Highest speed you ever drove at?

Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 9th, 2016, 5:33 pm

Pickups have speed cut or just no more power above 180?

Postby nervewrecker » March 9th, 2016, 5:53 pm

shady23 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Yes, 165. I does real baby it.

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

That is like top of 3rd gear eh..lol. How it going?

Sounds about right, did a 3rd gear pull and clocked roughly that on the highway. Going very good, I feel very safe behind the steering wheel. :fadein:

Postby cinco » March 9th, 2016, 6:54 pm

rollingstock wrote:Bow before your king insolent wench!

Later 2wink

brandonology1

Postby brandonology1 » March 10th, 2016, 12:32 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Pickups have speed cut or just no more power above 180?

i think some of them have speed cuts but idk...
Wat to believe wen men say their navara clocking 210 and so on...

anyhow... my speedo in my ole L200 does only go to 160 and i pass that once... not me again... pick ups n high speeds doh mix imo

Postby BrotherHood » March 10th, 2016, 9:54 am

acesinghit wrote:u can't be serious comparing that pos Honda to a raj chariot Hilux.

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 10th, 2016, 10:37 am

shady23 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Yes, 165. I does real baby it.

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

That is like top of 3rd gear eh..lol. How it going?

Sounds about right, did a 3rd gear pull and clocked roughly that on the highway. Going very good, I feel very safe behind the steering wheel. :fadein:

Yeah if is one thing that car real stable on the road. Even with crosswinds I never really feel it move.

nutty4u2c

Postby nutty4u2c » March 10th, 2016, 12:09 pm

260 KM/H audi a4 ran out of road Churchill Roosevelt heading to Cumuto.

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 12:27 pm

nutty4u2c wrote:260 KM/H audi a4 ran out of road Churchill Roosevelt heading to Cumuto.

By chance waz this late ah night and a couple of guys in a gold toyota ceres decided to pull up on you some were before arawak lights and screem 'drag nah" ? If it waz we only reach 210km/h then we front tyre shell out
Did not see sight of the a4 after 160km/h ...shame lol

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 10th, 2016, 12:34 pm

Wtf

Postby BrotherHood » March 10th, 2016, 1:37 pm

HONDA spoilboy wrote:
nutty4u2c wrote:260 KM/H audi a4 ran out of road Churchill Roosevelt heading to Cumuto.

By chance waz this late ah night and a couple of guys in a gold toyota ceres decided to pull up on you some were before arawak lights and screem 'drag nah" ? If it waz we only reach 210km/h then we front tyre shell out

tyre shell out at 210kmh nothing happened?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 10th, 2016, 1:45 pm

Buh them ESSR TWENTY does beatup a4 normel

Advent

Postby Advent » March 10th, 2016, 3:36 pm

acesinghit wrote:u can't be serious comparing that pos Honda to a raj chariot Hilux.

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 5:50 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
HONDA spoilboy wrote:

tyre shell out at 210kmh nothing happened?
lol nope the entire skin of the tyre shell only steel we saw ...to be fair it was a donut! O.o the rest was 17s tho and that was a stock 4afe with tranny
Dont kno what that a4 was running bt it left we in smoke at the lights

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 5:52 pm

1457646663968.jpg
about a month after tho 110km round a coner tho.......

Postby K74T » March 10th, 2016, 6:01 pm

Good

Postby rollingstock » March 10th, 2016, 6:13 pm

Feel good story of the week

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 10th, 2016, 6:18 pm

Ditto...U guys are those reckless a holes glad u did not kill any innocent motorist.

Postby Hook » March 10th, 2016, 6:18 pm

rollingstock wrote:Feel good story of the week

indeed

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 10th, 2016, 6:26 pm

HONDA spoilboy should change his name to HONDA kuntboy.

Postby K74T » March 10th, 2016, 6:29 pm

shady23 wrote:HONDA spoilboy should change his name to HONDA kuntboy.

I was going to suggest from spoilboy to shitboy but kuntboy will work as well :)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 10th, 2016, 7:10 pm

Jeezus

Postby cinco » March 10th, 2016, 7:14 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Jeezus

He took the wheel

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 7:22 pm

lol #$%@ holes I wasnt driving where did you see me say I was driving? My padna was it's his car I was jus a passenger
Being young and stupid is something we all were and some of us still are ie you all who assume your own thing

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 7:29 pm

lostboys crew wrote:^^^
Ditto...U guys are those reckless a holes glad u did not kill any innocent motorist.
I agree lucky it was only us my friend has since learnt from his mistakes thankfully bt dont asume I am the as him
23 years old drove cars with turbo rb.sr.1j... hondas. trucks ...love speed NEVER made an accident can you all say the same

Postby rollingstock » March 10th, 2016, 7:31 pm

You may have caused a few though.

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 7:32 pm

K74T wrote:

I was going to suggest from spoilboy to shitboy but kuntboy will work as well :)
oh and fcok u very much cnut with a K ..
And shady to
Last edited by HONDA spoilboy on March 10th, 2016, 7:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » March 10th, 2016, 7:33 pm

I think I'm now dyslexic. Thanks

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 7:35 pm

Never I kno the difference between speed and wreckless driving there is a place and time for everything

Postby K74T » March 10th, 2016, 7:37 pm

If you only knew that the word is reckless and not "wreckless"

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 10th, 2016, 7:38 pm

Anhow fastest time 245km sr 20 in a b13 glasses up and yuh sinking back in the seat