3rd, 2014, 3:19 pm

Don't do it unless you have a medical condition that requires it.

Why would any sane person want to lose their foreskin?

Postby MG Man » September 3rd, 2014, 5:11 pm

to make a wallet that turns into a briefcase?

ebfields

Postby ebfields » September 3rd, 2014, 6:05 pm

MG Man wrote:to make a wallet that turns into a briefcase?

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Shifter Kart

Postby Shifter Kart » September 3rd, 2014, 10:39 pm

so many lols in this thread.

believe it or not i got circumcised two weeks ago. im 27.
did it for medical reasons.

there was some pain at first. within a day the pain was 80% gone. 2 weeks now and no pain whatsoever. changing the bandages twice a day was a beyotch though, up till about 5 days ago when the stitches fell out.
still dealing with sensitivity issues but its getting better. Doctor says it'll be back down to pre-foreskin levels within a month. 2 weeks time and i can get back to regular activity.

no regrets here....but outside of medical reasons i really dont see why someone would want to do it.

Shifter Kart

Postby Shifter Kart » September 3rd, 2014, 10:40 pm

as for the medical reason....google 'phimosis'

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » September 4th, 2014, 12:29 am

Being serious here. I did it 4 years ago. The experience is all positive, except for the month pain/discomfort from the surgery of course.

1. The most positive is that it always remains clean with minimal effort. No nasty smelly smegma buildup. No stale urine getting trapped inside. Making the extra effort to clean every single day when bathing is no longer needed, just normal wash like the rest of the body. No more bad smells. This is a definite positive for oral sex.

2. The head is no longer oversensitive to touch. Touching it to wash, etc. is no longer a discomfort. Unlike what previous comments say, you actually don't feel the head rubbing against your underwear. It becomes like normal and you don't notice it.

3. Since the head is no longer oversensitive, you can last longer in bed. The orgasm actually feels better than before because of the slower buildup. It actually increases overall pleasure. The recovery time to regain erection to go at it again is also reduced.

I can say I definitely happy with the decision. I wish I did it sooner, but I was too scared to do it sooner.

Valentines escourts

Postby Valentines escourts » September 4th, 2014, 12:33 am

Tread full of gay

Postby Mark! » September 4th, 2014, 4:12 am

Would you rather watch porn with a dude with a big tool or a small tool?

Valentines escourts

Postby Valentines escourts » September 4th, 2014, 5:50 am

Are all Marks gay?

Postby dougla_boy » September 4th, 2014, 7:31 am

Mark! wrote:Would you rather watch porn with a dude with a big tool or a small tool?

small tool....prison rules ***..... :twisted:

Postby RBphoto » September 4th, 2014, 7:32 am

Mark! wrote:Would you rather watch porn with a dude with a big tool or a small tool?

A small one, so I can pretend it is me.

Postby RBphoto » September 4th, 2014, 8:09 am

Ok, lets get to the nitty gritty... how is sex for those who had sex with and then without foreskin? More sweetness? Less sensitive? This is all that is relevant.

Postby dougla_boy » September 4th, 2014, 8:30 am

well i never hear him complain......

waittttt

Postby Spitfir3 » September 4th, 2014, 9:27 am

^^ wrd wrd samething i saying ah extra 15 seconds ain't gona do any more damage, i dez done tell she if that wasn't enough here look my hand do what yuh want with it

ebfields

Postby ebfields » September 4th, 2014, 3:29 pm

Diminished sensitivity which can return after a while. Less precum is available as the uncircumcised dkhead slides in and out the foreskin during sex and helps to lubricate the vagina. Without the foreskin this doesn't happen.
Even after 4 years, the cut though healed, still irritates once in a while. You learn to live with it after a while.

Postby RBphoto » September 4th, 2014, 4:30 pm

nick639 wrote:Buh who really cares how long dey last, I is a 10sec man when I done is to suck meh finger, Cry an sleep yes

Edited for accuracy