Postby sliderz1 » November 28th, 2014, 3:54 pm

try it infront of your nearest police officer

thank me later

orangefox

Re: Is hemp illegal

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 4:02 pm

No Hoss.

The difference is in its use. Hemp and Marijuana both come from the same plant - Cannabis Sativa L. The term 'Hemp' commonly refers to the industrial/commercial use of the cannabis stalk and seed for textiles, foods, papers, body care products, detergents, plastics and building materials. 'Marijuana' refers to the medicinal, recreational or spiritual use involving the smoking of cannabis flowers. Industrial hemp contains only about 0.3% - 1.5% THC (Tetrahydrocannabinoids, the intoxicating ingredients that make you high) while marijuana contains about 5% - 10% or more THC.

Hemp fibre is the longest, strongest and most durable of all natural fibres.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 28th, 2014, 4:07 pm

bir123 wrote:Would like to know if hemp is illegal .

is common sense illegal?

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 28th, 2014, 4:26 pm

Lol serious though it was illegal were is it available to buy.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 28th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Nope.
10$ for almost 20.
Small pink packaging. I used to play around with it in the early days.

Smoke like weed. Blow and then pull. Can't just pull else it would out out easily

Postby desifemlove » November 28th, 2014, 6:21 pm

ent ropes made from hemp? i guess i see no reason why it should be illegal......

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 28th, 2014, 6:31 pm

Come on guys where in south can I buy it.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 28th, 2014, 6:35 pm

alex jj

Postby alex jj » November 28th, 2014, 6:37 pm

are u talking about ganesh beedies which everyone for some reason calls hemp or are u talking about actual hemp that is used for making products?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 28th, 2014, 6:38 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Nope.
10$ for almost 20.
Small pink packaging. I used to play around with it in the early days.

Smoke like weed. Blow and then pull. Can't just pull else it would out out easily

Thats not hemp buddy...

Thats beedi

Its tobacco wrapped in the beedi leaf...

Hemp is the local street name

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 28th, 2014, 7:01 pm

I am talking about ganesh beedies .Not the one to make hemp.

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2014, 7:03 pm

Well check Ganesh :|

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 28th, 2014, 7:07 pm

looking for a place in sando that sells anyone know.

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 28th, 2014, 7:34 pm

Postby 1UZFE » November 28th, 2014, 7:35 pm

bir123 wrote:looking for a place in sando that sells anyone know.

Ask for Ganesh.

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 28th, 2014, 8:20 pm

Ok I will create a form

Postby 88sins » November 29th, 2014, 8:11 am

orangefox wrote:No Hoss

The difference is in its use. Hemp and Marijuana both come from the same plant - Cannabis Sativa L. The term 'Hemp' commonly refers to the industrial/commercial use of the cannabis stalk and seed for textiles, foods, papers, body care products, detergents, plastics and building materials. 'Marijuana' refers to the medicinal, recreational or spiritual use involving the smoking of cannabis flowers. Industrial hemp contains only about 0.3% - 1.5% THC (Tetrahydrocannabinoids, the intoxicating ingredients that make you high) while marijuana contains about 5% - 10% or more THC.

quoted as evidence of stupidity
when yuh eh kno what yuh talkin about, keepin yuh arse quiet is always yuh best option.

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » November 29th, 2014, 8:16 am

hemp is made from the "paan" leaf
we used to bring it from India..
It's called"Ganesh Beedi's"
I don't know of any other...
Last edited by hyperdude on November 29th, 2014, 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 29th, 2014, 7:24 pm

orangefox wrote:No Hoss

quoted as evidence of stupidity
when yuh eh kno what yuh talkin about, keepin yuh arse quiet is always yuh best option.

Lol. Injun again.

Postby DVSTT » November 29th, 2014, 9:27 pm

in for info.....

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 29th, 2014, 9:56 pm

Does it have any thing with tobacco rolled in cannabis leaf

Postby janfar » November 29th, 2014, 10:09 pm

So wait nah... you come on tuner to look for weed to buy in smart orwhat?

Duane... them mods slacking eh...

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 29th, 2014, 10:13 pm

No I just hear ppl talking bout that but never saw it .so was wondering weather it is real or fake. I don't need to get weed.

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2014, 10:14 pm

bir123 wrote:No I just hear ppl talking bout that but never saw it .so was wondering weather it is real or fake. I don't need to get weed.

The rain is real, the sun is fake.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2014, 10:22 pm

K74T wrote:
bir123 wrote:No I just hear ppl talking bout that but never saw it .so was wondering weather it is real or fake. I don't need to get weed.

The rain is real, the sun is fake.

Postby 88sins » November 29th, 2014, 10:32 pm

orangefox wrote:Lol. Injun again.

why yuh eh close yuh cyat when yuh eh kno what big ppl talkin bout, diaz all I want to kno from you'

Marijuana is the leaves of the cannabis sativa plant that are either smoked, brewed into a tea k drank, or are ground & put into food & eaten
Hashish is a fine powdered product made of the dried flowers & young buds of any of the different strains of cannabis plant, that is used for recreational purposes strictly to get high & is usually only smoked.

yuh could call meh injun payole, syrian, chinee or whateva else yuh have rollin around in dat empty rusty ole klim pan on op yuh neck wit dem 2 crack marbles in it.
Dat eh go change d fact dat if i send immigration fuh yuh arse yuh go be sheitin 8" concrete blocks & duckin & hidin like a manicou just before sunrise

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 29th, 2014, 10:50 pm

Lol :eek:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 30th, 2014, 11:11 am

:popcorn: unexpected plot twist

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 30th, 2014, 2:43 pm

orangefox wrote:Lol. Injun again.

why yuh eh close yuh cyat when yuh eh kno what big ppl talkin bout, diaz all I want to kno from you'

Marijuana is the leaves of the cannabis sativa plant that are either smoked, brewed into a tea k drank, or are ground & put into food & eaten
Hashish is a fine powdered product made of the dried flowers & young buds of any of the different strains of cannabis plant, that is used for recreational purposes strictly to get high & is usually only smoked.

yuh could call meh injun payole, syrian, chinee or whateva else yuh have rollin around in dat empty rusty ole klim pan on op yuh neck wit dem 2 crack marbles in it.
Dat eh go change d fact dat if i send immigration fuh yuh arse yuh go be sheitin 8" concrete blocks & duckin & hidin like a manicou just before sunrise

Lol. Troll injun.