KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2015, 7:46 pm

DVSTT wrote:
rfari wrote:Uml, heard on the radio that the baytee is growley's chile modda. :o
That's new ched material if I ever heard some

What?

Ikr.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 19th, 2015, 8:16 pm

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » February 19th, 2015, 8:18 pm

You sure did

Re: KRowley

Postby UML » February 19th, 2015, 8:27 pm

UML wrote: Image

Double standards and hypocrisy in politics
Last edited by UML on February 19th, 2015, 8:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2015, 8:28 pm

Uml. Post the original. Don't quote it. We can't see the meme when u post like this

Postby desifemlove » February 19th, 2015, 8:30 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » February 19th, 2015, 8:44 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:Image

You sure did

AHAHAHHAHA

Postby sliderz1 » February 19th, 2015, 8:45 pm

Rowley advertising for Stag there too ?

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 9:04 pm

You sure did

Ahahahaha

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 19th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Meng this ched is Epic...rell lulz up in here :mrgreen:

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2015, 9:16 pm

Just because it huttin' allyuh....HARD :fadein:

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » February 19th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Sabriel wrote:Ent Eric Williams said to douglarised

He also bought in the Cane Harvesting Machines, which damaged the cane roots from too much shaking up. Cane never ketch itself after...

Just saying...

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2015, 9:25 pm

We need a meme with Eric face on growley jamming the baytee now

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » February 19th, 2015, 9:27 pm

So uncommon to see a young Indian girl having a good time eh.

Yuh know how dey always getting slap dong in car park an ting.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 19th, 2015, 9:43 pm

2WNBoost wrote:
image.jpg

:| :| :|

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 19th, 2015, 9:49 pm

You sure did

this is no longer relevant. 0X

York

Postby York » February 19th, 2015, 9:52 pm

^He was the chairman, he was probably just getting up from his chair...

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » February 19th, 2015, 10:06 pm

Confirmed the girl is 17 or 18...the gf said she attended the school she teaches

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » February 19th, 2015, 10:10 pm

Name of School? Now where was my old school bag again.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 19th, 2015, 10:11 pm

Where d pics of d injun :evil:

Postby supercharged turbo » February 19th, 2015, 10:21 pm

Jansport done lock

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 19th, 2015, 11:19 pm

Ravina and the photographer smiling all the way to the bank..

PP-1
Pnm-0

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 19th, 2015, 11:46 pm

Still waiting on d name of d school

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 19th, 2015, 11:59 pm

gtr_fever wrote:Confirmed the girl is 17 or 18...the gf said she attended the school she teaches

What parent giving their 17 year old daughter money to buy a piece of costume like that??? You can see part of her nipple dammit

I would never have dreamed she was 17 if I saw her on the road... her parents want a cutass

Also... isn't it perfectly legal in TnT for Dr. Rowley to beatout this girl even if she was 16?

So what is the crime in him wining on a 17-year-old?

Postby Habit7 » February 20th, 2015, 12:11 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:word is Sat Maraj on a suicide watch.....

Sat shocked
‘While Kamla was praying, Rowley was wining...’

By Carolyn Kissoon carolyn.kissoon@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Feb 19, 2015 at 10:06 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 19, 2015 at 10:06 PM ECT

Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha (SDMS) secretary general, Satnarayan Maharaj said yesterday he was shocked by the wine People’s National Movement (PNM) political leader Dr Keith Rowley had with a teenage girl.

He called on Rowley, who is aspiring to be this country’s prime minister, to take immediate action to correct the negative images being reflected on himself and the 17-year-old girl photographed wining with him during Carnival Tuesday celebrations in San Fernando.

Maharaj said there was a clear distinction between Rowley and Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, who spent Carnival Tuesday night praying with Hindus on the occasion of Maha Shivratri.

Maharaj was responding to the controversy surrounding photographs on social media networks showing Rowley chipping on stage with Ravina Rampersad. They both played mas in Kalicharan’s band Bazodee.

Rampersad is a former pupil of Parvati Girls Hindu College, Debe. The school is operated by the SDMS.

Maharaj said Rampersad, who lives in Union Hall, near San Fernando, was now a student at the University of Trinidad and Tobago.

“I am shocked that a man with ambitions to be this country’s prime minister will behave like that with a teenager. She is a teenager, only 17 years old, a teenager in the public. We see immediately the difference between Rowley, in his ambition to be prime minister, and that of Kamla Persad-Bissessar.

“There is Kamla with her grandson. The same night she visited about ten temples in the presence of her son. They went and performed their poojas and rituals. There is a difference in the kind of person...there is a difference between these two characters,” he said.

He however also noted that Hindus were not prevented from participating in Carnival activities.

“I don’t know whether she (Rampersad) had control of the situation at all. What control does a 17-year-old have of what transpired on stage? I am looking on Facebook and the amount of negatives that is coming out there. Mr Rowley would have to take some kind of actions to correct the images that are coming out of there,” he said.

www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sat-shocked-292802021.html

Ravina let down the Maha Sahba side, guruji not pleased

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 20th, 2015, 12:16 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:D only bess ting Rowley holding dong is d Stag :lol::lol:

So you trying to insinuate that the girl isn't hot as hell?

Is it because she is wining with a nigg@man?

Is your twisted indian psyche so weak that you have to think like that to massage your weak ego?

Well police does take anything dey get so I expect u to have low standards, who else go like a person who qualifications is as low as their IQ.

I guess she will look like a beauty queen when u dealing with man whole day ;)

Well thanks for proving your idiocy and bigotry to us.
You seem the type of fellow to drink gramoxone if you find out your girl/wife fcuked with a creole man.

Hope you don't get that startling news anytime.

What is a creole man ? Is that not some kind of race horse ?
Last edited by orangefox on February 20th, 2015, 12:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 20th, 2015, 12:47 am

ingalook wrote:
gtr_fever wrote:Confirmed the girl is 17 or 18...the gf said she attended the school she teaches

What parent giving their 17 year old daughter money to buy a piece of costume like that??? You can see part of her nipple dammit

I would never have dreamed she was 17 if I saw her on the road... her parents want a cutass

Also... isn't it perfectly legal in TnT for Dr. Rowley to beatout this girl even if she was 16?

i know girls as young as 15 playing mass free because their family owns the band...but i aint calling no names because its my family too :lol:

Postby S_2NR » February 20th, 2015, 12:51 am

ingalook wrote:

Lol. Dude what? I have family that age so and playing mas normel. Their friends playing with them too. Parents paying.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 20th, 2015, 12:52 am

Then there is Kiddies Carnival .

So what is the problem with 15 year olds playing ?

If they are being supervised by the family members :P

Postby j.o.e » February 20th, 2015, 1:06 am

There are many under 18 birds in the big bands like tribe, fantasy, Yuma etc.... it has always been like that. It has been this way since Poison days.