When is the next car show?

Abraham2nd

Re: When is the next car show?

Postby Abraham2nd » May 15th, 2015, 8:35 am

:onfire: :-P :-o :-D

theres one on the 17th in macoya..but im not ready for it so im not goin :)

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » May 15th, 2015, 11:31 am

MK May in MAYARO!!!
Gonna Be Madd

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 25th, 2015, 9:27 am

I WON !!! single 10' :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 25th, 2015, 9:30 am

post pics of the entire show and well who you compete against

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 25th, 2015, 12:48 pm

how cud i take pics of the competition when i was busy playing my tunes in d arena? :O but i swear.
i rock 2 ten " mids with 2 horns and one bass speaker! :D all taramps and crunch! :D
I even joined the team who install it for me. (Audio Ripple) Yes u heard me! AUDIO RIPPLE!!!! :D
came in top 3 (dey didnt say who came first..there was 7 cars)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 25th, 2015, 12:55 pm

that was mk in mayaro? who has pics from that show?

Postby gastly369 » May 25th, 2015, 1:58 pm

Have a few will post lata dey

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 25th, 2015, 3:33 pm

photo by ariel media trinidad
1432582516529.jpg

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 25th, 2015, 3:35 pm

abraham u said u came in d top 3??? how u kno dat?? its strange they did not announce who won... u sure u was even in d show.. ???

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 25th, 2015, 5:04 pm

ray d saint wrote:abraham u said u came in d top 3??? how u kno dat?? its strange they did not announce who won... u sure u was even in d show.. ???

Man say crunch yes... :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » May 25th, 2015, 5:14 pm

He sounds like a 17 year old

Postby Chimera » May 25th, 2015, 5:22 pm

Ray like u get 4th place

Postby gastly369 » May 25th, 2015, 5:54 pm

The mayaro weekend lime was better :|

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 25th, 2015, 6:59 pm

it had 7 cars and only 3 get throphy (i included) so yeah. i was the LAST with the RED b13 to enter with red underglow

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 25th, 2015, 7:14 pm

Pics?

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 25th, 2015, 7:40 pm

i got a pic with me and my cuz holding d trophy but i dont want my pic here....

Postby nervewrecker » May 25th, 2015, 8:25 pm

Block out your faces

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » May 25th, 2015, 8:51 pm

pics or u lie

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 26th, 2015, 8:34 am

speedmelter wrote:u lie

Fixed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2015, 8:49 am

ray, ah seeing rel beat up thing with allyuh on the books of faces with the car that won best Mitsubishi....real lolz we

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 8:58 am

moron -.-
:roll: :P

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 26th, 2015, 9:08 am

kind sir i remember u, fellah with a long pony tail, late to get to d arena.. that is a special prize trophy. u did not come 3rd.

that issue with d woman and mitsubishi.. it a classic case of now come.. first time she came to our shows and well as deh say d rest is history...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2015, 9:13 am

ray d saint wrote:kind sir i remember u, fellah with a long pony tail, late to get to d arena.. that is a special prize trophy. u did not come 3rd.

that issue with d woman and mitsubishi.. it a classic case of now come.. first time she came to our shows and well as deh say d rest is history...

looking for pics of the car,car is real sheitttt if you ask me all them fast and furious prints,steupseeeee

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 26th, 2015, 9:13 am

furthur more u claim u are a member of AUDIO RIPPLE.... well i have to say to dat is LOL.. i hadda talk to Kapil yes and find out d truth... or is it that u feel u buy some prv mids ur a member of audio ripple.. afaik they only have 4 vehicles in their crew.. GR 1 & 2, d yellow skoda and d black y11. LOL!!!

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 26th, 2015, 9:42 am

Instead of buying beer op Buy Food!
Do you even lift bro!

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 10:25 am

ray d saint wrote:kind sir i remember u, fellah with a long pony tail, late to get to d arena.. that is a special prize trophy. u did not come 3rd.

they called 3 people starting from by me! in a ROW. they called EVERYONE A "special prize" they didnt say who came first 2nd 3rd
EDIT: i took long to reach because i was park waaay behind and cars were still coming in.. had to let them reverse
Last edited by Abraham2nd on May 26th, 2015, 10:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » May 26th, 2015, 10:29 am

abraham get a prize for "being special" and he feel he come 3rd yes

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 26th, 2015, 10:32 am

you are right... special prizes are given first, then 1st crowd pleaser then 1st judged. there were 5 competitors in ur class, all competitors leave with a trophy.

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 10:35 am

no they were 7 people taking part...only 3 or 4 got prize AND they ALL were said "special prise"

Postby gastly369 » May 26th, 2015, 11:12 am

Some serious buss installs.... Liked the massive audio libero bass tones ..but run outta batt first few songs and well down hill from there....