Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple - Cryptocurrency in T&T

Re: Bitcoins, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple Anyone?

Postby redmanjp » January 10th, 2018, 9:25 pm

sls wrote:Crypto Sales and Solutions just fixed me up. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs to purchase crypto using TTD.

They have a website to buy it through or what?

Postby redmanjp » January 10th, 2018, 9:32 pm

jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Anyone using Coinmama? What do you use for the zipcode and also where to get a ethereum wallet?

https://www.ttpost.net/postal-code.php?mid=76

Find your zip code

u mean email them? they should just publish the zip codes on their site :roll:

Sense, but I don't control their public relations. Maybe we should start a petition.. hahaha

Nah daz a good idea in truth. Looking up zip codes on Wikipedia is like we are the only country without them!

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » January 10th, 2018, 9:35 pm

redmanjp wrote:
sls wrote:Crypto Sales and Solutions just fixed me up. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs to purchase crypto using TTD.

Not that I know of. He has thread on tuner here under that name. He is also Facebook under the same name.

He meets you in person to transact

Postby redmanjp » January 10th, 2018, 10:02 pm

Ripple crash to below $1.75

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 11th, 2018, 1:25 am

Buy buy buy...

Postby redmanjp » January 11th, 2018, 8:27 am

I cyah buy yet. Unless u know a site that allows you to buy with cash/card? Otherwise i have to buy bitcoin and then trade and even that might be a challenge as most exchanges not accepting new users or taking long to verify you.

Postby redmanjp » January 11th, 2018, 8:50 am

jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Not that I know of. He has thread on tuner here under that name. He is also Facebook under the same name.

But that ad says no driving around to meet strange ppl lol

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » January 11th, 2018, 9:13 am

What android app(s) do you all use for price alerts?

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » January 11th, 2018, 9:20 am

richardxsingh wrote:What android app(s) do you all use for price alerts?

CMA - Coin Market App ImageImage

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » January 11th, 2018, 9:21 am

redmanjp wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Because you can also purchase coins but paying at nlcb lotto agents.... just saying

Postby redmanjp » January 11th, 2018, 9:55 am

richardxsingh wrote:What android app(s) do you all use for price alerts?

U mean one that actually gives alerts or just displays prices? I jave cryptotracker wjich displays prices but doesn't give alerts. Would love to know of ones that do that myself

Postby redmanjp » January 11th, 2018, 9:57 am

jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Because you can also purchase coins but paying at nlcb lotto agents.... just saying

Is it a registered business and does it have a physical address?

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » January 11th, 2018, 9:58 am

Alerts with sound, even if phone locked.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 11th, 2018, 10:04 am

Hey guys, looking for a developer to help out with the wallet I've been working on:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=719559

Postby Chimera » January 11th, 2018, 10:13 am

redmanjp wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Is it a registered business and does it have a physical address?
If he has a paywise account then he has to have a registered business,proof of physical address, proof of directors, business bank account etc. I have a paywise account as well and all that has to be provided before they approve you

Postby paid_influencer » January 11th, 2018, 11:11 am

^does that mean we have to pay VAT on crypto purchases??

Corn Bird

Postby Corn Bird » January 11th, 2018, 1:25 pm

binance reopens new user registration. kucoin becomes as massive as trinituner:

https://keepingstock.net/binance-beginnings-re-opens-new-user-registration-slashes-referral-share-78129e243cd1

Postby redmanjp » January 12th, 2018, 9:23 am

Ripple goes up after announcement of partnership with Moneygram

Postby redmanjp » January 12th, 2018, 9:24 am

Hey Admin, heres an idea- anyway you can embed realtime updates on the major coins?

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » January 12th, 2018, 9:35 am

redmanjp wrote:Hey Admin, heres an idea- anyway you can embed realtime updates on the major coins?

Yeah, there are lots of real-time price widget code that he could just plug into the homepage, I use one on my home server, easy to find...

This is the one I use, constantly and dynamically updates, and you, the user, can select your currency pair

<div id="hitbtc-ticker" class="hit-medium"></div> <script type="text/javascript"> (function() { var po = document.createElement("script"); po.type = "text/javascript"; po.async = true; po.src = "https://hitbtc.com/get_widget"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s); })(); // You can construct widget dynamically by calling hitbtc.widget("myDiv", "medium"); </script>

D Phil

Postby D Phil » January 13th, 2018, 12:18 pm

Try blockfolio. The layout is the best out there. It tracks your investments and does alerts too. They been giving trouble since ​the start of this year. I think because they have the most users.

Then you could try vertfolio and one called delta.
I use them all.

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » January 16th, 2018, 6:19 pm

The cryptocalypse has this thread quiet.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 16th, 2018, 6:28 pm

Nah man, nothing to report, opportunities to buy are ripe. I glad because I getting paid more BTC for my mining efforts

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » January 16th, 2018, 6:38 pm

richardxsingh wrote:The cryptocalypse has this thread quiet.

What r you talking about? Ethereum is soaring!

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2018, 6:42 pm

Kronik wrote:Nah man, nothing to report, opportunities to buy are ripe. I glad because I getting paid more BTC for my mining efforts

so it automatically adjusts the amount of BTC you get base on the price? so in the end u getting the same value then?

damn- time to buy some xrp (i hear they eat up 20 xrp when u open a wallet)

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 16th, 2018, 6:57 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Kronik wrote:Nah man, nothing to report, opportunities to buy are ripe. I glad because I getting paid more BTC for my mining efforts

so it automatically adjusts the amount of BTC you get base on the price? so in the end u getting the same value then?

damn- time to buy some xrp (i hear they eat up 20 xrp when u open a wallet)

What happens is that as BTC prices drop, ppl buy more and are willing to spend more to rent the hashing power (I'm on nicehash), just something I have noticed from long time, BTC price takes a hit while other crypto didn't go down as much and ppl pay more for hashing power, I guess that is the ppl that looking to get coins to sell not persons who acquire to hold

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2018, 7:22 pm

I sold my ripple at 2.5

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2018, 10:10 pm

Waiting for btc to fall to 10k to buy

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 16th, 2018, 10:28 pm

redmanjp wrote:Waiting for btc to fall to 10k to buy

wasn't it $9600 earlier today on coinmama?

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2018, 10:35 pm

redmanjp wrote:Waiting for btc to fall to 10k to buy

wasn't it $9600 earlier today on coinmama?

Really? Hmm. The app i have didn't have anything under 10k.