What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 25th, 2015, 6:39 pm

1UZFE wrote:OP are u in a wheelchair??
Azad is that you?

Postby DVSTT » January 25th, 2015, 7:04 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
Azad is that you?

Lulz

Postby Morpheus » January 25th, 2015, 7:18 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Win

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 25th, 2015, 7:26 pm

My PC rig can't talk

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 25th, 2015, 9:58 pm

desifemlove wrote:talking how? in class? at work? de man who run de parlour? the maxi/taxi man? neighbours? friends? she brother(s)? she father? she uncle? she nephew? she son or grandchild?

depends on which context, ent?

If is maxi man yuh don geh d horn...

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » January 25th, 2015, 11:12 pm

OP not replying. Like he done take she out as well as himself.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 26th, 2015, 12:10 am

my ex had a problem with me even having one female friend

And that's why she's my ex

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2015, 12:45 am

40 cuff tuh neck!

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 26th, 2015, 5:50 am

question for you guys on this one, I have this "friend" and this is the case,Lets call the guy frank..
Frank has been with his wife for 18 years, and decided last year to do some remodelling on their home, Frank's wife is a stay at home mom and pretty good..not to mention she is smoking hot.
Now here's where the issue is, one of the sub-contractors has a thing for Frank's wife, it started off as sending messages about house related issues as Frank work's full-time she took over , seeing about all the running around etc.
Now with in say the last 2-3 months they send each other messages all day from as early as 4am to sometimes 10pm, once frank is around she tries to hide this saying its her sister or friend, but frank being the smart guy he is gets up every night when she's asleep and reads her messages, her messages appear to have him uncomfortable as she flirts to get her work done but Frank is not comfortable with this and spoke to her numerous times already and its always "there's nothing going on"....the guy tells her all the time how he feels and he really like her. Thing is he is married and his wife just had their second kid.
Frank trusts his wife but it seems this guy is starting to wear her down, she even says she feels sorry for him and likes to talk to him and its harmless, but Frank knows his intention.......What do you guys suggest Frank do?....should he just monitor the situation and see where it goes, call the guy's wife and tell her the scene,,,,,,buss a slap on Frank's wife...etc

TechArt

Postby TechArt » January 26th, 2015, 6:12 am

hmmm Frank should buy a wheelchair and let her know what time it is.

Postby DVSTT » January 26th, 2015, 6:14 am

Time for frank to put his foot down

Postby maj. tom » January 26th, 2015, 6:19 am

are you a muslim OP?

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » January 26th, 2015, 6:25 am

As long as it remains as a conversation and not more. Otherwise I'm gonna firetruck her like a prostitute and be on my way.

Postby DVSTT » January 26th, 2015, 6:42 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:my ex had a problem with me even having one female friend

And that's why she's my ex

Bruh! Them feels

TurboSingh12

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex??

Postby TurboSingh12 » January 26th, 2015, 6:55 am

FullStop wrote:I didnt like my wife talking to other men, so I buss she mouth. Problem solved...no more talking.

Them young girls so dread nowadays them wit they man and chatting on the phone with another man :drinking:

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 26th, 2015, 7:05 am

TechArt wrote:hmmm Frank should buy a wheelchair and let her know what time it is.

Thing is Frank is a quiet soft spoken, easy going fella....this other guy sees this as being weak and decides he can just come in with no problem. While Frank doesnt like this is any way, if his sig. other feels this same way, He would prefer things get dissolved and go their separate ways,,its just the lies and deceit that bothers him....He is trying his best not to trip or it would be dire

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 26th, 2015, 7:13 am

bwahahahaha, OP you not serious...

yuh gyul horn yuh jed....get over it..

Postby Les Bain » January 26th, 2015, 7:24 am

So you is Frank or the sub contractor?
I finally come into some money and want to fix up the driveway lil bit.

lalloboy101 wrote:question for you guys on this one, I have this "friend" and this is the case,Lets call the guy frank..
Frank has been with his wife for 18 years, and decided last year to do some remodelling on their home, Frank's wife is a stay at home mom and pretty good..not to mention she is smoking hot.
Now here's where the issue is, one of the sub-contractors has a thing for Frank's wife, it started off as sending messages about house related issues as Frank work's full-time she took over , seeing about all the running around etc.
Now with in say the last 2-3 months they send each other messages all day from as early as 4am to sometimes 10pm, once frank is around she tries to hide this saying its her sister or friend, but frank being the smart guy he is gets up every night when she's asleep and reads her messages, her messages appear to have him uncomfortable as she flirts to get her work done but Frank is not comfortable with this and spoke to her numerous times already and its always "there's nothing going on"....the guy tells her all the time how he feels and he really like her. Thing is he is married and his wife just had their second kid.
Frank trusts his wife but it seems this guy is starting to wear her down, she even says she feels sorry for him and likes to talk to him and its harmless, but Frank knows his intention.......What do you guys suggest Frank do?....should he just monitor the situation and see where it goes, call the guy's wife and tell her the scene,,,,,,buss a slap on Frank's wife...etc

Postby supercharged turbo » January 26th, 2015, 8:59 am

Let "frank" put he foot down and tell she to stop it.If she doesn't want to and only bawling is nothing to be worried about,get de contractor wife involved

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 26th, 2015, 9:06 am

frank should pork the contractor wife before the contractor porks his

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 26th, 2015, 10:04 am

Frank should stay home from work one day and sit in front the house sharpening his cutlass all day without saying a word ...

Postby dougla_boy » January 26th, 2015, 10:16 am

TechArt wrote:hmmm Frank should buy a wheelchair and let her know what time it is.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 26th, 2015, 10:19 am

op create ah new account

HSA

Postby HSA » January 26th, 2015, 10:21 am

Frank shouldn't do anything..let it continue but monitor the situation..let his wife horn him then get a divorce.....easy reason..easy application...boom...single again...time to enjoy life with the kids....no more lets save for this and lets save for that....buy what you want when you want, feed your children,provide education and bull chicks nuh hell......

OAarrrr

chop from a side...go in jail...take some man...kids go in foster homes....take some more man in jail.....

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 26th, 2015, 10:42 am

sounds all good and well ,but Fank really loves his wife and knows this guy just want to hit it when he wants and go back to his wife ......how does Frank make his wife see this guy for what he really is?, He even told me he will give her everything if there was a divorce, but knowing him he will trip if he sees this other man enjoying his spoils..........I already told him he is reading too much into it and he should just allow the situation to die on its own,,,,well hopefully

Postby 16 cycles » January 26th, 2015, 11:05 am

frank should ask his wife to let the contractor know he needs a 6ft ditch at the back of the house for an upcoming project....

Postby supercharged turbo » January 26th, 2015, 11:20 am

16 cycles wrote:frank should ask his wife to let the contractor know he needs a 6ft ditch at the back of the house for an upcoming project....

Postby 1UZFE » January 26th, 2015, 11:34 am

dougla_boy wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And ah rx8

Postby Slartibartfast » January 26th, 2015, 11:41 am

Frank hada put his foot down. He has to ask his wife who's feelings are more important to her, Frank's or the contractor's? Tell the wife she can't have both. If she decides she wants the contractor then Frank really didn't stand a chance and it's best they file for divorce uno timo. If she says Frank and their kids and family matter more, Frank needs to borrow the wife's phone and give the contractor a call and tell him dont contact that number anymore, and that he is no longer on the job as well as no longer allowed on his property under any circumstances. And he has to tell the wife that she must cut all ties with him. The contractor knows they are married and still trying a thing so in this case he has a right to stop her from contacting the contractor for the good of their marriage. If she genuinely cares about him she would have no problem with this as well. If she has a problem with this then she has to choose the contractor.

No shouting, no real confrontation or fighting, but he have to put his foot down. I have no problem with my gf to another man but she can't be flirting with anyone else and she can't go out with a next man alone (unless it's just for lunch in a food court with a work colleague or something). Exceptions would be for family and close friends of course.

Postby 1UZFE » January 26th, 2015, 11:46 am

Or Frank cud jus pm Jahflame.