Re: Catcalls

Postby Trini Hookah » November 5th, 2014, 3:17 pm

ismithx get violate yes.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 5th, 2014, 3:24 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!

on a real doh meen know being called beautiful or saying good morning, have a nice day etc to someone is harassment beyotches be cray

You 12 years old or wat ?

Get a job yes ! And life.

Wasting people time on %&$$#+ tuner with a small pp.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 5th, 2014, 4:44 pm

orangefox wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!

on a real doh meen know being called beautiful or saying good morning, have a nice day etc to someone is harassment beyotches be cray

the irony eh buh i fine yuh movin frontish like yuh vex the masses doh bigup the kitty oar? then again the rate you dez complain that thing mubbe stale like last year's sweet bread

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 5th, 2014, 4:54 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
orangefox wrote:

the irony eh buh i fine yuh movin frontish like yuh vex the masses doh bigup the kitty oar? then again the rate you dez complain that thing mubbe stale like last year's sweet bread

Speak English.

The Queen's English.

This Standard One thing I cannot comprehend.
You on a public forum and in front millions.

Yes I like Sweet Bread is that what you trying to tell us.
Go fetch Sweet Bread Lassie ! Go Boy !

Postby Spitfir3 » November 5th, 2014, 6:00 pm

^^laaaaawwwd

Postby j.o.e » November 5th, 2014, 8:38 pm

yeeeeesssss!

Postby brams112 » November 5th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Like that girl forget something in the kitty or what.

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 9:02 pm

Should see the two vene that come today about passport. I watching it and like they eh mind.

Said they attend school here in Trini. Riiiittttteeeee

Didn't wanna take a selfie with me though :(

Postby brams112 » November 5th, 2014, 9:09 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Should see the two vene that come today about passport. I watching it and like they eh mind.

Said they attend school here in Trini. Riiiittttteeeee

Didn't wanna take a selfie with me though :(

You shoud have said you would give them it by personal appointment :lol: saw a girl Monday moring bright and early with a tight pants with the kitty print out fatt,oui.

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 9:19 pm

Security did come to ask how much ah sucky sucky and they start to laugh, walked off swinging bottom and laughing.

*sigh*

Not the first set I met though. Got one name and number a time. Says she attends a "school" on dundonald st, she studying English.

Postby 1UZFE » November 5th, 2014, 9:20 pm

Buh u cuda teach she english .. nerves..

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 9:22 pm

Well back then I was green. Chupid me gone looking for this "school" too as I does pass there regular.
Then I figure what was going on. Nice smallie, good for wood

Postby black start » November 5th, 2014, 9:28 pm

They hada be good for wood, that's their sole purpose...

Postby dougla_boy » November 6th, 2014, 7:38 am

black start wrote:They hada be good for wood, that's their sole purpose...

/scripture

Postby Slartibartfast » November 6th, 2014, 10:15 am

dougla_boy wrote:
black start wrote:They hada be good for wood, that's their sole purpose...

/scripture
Ezekiel 15:32

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 6th, 2014, 10:52 am

Derailed in typical tuner fashion

Postby dougla_boy » November 6th, 2014, 12:39 pm

moar guff out borxes plz