AG’s alleged witness tampering

slippy1

Re: AG’s alleged witness tampering

Postby slippy1 » February 2nd, 2015, 11:07 am

Habit7 wrote:The "Run Off" Bill not proclaimed yet, that the UNC only hope for even getting a seat in the corridor. She wouldn't call early elections until that Ramlogan masterpiece is firmly instituted

Right now they fraid like cat to go ahead with that run-off bill. They rethink it and the realize that everybody in the country hate that bill SO MUCH that people will come out from caves just to vote them out.!! hahaha :D :lol: :P

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 2nd, 2015, 11:29 am

eliteauto wrote:seems as though when under pressure the core acts in unison and "tuh ass wit everyone else" saw it under the UNC's last Gov't, seen it here before under the PP, problem is Gary eh no "take de money and hushup" kinda guy so implosion is possible

I wonder who/what yuh hadda be to get in that core boy?

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 2nd, 2015, 11:40 am

pugboy wrote:"core" you must mean "cabal" as coined by mr warner

Actually is was Dr. Rowley that first used the term in a PNM Tuesday night meeting to describe the UNC-PP government honchos. Warner only started using the term and made it popular when he got the boot from the party.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 2nd, 2015, 11:43 am

slippy1 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:seems as though when under pressure the core acts in unison and "tuh ass wit everyone else" saw it under the UNC's last Gov't, seen it here before under the PP, problem is Gary eh no "take de money and hushup" kinda guy so implosion is possible

a lil cockgrab here a lil nipple squeeze there.. nothing too heavy until yuh deep inside lol

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 2nd, 2015, 11:46 am

bluesclues wrote:
slippy1 wrote:

a lil cockgrab here a lil nipple squeeze there.. nothing too heavy until yuh deep inside lol

hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » February 2nd, 2015, 12:23 pm

today at 4pm we will see how credible this failing government is....elections sure coming

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 12:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:lol @ this myopic belligerent racist sycophant..... dem is big words write it down :lol: :lol: :lol:

sad u cah even be in the unc cause u doh even have false papers!!

ROFL

:drinking: :drinking:

sMASH wrote:THe hardest thing is, police are investigating... It might end up as an 'X file'.

If anand guilty of offering bribe then west guilty of taking it. If anand cannot bribe because he cannot award the position, West and griffith actions would be mischief and defamatory.

How can party A be bribed into taking an action by party B offering something they cannot actually offer?

Is like being bribed with a quick pick lotto ticket.

and if anand must resign
west must too

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:THe hardest thing is, police are investigating... It might end up as an 'X file'.

If anand guilty of offering bribe then west guilty of taking it. If anand cannot bribe because he cannot award the position, West and griffith actions would be mischief and defamatory.

How can party A be bribed into taking an action by party B offering something they cannot actually offer?

Is like being bribed with a quick pick lotto ticket.

West did not accept the bribe: the position was awarded before Anand's call and he did not "pull back the document."

Anand is accused of offering a bribe: he presented himself as being in the position to influence PCA head if West "pull back the document." When he couldn't get on to West to find out if he did accept the bribe, it is alleged he asked Griffith, West's friend, to find out if he "pull back the document."

West did no wrong, Griffith did no wrong, only Anand is facing criminal accusation. Now stop sucking on that UNC teat and come up for air.

i tort d call was between west and d ag...how we hearing the call is from griffith and d ag? :shock: :? :|

BTW Faris Al Rawi is West lawyer and west was at a private pnm meeting recently with rowley and rawi.

but im sure the PNMites will say Al Rawi acting in his capacity of a lawyer..wearing his lawyer cap :roll:
Last edited by UML on February 2nd, 2015, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 12:25 pm

UML wrote:Pnm want thd AG bad all how they try to frame him or make issues for his resignation

Alleged rolls royce pic on his phone profile LIE
NY consulate LIE
Emailgate LIE
Importation of Range Rover LIE
Deyalsingh ex-gf services comment
Prison litigation matter
Section 34
Leak of Flying Squad report
Domestic Violence

AND NOW THIS!!

So many I cant remember all nah :shock:

FIXED 0X

.....GUILTY until proven innocent! :|

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 12:47 pm

UML wrote:i tort d call was between west and d ag...how we hearing the call is from griffith and d ag? :shock: :? :|

BTW Faris Al Rawi is West lawyer and west was at a private pnm meeting recently with rowley and rawi.

but im sure the PNMites will say Al Rawi acting in his capacity of a lawyer..wearing his lawyer cap :roll:
Stop stealing rumours from Panchayat and Allan Karim unless you were one of the ppl calling or Allan Karim himself...which is even sadder.

The AG is no stranger to false allegations as he did with

The missing piano
The missing excavator
Brigadier Joseph being fired from SAUTT for corruption
Anna Ramdass stealing a Range Rover
Deyalsingh being adulterous
The source of funds for Fitzgerald Hinds home
Suing Wendy Fitzwilliams for giving bad advice

The people were tired of Ramlogan since Kalipersad told him not to be rude. If Kamla does fire him, she will seal her unfortunate fate.

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2015, 12:49 pm

Uml, is anan as ag and in the cabinet helping or hurting the people's partnership's image?

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » February 2nd, 2015, 12:51 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Pnm want thd AG bad all how they try to frame him or make issues for his resignation

Alleged rolls royce pic on his phone profile LIE
NY consulate LIE
Emailgate LIE
Importation of Range Rover LIE
Deyalsingh ex-gf services comment
Prison litigation matter
Section 34
Leak of Flying Squad report
Domestic Violence

AND NOW THIS!!

So many I cant remember all nah :shock:

FIXED 0X

well if the AG resign or get fired then all of the above is TRUE

.....GUILTY until proven innocent! :|

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 12:53 pm

remember......all dis based on "allegations" eh!!!

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2015, 12:56 pm

UML wrote:remember......all dis based on "allegations" eh!!!

Truth. So in the meantime, is it helping or hurting?

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » February 2nd, 2015, 1:04 pm

rfari wrote:

he wont answer that u know....he smelling the walk of shame coming just a few hours from now...despite all the pnm bashing i never see more than 5 ministers get fired under pnm...today go make it 7 for the PP? i kinda loss count LOL

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2015, 1:07 pm

rabiesebola wrote:
rfari wrote:

he wont answer that u know....he smelling the walk of shame coming just a few hours from now...despite all the pnm bashing i never see more than 5 ministers get fired under pnm...today go make it 7 for the PP? i kinda loss count LOL

But manning used to allow the corruption. Dais why. Not so?

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 1:10 pm

rabiesebola wrote:
rfari wrote:

PNM EVER fire ministers? I asking.

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2015, 1:13 pm

Uml, wha you think kpb gonna do 4pm bai? Who hadda go, who hadda stay and who hadda move?

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » February 2nd, 2015, 1:17 pm

FIFTEEN FIRED UNDER FOUR YEARS!!!

May 2011, Mary King, Minister of Planning, Economic and Social Restructuring and Gender Affairs, FIRED

June 2011, Subhas Panday, Ministry of National Security & Leader of Government Business, FIRED

June 2011, Therese Baptiste-Cornelis, Minister of Health, FIRED

June 2011, Nan Ramgoolam, Minister of Public Administration, FIRED

June 2012, John Sandy, Minister of National Security, FIRED

June 2012, Verna St Rose Greaves, Minister of Gender, Youth and Child Development, FIRED

June 2012, Nicole Dyer-Griffith, Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Communication, FIRED

Aug 2012, Collin Partap, Minister of State in the Ministry of National Security, FIRED

Sept 2012, Herbert Volney, Minister of Justice, FIRED

April 2013, Jack Warner, Minister of Works and Transport, Minister of Works and Infrastructure and Minister of National Security, FIRED! Against the advice of the Dr Rowley, (according to Hon. Colm Imbert, football and politics doh mix)

Sept 2013, Christlyn Moore, Minister of Justice, FIRED

Sept 2013, Jamaal Mohammed, Minister of Communication, FIRED

March 2014, Glenn Ramadharsingh, Minister of the People and Social Development, FIRED

Vernella Shopping Toppin, Minister of Tobago Development, FIRED and then demoted to Minister in the Ministry of the People and Social Development

Chandresh Sharma, Minister of Tourism, Appointment Revoked (Rumour has it that he was FIRED)

The above cannot be interpreted as proper governance...TALK DONE!!!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 2nd, 2015, 1:21 pm

press conference moved to 7:30 now

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 1:21 pm

rabiesebola wrote:FIFTEEN FIRED UNDER FOUR YEARS!!!

May 2011, Mary King, Minister of Planning, Economic and Social Restructuring and Gender Affairs, FIRED

June 2011, Subhas Panday, Ministry of National Security & Leader of Government Business, FIRED

June 2011, Therese Baptiste-Cornelis, Minister of Health, FIRED

June 2011, Nan Ramgoolam, Minister of Public Administration, FIRED

June 2012, John Sandy, Minister of National Security, FIRED

June 2012, Verna St Rose Greaves, Minister of Gender, Youth and Child Development, FIRED

June 2012, Nicole Dyer-Griffith, Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Communication, FIRED

Aug 2012, Collin Partap, Minister of State in the Ministry of National Security, FIRED

Sept 2012, Herbert Volney, Minister of Justice, FIRED

April 2013, Jack Warner, Minister of Works and Transport, Minister of Works and Infrastructure and Minister of National Security, FIRED! Against the advice of the Dr Rowley, (according to Hon. Colm Imbert, football and politics doh mix)

Sept 2013, Christlyn Moore, Minister of Justice, FIRED

Sept 2013, Jamaal Mohammed, Minister of Communication, FIRED

March 2014, Glenn Ramadharsingh, Minister of the People and Social Development, FIRED

Vernella Shopping Toppin, Minister of Tobago Development, FIRED and then demoted to Minister in the Ministry of the People and Social Development

Chandresh Sharma, Minister of Tourism, Appointment Revoked (Rumour has it that he was FIRED)

The above cannot be interpreted as proper governance...TALK DONE!!!

DAS UR ANSWER TO THIS?!!!!

UML wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:
rfari wrote:

PNM EVER fire ministers? I asking.

how u moving chupid like Habit7/Slipping Bamsee/ Ebola.......so?

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 1:36 pm

Nah UML i have no need for multiple accounts, one account is enough to give u mukdar.

Plus i would know that the PM had to fire 20 ministers in 4.5 years, not 15.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... alse&gid=0

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2015, 1:42 pm

Kpb wukkin bai

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 1:57 pm

So Pnmites crying down PPG for firing ministers who not performing as the citizenry expect.

AND WITH ALL DAT CORRUPTION, STEALING, NEPOTISM, DICTATORSHIP, UNDERACHIEVEMENT, BOBOL, ETC.

.....................THE PNM NEVER FIRE A MINISTER?!!!!

well if that is good governance and what the ppl want?!! :|

Postby zoom rader » February 2nd, 2015, 2:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:Nah UML i have no need for multiple accounts, one account is enough to give u mukdar.

The PNM does only fire injun ppl,
Seems tuners forget when they house arrested the Speaker of the house.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » February 2nd, 2015, 2:04 pm

Swisha wrote:press conference moved to 7:30 now

can someone else confirm this???

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2015, 2:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:Nah UML i have no need for multiple accounts, one account is enough to give u mukdar.

Mamoo. Tell dem how pnm ppl does really operate nah. Like the time dey was campaigning by u. Wha dey did tell u

Postby zoom rader » February 2nd, 2015, 2:19 pm

rfari wrote:

Mamoo. Tell dem how pnm ppl does really operate nah. Like the time dey was campaigning by u. Wha dey did tell u

Nah they did not tell me they know better not to step on my front gate. They tell a pal of mine that looks like Rowley ( same ball head) but carries an indo surname not to vote to them nasty kool lee ppl.
Guy was in shock and never voted for PNM Since, says it was an insult to his great grandfadda.

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 2:24 pm

rabiesebola wrote:

Yeah local media carrying it. This weekend the PM had the arduous task of attending South Cancer and Chutney Soca Monarch so 4pm a Monday was a little ambitious.

Postby Redman » February 2nd, 2015, 2:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:

Yeah local media carrying it. This weekend the PM had the arduous task of attending South Cancer and Chutney Soca Monarch so 4pm a Monday was a little ambitious.

Dais why the blasted helicopter was buzzing around whole night
steups

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 2nd, 2015, 3:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:

what you saying she postpone it cuz she have a hangover?