how do i reach trincity mall from curepe hilo

natio

how do i reach trincity mall from curepe hilo

Postby natio » September 12th, 2014, 4:52 am

how do I reach trincity mall from curepe hilo and dinsley gardens from trincity mall do I got go in a p car p taxi or h maxi or h taxi which one do I got to go in read the post and reply to the post in the thread 8-)

Re: how do i reach trincity mall from curepe hilo

Postby DVSTT » September 12th, 2014, 5:05 am

no.....

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2014, 5:06 am

natio wrote:how do I reach trincity mall from curepe hilo and dinsley gardens from trincity mall do I got go in a p car p taxi or h maxi or h taxi which one do I got to go in read the post and reply to the post in the thread 8-)

Boy you songing like you from guyana you got go take a maxi and gotta tell deh jivah you going canefarm junction and you dunno where it is. Then you got go crass deh rd an you goh see some cyar park up dey jup low low and 36mafia, ask dem fuh a ride.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 12th, 2014, 7:31 am

the day alya realise natio is a troll eh.......

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 12th, 2014, 8:21 am

well boy how you does reach trincity mall from curepe hilo and dinsley gardens from trincity mall is that yuh does either drive to go there or if not own a vehicle take a taxi i hope this answer has been helpful

Postby desifemlove » September 12th, 2014, 8:25 am

hehehehe...

look, school start...yuh shouldn't be using yuh laptop for ting like dis...

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 12th, 2014, 8:37 am

i am currently standing in front of a subway in port of spain. opposite i see a woodford square and if i look adjacently i can also see the red house. how do i get to frederick street from here??????

searchingone

Postby searchingone » September 12th, 2014, 9:03 am

turn 90 degrees clockwise.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 12th, 2014, 9:05 am

^^^thanks...i shame yes lol

Postby Mark! » September 12th, 2014, 9:35 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:the day alya realise natio is a troll eh.......

Nooo. I wont have you... He is jus a very lost young man in need of some direction!

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » September 12th, 2014, 9:44 am

WAZE JED!!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 12th, 2014, 9:45 am

Mark! wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:the day alya realise natio is a troll eh.......

Nooo. I wont have you... He is jus a very lost young man in need of some direction!

In Need of a Compass and a Map .

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2014, 9:53 am

curepe to trincity mall is easy....maxi to cane farm road, and you can find taxis to the mall there...while there, you can ask them the best way to get to Dinsley Gardens

hindian

Postby hindian » September 12th, 2014, 10:05 am

The taxis that go to Trincity Mall also goes to Dinsley gardens, you just have to tell them where you want to go and they will charge accordingly.....

Also I suggest OP that you use one of the many threads that you make and ask for all your directions there instead of making a new thread every time... so when I want to have a good laugh I don't have to go looking for it jus sayin lol

moti

Postby moti » September 12th, 2014, 10:06 am

like a good neighbor state farm is here

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2014, 10:07 am

hey moti, I caught ya a dollar

moti

Postby moti » September 12th, 2014, 10:21 am

Thanks dear.
I really appreciate it. That will be able to get me a pink penna cool :p

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2014, 10:33 am

yuh could never reach from curepe hi-lo to trincity mall

hi-lo doesn't exist anymore, & there was never a hi-lo in curepe.

now if yuh want directions to go from massy foods in st augustine to trincity mall, daiz a whole nodda story

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2014, 10:41 am

moti wrote:Thanks dear.
I really appreciate it. That will be able to get me a pink penna cool :p

if was somethin tuh suck dat yuh wanted, yuh jus had to ask

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2014, 11:30 am

Natio:

Stand next to the old phone booth outside HiLo

Find a place of tranquillity within yourself.
Close your eyes.
Clear your mind.
Void your bowels and bladder.
Place your index fingers on your thumbs (on opposite hands).
Inhale deeply.
Enjoy the smell of you evacuation mixing with them malodorous tendrils of scent from the Curepe.
Envision the place you need to be.
Envision the place you are at.
Imagine a link of pure light and energy between these two places forming as the cosmic particles align themselves.
Prepare your every molecule and atom to be transported via this subatomic bridge.

Open yuh eye and hail a red band.
Good luck with the tootoobamsee and peepee jockeys.

snatman

Postby snatman » September 12th, 2014, 11:46 am

one does not reach Trincity Mall.

Trincity Mall will reach you when the time is right.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 12th, 2014, 1:05 pm

natio need a ride buddy?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 12th, 2014, 5:19 pm

Just find a uwi baddest and tell she u want to lime cc8

natio

Postby natio » September 12th, 2014, 6:01 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Natio:

Stand next to the old phone booth outside HiLo

Find a place of tranquillity within yourself.
Close your eyes.
Clear your mind.
Void your bowels and bladder.
Place your index fingers on your thumbs (on opposite hands).
Inhale deeply.
Enjoy the smell of you evacuation mixing with them malodorous tendrils of scent from the Curepe.
Envision the place you need to be.
Envision the place you are at.
Imagine a link of pure light and energy between these two places forming as the cosmic particles align themselves.
Prepare your every molecule and atom to be transported via this subatomic bridge.

Open yuh eye and hail a red band.
Good luck with the tootoobamsee and peepee jockeys.
lolz ahhahaha dats a joke ent 8-)

natio

Postby natio » September 12th, 2014, 6:03 pm

hindian wrote:The taxis that go to Trincity Mall also goes to Dinsley gardens, you just have to tell them where you want to go and they will charge accordingly.....

Also I suggest OP that you use one of the many threads that you make and ask for all your directions there instead of making a new thread every time... so when I want to have a good laugh I don't have to go looking for it jus sayin lol
ok 8-)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 12th, 2014, 6:27 pm

make sure and buy a dinner special dungstairs by trincity cinema before you leave so when you get in the h taxi and drop out dinsley gardens the gyul will open the gate for you no dinner special no entry if you forget the kfc and she wont let you in pls dont kick in she back door because you might end up in jail and i do not want you going to jail 8-)

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » September 12th, 2014, 8:01 pm

Take a sando taxi

Postby Trini Hookah » September 12th, 2014, 8:37 pm

MG Man wrote:hey moti, I caught ya a dollar

2 callers ahead of us Jimmy

natio

Postby natio » September 12th, 2014, 9:17 pm

desifemlove wrote:hehehehe...

look, school start...yuh shouldn't be using yuh laptop for ting like dis...
I don't go to school well I did went buh im finished school longtime I write cxc exams and got good grades I started secondary school in 2008 and finished school in 2012 I got 6 subjects English maths intergrated science agri science p.ob. p.e i did computer course in November and finished in march and graduated got the computer certificate and i do karate lessons started in june and finished this month in September and starting the next course preschool course next month in October its how i got to use the computer cause of this read the post in the thread and reply to the post in the thread 8-)

Jet

Postby Jet » September 12th, 2014, 9:24 pm

Take a red band maxi from cureupe junction pay $6.00 an drop cane farm junction by the green wall. Den across d road by the medical center an u go see alot of p an h cars pay $4.00 an u rch trincity mall.
Last edited by Jet on September 12th, 2014, 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.