Highest speed you ever drove at?

Knight Rider

Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby Knight Rider » December 27th, 2014, 9:28 am

So what's the fastest you've ever taken any car at?

Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 27th, 2014, 9:41 am

180 km/h because that was all they could've gone....yeah japanese roro...

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 27th, 2014, 9:46 am

I did 220kph which was the top speed of my stock Ms122 and 270 in a 7 series. This was years ago. Now all the cars I have access to are slow.

Postby Chimera » December 27th, 2014, 9:51 am

79km/h

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 27th, 2014, 10:09 am

ibtl.....

Postby j.o.e » December 27th, 2014, 10:12 am

here we go again.

Postby 1UZFE » December 27th, 2014, 10:14 am

j.o.e wrote:here we go again.

Same old chit dawg jus a diffrent day..

avenall

Postby avenall » December 27th, 2014, 10:21 am

210km - 2012 Nissan navara. stretch from bawgwandsingh piarco to malony.

Postby javishm » December 27th, 2014, 10:26 am

80km/h

Cuz it's the speed limit

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 27th, 2014, 10:55 am

I think it's hilarious that people doing as if tuner does enforce a text speed limit. I'm not encouraging speed and people can post their on track speeds here also. I don't believe you only do 80, if we had enforced speed limits sure.

Postby j.o.e » December 27th, 2014, 11:12 am

Knight Rider wrote:I think it's hilarious that people doing as if tuner does enforce a text speed limit. I'm not encouraging speed and people can post their on track speeds here also. I don't believe you only do 80, if we had enforced speed limits sure.

I think it's hilarious that you think this thread is a new concept on tuner

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » December 27th, 2014, 11:20 am

200kph in a eg8 civic. Southbound on the new highway

Postby Spitfir3 » December 27th, 2014, 11:22 am

inb4 the tuner "you're over the speed limit beatup crew" post their exorbitant numbers

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 27th, 2014, 11:29 am

250kph in a Tiida sedan wukin P/H POS to Chaguanas. with one Doughnut wheel.

PBZ Wingroad

Postby PBZ Wingroad » December 27th, 2014, 11:39 am

eurotuner wrote:250kph in a Tiida sedan wukin P/H POS to Chaguanas. with one Doughnut wheel.

Give thanks for life everyday

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » December 27th, 2014, 11:47 am

eurotuner wrote:250kph in a Tiida sedan wukin P/H POS to Chaguanas. with one Doughnut wheel.

time to carry that Camden

konartis

Postby konartis » December 27th, 2014, 11:50 am

200k mzda3 from by the interchange heading west, then the wavy road kicked in, had to slow down, roads here ent make for high speeds its too wavy, thats why people loosing control on the highway.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 27th, 2014, 12:11 pm

I was riding bike on the bus route

and I was keeping up with a small full maxi up to third gear.... prolly had a lot of fat people on board

Postby Spitfir3 » December 27th, 2014, 12:12 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:inb4 the tuner "you're over the speed limit beatup crew" post their exorbitant numbers

anyways
Cefiro-200kph

Postby UML » December 27th, 2014, 12:14 pm

81 km/hr

:skurry:

wagontuner

Postby wagontuner » December 27th, 2014, 12:30 pm

PBZ Wingroad wrote:

Give thanks for life everyday

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 27th, 2014, 12:44 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Knight Rider wrote:I think it's hilarious that people doing as if tuner does enforce a text speed limit. I'm not encouraging speed and people can post their on track speeds here also. I don't believe you only do 80, if we had enforced speed limits sure.

Postby DVSTT » December 27th, 2014, 12:44 pm

UML wrote:81 km/hr

One time I made it to 82kmph and lived 8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby stev » December 27th, 2014, 1:08 pm

there is a thread already about this in the car park

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 27th, 2014, 1:14 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Where did I say this was a new concept on tuner? I'm sure there are other threads, I posted this one. Not like I'm gonna get fame or fortune from this. I was bored and posted it lol.

Postby j.o.e » December 27th, 2014, 1:32 pm

Point is...its a repost.
Boredom is not a reason to make threads....what are you 5?

Postby Spitfir3 » December 27th, 2014, 1:36 pm

DVSTT wrote:
UML wrote:81 km/hr

One time I made it to 82kmph and lived 8-) 8-) 8-)

i too like to live on the edge......dangerously 8-)

Postby mero » December 27th, 2014, 2:17 pm

Don't forget on the shoulder with hazard lights on too

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 27th, 2014, 2:30 pm

j.o.e wrote:Point is...its a repost.

Thanks for letting me know joe I appreciate it. I've made I'm sure quite a few reposts already. Maybe you can look for them too and let me know.

Postby cinco » December 27th, 2014, 2:35 pm

j.o.e wrote:Point is...its a repost.

You called?