suspected case of ebola

BRZ

Re: suspected case of ebola

Postby BRZ » September 19th, 2014, 7:34 am

So its advisable to avoid Mt hope at all costs for the next few MONTHS?

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » September 19th, 2014, 9:57 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:well I didn't hear anything until I went on tuner and I see a ched wey some imps say dey hear about a suspected case of ebola in mt hope where they worked and then came on tuner to ask if we hear anything cause asking here better than the info he get where he work

but no I eh hear anything

yea boy clown1980
always an intelligent input :fist:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 19th, 2014, 10:19 am

coldfusion wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:well I didn't hear anything until I went on tuner and I see a ched wey some imps say dey hear about a suspected case of ebola in mt hope where they worked and then came on tuner to ask if we hear anything cause asking here better than the info he get where he work

but no I eh hear anything

yea boy clown1980
always an intelligent input :fist:

teh irony.
Last edited by Allergic2BunnyEars on September 19th, 2014, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » September 19th, 2014, 1:18 pm

It was malaria.
This is actually the 2nd scare.
There is a ward in Caura ready to house patients.
The 1st scare prompted a crew to go to Caura and hurrily train 10 ppl to use the hazmat suits and told them to pass along the training. The patient never reached....
The man stop in Guinea for a connecting flight, hence the conclusions.
Minister Khan said anyone working in the health ministry that refuse to work with an ebola patient will be sent home.
*Flies away*

Postby Chimera » September 19th, 2014, 2:36 pm

bess yuh get fired than yuh dead