j.o.e wrote:Win-win....Venezuela could send some girls too
daniel1908TT wrote:1UZFE wrote:Kamla is a bawse.
Trade chit paper for oil.
Dats like tobagonians and dey land..
Very disrespectful! Moderators where are you?
dougla_boy wrote:daniel1908TT wrote:1UZFE wrote:Kamla is a bawse.
fcuk u bai....fcuk kams too
d fok
anyways.......she should trade tp for hoes......
1UZFE wrote:dougla_boy wrote:daniel1908TT wrote:1UZFE wrote:Kamla is a bawse.
d fok
Fcuk you db.
How dear u call dem hoes.
She cud trade cassava for vene..
Redman wrote:Uh we buying hydro carons from Ven long time now.
Its just a change in what we pay with.
The details of the transaction is the killer.
How you valuing what and WHO from amongst the local manufacturers will supply what.
Ripe for abuse.
1UZFE wrote:dougla_boy wrote:daniel1908TT wrote:1UZFE wrote:Kamla is a bawse.
d fok
Fcuk you db.
How dear u call dem hoes.
She cud trade cassava for vene..
pioneer wrote:OP can't be ah PNM doe...PNM dunno wha is toilet paper.
Redman wrote:Uh we buying hydro carons from Ven long time now.
Its just a change in what we pay with.
The details of the transaction is the killer.
How you valuing what and WHO from amongst the local manufacturers will supply what.
Ripe for abuse.