UNDERWASH IN SOUTH

rane

UNDERWASH IN SOUTH

Postby rane » October 30th, 2014, 11:56 am

fellaz I wa carry meh van an get it underwash but where is south have good ramp an lift an you does get a good underwash...

(not no build up ramp?) Good professional lifts.

R.P.J

Re: UNDERWASH IN SOUTH

Postby R.P.J » October 30th, 2014, 12:01 pm

It have sampath where laing was on the cross $80.00

An behind dem it have the np gas station dey does charge $30.00 both have good pro lift.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 30th, 2014, 12:13 pm

I found that the service offered at the Rahamut station by the Pointe-a-Pierre round-a-bout on the Southern Main Road is good. I have been going there for over 15 years. Some people have changed, one person has been constant, so the quality has remained constant over the years.

Postby Team Loco » October 30th, 2014, 12:16 pm

Sampath is bess

Postby DFC » October 30th, 2014, 12:26 pm

Go down penal by Chattoo's or in debe right after lalbeharry trace.

abbow

Postby abbow » October 30th, 2014, 1:59 pm

if you further down south...

Oropouche have about 5....

1. By the video club just before the community center - Lift
2. Oropouche junction by the chicken depot - RAMP
3. Nelix opposite Well Services and SM Jaleel - (Lift and Ramp)
4. After SM Jaleel on the left side before the bridge. (RAMP)
5. Pass the community center on the hill when heading fyzo....(barrel and bucket) lol

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » October 30th, 2014, 2:01 pm

Carib Street Gas Station -, Sando

Postby DFC » October 30th, 2014, 2:42 pm

chattoos is after san francique.

The place in debe is on the main road, just before the bbq guy on the hill.

its also after lalbeharry trace.

rane

Postby rane » October 30th, 2014, 2:46 pm

Nice ill try some of these service stations an let you know how was the service

Postby Ted_v2 » October 30th, 2014, 3:25 pm

Nelex has some awesome chemicals nobody locally uses.

turboconch2

Postby turboconch2 » October 30th, 2014, 3:53 pm

DFC wrote:chattoos is after san francique.

The place in debe is on the main road, just before the bbq guy on the hill.

its also after lalbeharry trace.

That place is where Quikwhip is located. Also there is a guy in lalbeharry trace branch road, derrick road, I always do all home vehicles there.

Shannon

Postby Shannon » November 2nd, 2014, 4:29 pm

Sampath ftw
Professional service

trent

Postby trent » November 2nd, 2014, 8:13 pm

abbow wrote:if you further down south...

Oropouche have about 5....

1. By the video club just before the community center - Lift
2. Oropouche junction by the chicken depot - RAMP
3. Nelix opposite Well Services and SM Jaleel - (Lift and Ramp)
4. After SM Jaleel on the left side before the bridge. (RAMP)
5. Pass the community center on the hill when heading fyzo....(barrel and bucket) lol

Don't forget inside by 'Twisters', they do a good job also.

Postby Bizzare » November 2nd, 2014, 9:38 pm

Seamen Hotel and Bar..... you can get a complete underwash for around $300 TT, less if you're able to bargain.

link

Postby link » November 3rd, 2014, 7:04 am

Team Loco wrote:Sampath is bess

HA !!!!
:wink:

area6

Postby area6 » November 3rd, 2014, 7:41 am

Bizzare wrote:Seamen Hotel and Bar..... you can get a complete underwash for around $300 TT, less if you're able to bargain.

Under wash and full service hahahahahhaha

lionofzion

Postby lionofzion » November 3rd, 2014, 8:25 am

Sampath-cross
Vistabella-NP gas station
PAP-NP gas station
Palmyra Village(30 seconds on right after linkup heading east)

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2014, 9:39 am

I use quick Whip because they are close to my house, never really comparison shopped for this service. On your left heading south after debe police station. No reason to complain. Give the old guy a few dollars on the side and he will wash that underbody like dirt killed his parents.

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 3rd, 2014, 11:36 am

Does anyone of these wash bay offer removing your wheels an washing it an the wheel well an brake calipers an brake drum

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2014, 12:01 pm

I guess you can pay for anyone to do that.

Postby Team Loco » November 3rd, 2014, 2:12 pm

Sampath was busy so I try a place in palmyra. All seven vehicles were done very well. No complaints. No kerosene smell in interior. Very good job

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 4th, 2014, 8:52 pm

Wats the best way to do a kerosene wash
Last edited by R.P.J on November 4th, 2014, 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 4th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Fellas all this beat up for an underwash, me when my ride gets dirty i just sell it and buy a brand new 1.. not affected by sufferers syndrome 0X :evilbat:

rane

Postby rane » November 4th, 2014, 9:44 pm

^^ MOUTH MUDERER ^^ :cool:

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2015, 8:12 pm

:bump:

Need one asap, chippy always packed.

The place in debe after lalbeharry tr any good?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 21st, 2015, 9:15 pm

Jason no good?

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2015, 9:20 pm

who??

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 21st, 2015, 9:24 pm

You know where Butcherman's bar is in Woodland, close to the big river? There's a car wash right next to the bar. Opened a while ago but under new management now and the new people do a good job imo.

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2015, 9:37 pm

I need under the pick up clean, that all really. Wanna have it serviced.

Men hitting half way work.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 21st, 2015, 9:39 pm

NR8 wrote:You know where Butcherman's bar is in Woodland, close to the big river? There's a car wash right next to the bar. Opened a while ago but under new management now and the new people do a good job imo.

this guy Mikey is good
he used to run the service station at the Cross until late last year
He is now running that service bay.

Pointe a Pierre round about is good also