one+ phone

INHUMAN

Re: one+ phone

Postby INHUMAN » November 10th, 2015, 12:07 am

Nerve cud hold strain man..nex mth itd b easier to acquire... One+ x pwns nexus 5x...the 6p is noice tho

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 10th, 2015, 12:13 am

I'm definitely gonna give up this 1+2 for the 6P...

Sent from my ONE A2001 using Tapatalk

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 10th, 2015, 12:22 am

Look ah man gt...but as of lately...i liking the blackberry priv...all the features u want inna fone and lg.v10 as 2nds

Postby nervewrecker » November 10th, 2015, 10:09 am

Only the oneplus x ceramic i'm interested in, not the onyx.

Postby nervewrecker » December 22nd, 2015, 6:34 pm

Anyone have an invite? cuz tryna get a phone.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » December 22nd, 2015, 7:04 pm

Invite free every Tuesday

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » December 22nd, 2015, 8:25 pm

So one + or one +2

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Postby gastly369 » December 22nd, 2015, 8:29 pm

Op2 bruh..
Loving it
Yeh nerve feel ah know who it for .I doh have any more tho

Postby nervewrecker » December 23rd, 2015, 7:52 am

bossmann wrote:Invite free every Tuesday

What you mean?

Yea gastly, same guy.

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Postby gastly369 » December 23rd, 2015, 7:59 am

Yeh can buy a one plus x on Tuesdays no invite needed open sale

Postby nervewrecker » December 23rd, 2015, 8:02 am

Oh, i didnt know that lol

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

nismo1325

Postby nismo1325 » June 28th, 2016, 11:46 am

anybody got the Oneplus 3?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 29th, 2016, 12:50 pm

nismo1325 wrote:anybody got the Oneplus 3?

Ordered it same-day it released on the Tuesday, and got it in-my-hand by the next Tuesday.. very happy and best performance. comes with a screen-protector already on it as well.
10/10.

baigan

Re: RE: Re: one+ phone

Postby baigan » June 29th, 2016, 1:18 pm

KURMAman wrote:

Ordered it same-day it released on the Tuesday, and got it in-my-hand by the next Tuesday.. very happy and best performance. comes with a screen-protector already on it as well.
10/10.

Is that the one that comes with the vr headset ?

KURMAman

Re: RE: Re: one+ phone

Postby KURMAman » June 29th, 2016, 2:08 pm

baigan wrote:
KURMAman wrote:

10/10.

they had a promotion before the phone's release with limited free VR headsets if you signed up for the VR launch of the oneplus3.

It also on sale via their website.

baigan

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: one+ phone

Postby baigan » June 29th, 2016, 2:57 pm

KURMAman wrote:
baigan wrote:
KURMAman wrote:

10/10.

they had a promotion before the phone's release with limited free VR headsets if you signed up for the VR launch of the oneplus3.

It also on sale via their website.

Thx

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 2nd, 2017, 5:51 pm

Anyone have problems getting LTE to work on their OPO?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 2nd, 2017, 7:32 pm

Is the OPO capable of supporting LTE? I have the OPT and I lucky if it connects to H+

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 2nd, 2017, 7:59 pm

According to the specs, the OPO is LTE capable.

Postby gastly369 » June 2nd, 2017, 11:01 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Is the OPO capable of supporting LTE? I have the OPT and I lucky if it connects to H+

If on digi network..

95%edge 5% H+

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 3rd, 2017, 3:00 am

gastly369 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Is the OPO capable of supporting LTE? I have the OPT and I lucky if it connects to H+

If on digi network..

95%edge 5% H+

I'm on the green network. I switched to an LTE SIM but so far no LTE service on my phone. I've been in Port of Spain and still can't seem to get anything besides H+.

Makes me wonder if there's something​ I need to do further to get LTE working on this phone.

Postby gastly369 » June 3rd, 2017, 6:42 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

If on digi network..

95%edge 5% H+

I'm on the green network. I switched to an LTE SIM but so far no LTE service on my phone. I've been in Port of Spain and still can't seem to get anything besides H+.

Makes me wonder if there's something​ I need to do further to get LTE working on this phone.

*#*#4636#*#*

Dial that and menu should pop up check your settings in phone information ,set preferred network type..

purple_heart77

Postby purple_heart77 » June 3rd, 2017, 7:31 am

I see the OPO has the LTE 7 (2600) frequency, which I believe green network uses. As above suggest, try to force it on LTE in POS.

Postby adnj » June 3rd, 2017, 7:37 am

purple_heart77 wrote:I see the OPO has the LTE 7 (2600) frequency, which I believe green network uses. As above suggest, try to force it on LTE in POS.

You're right. It should work on B7.

https://www.frequencycheck.com/carriers/bmobile-trinidad-and-tobago

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 3rd, 2017, 8:57 am

purple_heart77 wrote:I see the OPO has the LTE 7 (2600) frequency, which I believe green network uses. As above suggest, try to force it on LTE in POS.

Forced it and got no service

purple_heart77

Postby purple_heart77 » June 3rd, 2017, 10:14 am

Options, try sim in another phone if you have access or,
Go back to TSTT and tell them the sim not working.
As far as I see, the OPO is capable.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 3rd, 2017, 6:22 pm

purple_heart77 wrote:Options, try sim in another phone if you have access or,

I have a feeling it is the phone

Postby adnj » June 3rd, 2017, 7:12 pm

I suggest going into Bmobile and having the SIM tested. Also, I believe the device IMEI has to be cataloged as LTE capable by the service provider. You'll have to go in to find that out, too.

purple_heart77

Postby purple_heart77 » June 3rd, 2017, 8:05 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:

Hope is not the phone and bmobile didn't set it up properly.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » June 5th, 2017, 10:24 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:

I have the LTE Sim and it is working on my OnePlus one

check you r setting or try to flash the OS with Resurrection, Lineage, or Oxygen