When is the next car show?

Abraham2nd

Re: When is the next car show?

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 11:15 am

ray d saint wrote:furthur more u claim u are a member of AUDIO RIPPLE.... well i have to say to dat is LOL.. i hadda talk to Kapil yes and find out d truth... or is it that u feel u buy some prv mids ur a member of audio ripple.. afaik they only have 4 vehicles in their crew.. GR 1 & 2, d yellow skoda and d black y11. LOL!!!

you sir are talking serious sheit!!...theres waaay more audio ripple cars.. theres a white wagon. theres a black jeep and plus others i dont know cuz im new

Postby Chimera » May 26th, 2015, 11:16 am

LOL most of them fellas cant play a full song

10-20 seconds from one song and then a 5 minute cool down.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 26th, 2015, 11:21 am

my appologies abraham.. i talkin sheit.. i will stay quiet now.

have a good day.. and good luck in other competitions in other shows.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2015, 12:40 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:LOL most of them fellas cant play a full song

10-20 seconds from one song and then a 5 minute cool down.

this

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 12:56 pm

well i could play for long.. after the show i was playing rell songs in the grounds with 2 box on top my car :) rell loud too

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2015, 2:54 pm

Abraham2nd wrote:well i could play for long.. after the show i was playing rell songs in the grounds with 2 box on top my car :) rell loud too

how long is long?

seriously

longest I played for approximately 1hr 45mins up toco, non-stop jamming,no tripping,no mids/bass dipping and well "loud" as you say

alex jj

Postby alex jj » May 26th, 2015, 3:59 pm

10 - 20 seconds is enuff for sound off.. wenn ting blow due to low voltage it nuh cheap to replace..i cudd play about half a song... :( really need a alternator

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 26th, 2015, 4:28 pm

:) :) :D

Postby supercharged turbo » May 26th, 2015, 4:37 pm

I hadda get ah bigger battery

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 5:30 pm

i got 2 BIG battery 85ah and a 65ah both is 875cranking amps/ but i can play car with car on..loud ..i play loud from mayaro...go straight port of spain... (road from blancicuse/maracas btw) its like hours...

Postby Chimera » May 26th, 2015, 5:38 pm

I have a old Casio Walkman that playing longer and louder than most of allyuh fellas.

risley93

Postby risley93 » May 26th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Just want to clear something ... Baseline Audio won single 10" at this show.... what u got was a special prize...we took 1st place Judged Category, remember there is a difference in awarding of prizes at MK shows... when you make an effort and didnt sound so good you get a special prize which is a trophy also which is the first set of prizes that are given then they award 3rd, 2nd and 1st place Crowd pleaser, then one person is awarded 1st place judged if you listen to the MC when the prizes were being given out you would know what you had gotten

Postby nervewrecker » May 26th, 2015, 7:27 pm

ray d saint wrote:you are right... special prizes are given first, then 1st crowd pleaser then 1st judged. there were 5 competitors in ur class, all competitors leave with a trophy.

Thats what I admire about an Mk show. Nobody leaves empty handed.
I know the judges very well and know them to be fair and working hard to become better at what they do.

Shakes, did not know you or gastly were there. If I had known so much if you guys were attending I would have passed through.

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 26th, 2015, 7:42 pm

there were 7 cars and only 3 or 4 cars got a throphy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2015, 7:43 pm

next one we go org better...

as for the lancer with all the beat up and lolz here are a few pics, the baytee in the white pants cause d bachannal

ray go share more :lol:
IMG-20150525-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20150525-WA0004.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » May 26th, 2015, 7:47 pm

Ray, you seeing what I seeing in the second pic?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 26th, 2015, 7:52 pm

dem is d best fellas leave dem.. deh 7 days a fame would end soon, and go back to being nobodies... first time trophy winner syndrome..

Postby gastly369 » May 26th, 2015, 9:06 pm

Yeh was down there since Friday morning till Sunday night.. Stayed up there small lime /fishing etc..

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 26th, 2015, 9:14 pm

ray d saint wrote:dem is d best fellas leave dem.. deh 7 days a fame would end soon, and go back to being nobodies... first time trophy winner syndrome..

Car show trophies make you famous ?

Postby K74T » May 26th, 2015, 9:15 pm

This thread makes me want to shout PACHOWNIE.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 26th, 2015, 10:41 pm

^^^ not ploi?

Postby supercharged turbo » May 26th, 2015, 10:52 pm

Abraham2nd wrote:i got 2 BIG battery 85ah and a 65ah both is 875cranking amps/ but i can play car with car on..loud ..i play loud from mayaro...go straight port of spain... (road from blancicuse/maracas btw) its like hours...
You sounding like ah powersafe man

Postby SR » May 27th, 2015, 7:49 am

Stolen telecom batteries???

Postby MG Man » May 27th, 2015, 9:31 am

PLEX!!!

Postby 1UZFE » May 27th, 2015, 9:32 am

MG Man wrote:PLEX!!!

^^Desifaglove....

Postby MG Man » May 27th, 2015, 9:40 am

you must be new here

plex

Postby plex » May 27th, 2015, 9:47 am

MG Man wrote:PLEX!!!

Badman took pics eh...Done see it on fb had a feeling the pic surface here.

Narend was there. Wonder what he got. :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » May 27th, 2015, 9:53 am

hahahahahahahahaha

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 28th, 2015, 7:03 am

Abraham2nd good job Dan, you have more belly than me to enter a comp. hope you build on the experience and return to compts.

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » May 28th, 2015, 11:16 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Abraham2nd good job Dan, you have more belly than me to enter a comp. hope you build on the experience and return to compts.

Thank you bro. i will take part again in every car show in MAYARO AND close to.
i want to represent my hometown mayaro. No outsider must come and play they is all dat. and ill be representing audio ripple team the best i can :)