where in chaguanas could i buy christmas costumes

natio

where in chaguanas could i buy christmas costumes

Postby natio » December 6th, 2014, 12:18 am

Where in chaguanas could I buy christmas costumes 8-)

Re: where in chaguanas could i buy christmas costumes

Postby Mark! » December 6th, 2014, 12:51 am

child you really need some help yes

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 6th, 2014, 1:00 am

Here we go agaaain *in DMX voice*

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2014, 1:24 am

Across from the former Licensing Office building.

Postby SMc » December 6th, 2014, 2:15 am

what is a Christmas costume? serious question.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 6th, 2014, 2:40 am

why why why????

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 6th, 2014, 6:40 pm

SMc wrote:what is a Christmas costume? serious question.

That's what I want to know

Postby goalpost » December 6th, 2014, 6:59 pm

nats, i have some christmas costumes, pm me immediately...dey going fast, i go meet yuh.

HSA

Postby HSA » December 6th, 2014, 8:41 pm

natio wrote:Where in chaguanas could I buy christmas costumes 8-)

GO IN CHAGUANAS POLICE STATION AND ASK FOR THE BALLHEAD RASTAMAN WHO LIVES IN THE UPSTAIRS FLATHOUSE AROUND THE STRAIGHT CORNER 8-)

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 6th, 2014, 8:42 pm

yuh not getting iron in ur bottom from ur karate teacher so you looking to take it from santa now?

natio

Postby natio » December 6th, 2014, 9:14 pm

something to wear to Christmas partys and seminars 8-)

Postby Rainman » December 6th, 2014, 9:50 pm

HSA wrote:

GO IN CHAGUANAS POLICE STATION AND ASK FOR THE BALLHEAD RASTAMAN WHO LIVES IN THE UPSTAIRS FLATHOUSE AROUND THE STRAIGHT CORNER 8-)

gib gib gib

Postby Mark! » December 7th, 2014, 3:23 am

HSA wrote:

Dat rel fornnoe boi. Whey u hear that from dan?

Postby SMc » December 7th, 2014, 6:37 am

natio wrote:

What happen to wearing a nice pair of jeans, long sleeve shirt and decent shoes?

or do you mean that you are looking for a place to get an outfit(s) to wear during Christmas events?

urabus

Postby urabus » December 7th, 2014, 6:59 am

Wonderful world has nice costumes there is one in center city mall downstairs as u enter the mall on the left u will see the store and u can ask one of the stores clerk for help

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 7th, 2014, 9:57 am

you going and dress up like santa clause and teach dem chirren what the karate man teach you 8-)

i calling the police 8-)

natio

Postby natio » December 7th, 2014, 3:00 pm

SMc wrote:
natio wrote:

What happen to wearing a nice pair of jeans, long sleeve shirt and decent shoes?

or do you mean that you are looking for a place to get an outfit(s) to wear during Christmas events?
yea Christmas costume to wear to Christmas events 8-)

swaggermaster868

Postby swaggermaster868 » December 7th, 2014, 3:05 pm

untuk 8

Postby SMc » December 7th, 2014, 3:44 pm

natio wrote:
SMc wrote:
natio wrote:

Ok Pal, make sense now...hopefully you pick up a ting in the dance and she knows how to get home.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 7th, 2014, 4:52 pm

SMc wrote:
natio wrote:
SMc wrote:
natio wrote:

Ok Pal, make sense now...hopefully you pick up a ting in the dance and she knows how to get home.

Lord. Now she will make direction threads too.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 7th, 2014, 8:32 pm

is like reindeer antler thing yuh looking for??

Postby javishm » December 7th, 2014, 11:14 pm

u serious hoss........go buy a reindeer