KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

York

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby York » February 18th, 2015, 7:13 pm

Is there a law against wining? What is legal and illegal? Carnival amnesty?

York

Postby York » February 18th, 2015, 7:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:word is Sat Maraj on a suicide watch.....

Like yuh doh know what is a "Maharaja"?

Postby UML » February 18th, 2015, 7:29 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:D only bess ting Rowley holding dong is d Stag :lol::lol:

So you trying to insinuate that the girl isn't hot as hell?

Is it because she is wining with a nigg@man?

Is your twisted indian psyche so weak that you have to think like that to massage your weak ego?

Well police does take anything dey get so I expect u to have low standards, who else go like a person who qualifications is as low as their IQ.

I guess she will look like a beauty queen when u dealing with man whole day ;)

Well thanks for proving your idiocy and bigotry to us.
You seem the type of fellow to drink gramoxone if you find out your girl/wife fcuked with a creole man.

Hope you don't get that startling news anytime.

Ironic a police can call anyone stupid :lol::lol::lol:

Only a police can determine that from what was typed. No wonder they can't solve cases.

redrum

Postby redrum » February 18th, 2015, 7:35 pm

Well that's the first 'bess' thing ah see Rowley come with....

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » February 18th, 2015, 7:38 pm

redrum wrote:Well that's the first 'bess' thing ah see Rowley come with....

Nah this was the fuss
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424302637.094137.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424302637.094137.jpg (62.9 KiB) Viewed 2905 times

Now move on!

Postby UML » February 18th, 2015, 7:56 pm

:-o:-o:-o

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2015, 8:01 pm

LOLOLOL check de sheep

need more than shiv rat tree poojah now :lol:

Poor fella

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2015, 8:02 pm

Ah whey yuh dey zoomz?

InsanityReigns

Re: KRowley

Postby InsanityReigns » February 18th, 2015, 8:03 pm

UML wrote:Image

:-o:-o:-o

lol...o lawd oye...i love tuner yes

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2015, 8:06 pm

UML the only one to draw reference to Kamla.... Sad
Go back to your two other threads

Postby UML » February 18th, 2015, 8:07 pm

Where d "mmmmm chocolate" one gone?

Postby redmanjp » February 18th, 2015, 8:09 pm

2WNBoost wrote:FYI: Legal age is 16 and above.
I Would Smash Hard

for men more than twice dat age too? :shock:

:roll: :mrgreen:

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2015, 8:19 pm

or hor zoomz on holidays, scn.

Postby shogun » February 18th, 2015, 8:20 pm

We really should get serious about diversification and start exporting beatup yes.

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2015, 8:26 pm

I will be voting PNM from now on thanks.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 18th, 2015, 8:26 pm

damn she's fine.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 18th, 2015, 8:37 pm

All this beatup over ah injun n some bbc...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 18th, 2015, 8:42 pm

S_2NR wrote:She nice but amber rose win carnival though

Fella in de high heels and panty next to she come close second.

Fella wana kiss d man instead of d woman oui

Postby Morpheus » February 18th, 2015, 8:50 pm

^^WTF.....

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » February 18th, 2015, 8:55 pm

redmanjp wrote:
2WNBoost wrote:FYI: Legal age is 16 and above.
I Would Smash Hard

for men more than twice dat age too? :shock:

:roll: :mrgreen:

It does matter once both parties (i.e. male and female, not gay sex) are 16 and over they can do the deed.

Postby pioneer » February 18th, 2015, 9:19 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » February 18th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Amber rose. Lawd

Postby S_2NR » February 18th, 2015, 9:24 pm

Ravina rampersad is one beti name boy lol

Postby j.o.e » February 18th, 2015, 9:29 pm

D man reaching out to the youth...she might be 18 by the time election. Lol

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 9:42 pm

j.o.e wrote:D man reaching out to the youth...she might be 18 by the time election. Lol

"reaching"

Postby Habit7 » February 18th, 2015, 11:00 pm

After Kamla started carnival band with taxpayers money and it failed miserably, traipse around from fete to fete while the AG needed to be fired, advertised her presence at disguised UNC fete at the Oval...

..Now UNC bloggers wanna make Kamla holier than thou because only this year she was appealing for divine help for the coming elections?

Those UNC memes are just singing to the choir.

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2015, 11:05 pm

Uml/ZR, with this development ollur hadda pace ollur self. The underage ting shoulda buss bout a month before elections. Bout July so. Ollur fellas does beat out dese juicy stories till everybody forget dem when it really should matter

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2015, 11:10 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

Is your twisted indian psyche so weak that you have to think like that to massage your weak ego?

Well police does take anything dey get so I expect u to have low standards, who else go like a person who qualifications is as low as their IQ.

You seem the type of fellow to drink gramoxone if you find out your girl/wife fcuked with a creole man.

Only a police can determine that from what was typed. No wonder they can't solve cases.

Why you harping on my profession? Is that your only rebuttal?

Seems to me you have a personal angst, if you weren't a typical cool-e and didn't beat your gyul she wouldn't have had cause to run in a police station and straight into the arms of a sympathizing policeman.

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2015, 11:12 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

Why you harping on my profession? Is that your only rebuttal?

Seems to me you have a personal angst, if you weren't a typical cool-e and didn't beat your gyul she wouldn't have had cause to run in a police station and straight into the arms of a sympathizing policeman.

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2015, 11:14 pm

Damn.