Cars Vandalized Outside Fetes

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 15th, 2015, 5:57 am

Personally, I izza man with a lil old van, bounce a goat or two before so she eh pretty. Doh wash regular either and meen washing she till after carnival. Wen ah go a lil dance, iz leave d spare home (e on d backdoor na) and send down two tyres so I sure nobody taking mih denk.

Time to pump, air compressor via cig lighter, oar, take a few jinks by time, wine up on Nervewreaker head and thing

Skyline007

Re: Cars Vandalized Outside Fetes

Postby Skyline007 » January 15th, 2015, 7:35 am

S_2NR wrote:
Skyline007 wrote:
K74T wrote:
Skyline007 wrote:IF i catch a man doing my car this i'll shoot him without remorse.

With what, a rubber band? :|

A license firearm.

You will risk being charged with murder just to go a fete. Trinis is something else yes. The fete promoter is more at fault for not making secure arrangements than any gunta scratching your car. You pay over a grand to be seen in stush fete but parking on the side of the Rd. Wake up people

Lol Nah shoot him in his leg once your life under threat fire at will and is in a car park that fete is $250

Skyline007

Postby Skyline007 » January 15th, 2015, 7:37 am

black start wrote:
K74T wrote:KEYboar talk nah

Come fk my car nah ass

Postby MG Man » January 15th, 2015, 9:23 am

RBphoto wrote:Fleck that DFC. I always drive and all fackers in the back seat have to buckle up. Put out ah man from my car once for that...In Gasperillo, 2:00am after I realized he lied to me (he was rubbing it in my face how he ketch meh and had it off whole highway) that it was on since Pier 1 and refused to put it on after. God alone knows how he reach home (Palmiste).

nOOb
someone did that to me once....I slam brakes and listened for the melodic thump of him hitting the back of the front seat....did it to a front seat passenger too....always fun to see an old lady's face slam into the hard plastic dash

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 15th, 2015, 9:26 am

0-100

Postby 1UZFE » January 15th, 2015, 11:44 am

Skyline007 wrote:
black start wrote:
K74T wrote:KEYboar talk nah