Android TV Box Thread

Nightshield

Re: Android TV Box Thread

Postby Nightshield » May 19th, 2019, 7:45 am

Any app or addon to access local trini programming channels ? Using the shield

CNC3, TV6, Jaagriti, Parliament etc etc?

Postby Dave » May 19th, 2019, 1:37 pm

Is terranium working?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 19th, 2019, 2:04 pm

Dave wrote:Is terranium working?
Tea TV is working better for me than terrarium right now.. terrarium sticking plenty and the other is cool sailing

2ndchance

Postby 2ndchance » May 19th, 2019, 6:48 pm

Dave wrote:Is terranium working?

Yeah but you have to use the modified version.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » June 2nd, 2019, 8:37 pm

Which apps allow caption / subtitles on movies ? Moviehd, megabox etc don't show caption/ subtitles .

Or , can someone assist with getting it done if it's available on these apps ?

saball15

Postby saball15 » June 3rd, 2019, 8:51 am

Believe MorphTv has that.

death365

Postby death365 » July 12th, 2019, 7:14 am

Premchand1976 wrote:Which apps allow caption / subtitles on movies ? Moviehd, megabox etc don't show caption/ subtitles .

Tea tv work well also

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » August 15th, 2019, 8:27 am

Need a ittle help...i have a pre-loaded MX Q Pro TV Box an i made a mistake when it stuck an it gave me the option to choose system or box launcher but i choose box and it went to the default screen everytime it starts up.... How can i get back the option to choose system so i can get the costomizsed screen on start up?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 15th, 2019, 10:26 am

D.S.S wrote:Need a ittle help...i have a pre-loaded MX Q Pro TV Box an i made a mistake when it stuck an it gave me the option to choose system or box launcher but i choose box and it went to the default screen everytime it starts up.... How can i get back the option to choose system so i can get the costomizsed screen on start up?

go into the settings>home and then change your launcher from there

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » August 16th, 2019, 8:10 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
D.S.S wrote:Need a ittle help...i have a pre-loaded MX Q Pro TV Box an i made a mistake when it stuck an it gave me the option to choose system or box launcher but i choose box and it went to the default screen everytime it starts up.... How can i get back the option to choose system so i can get the costomizsed screen on start up?

I am not seeing home in my settings.

Postby gastly369 » August 16th, 2019, 10:30 am

titanium tv for those that want the terrarium tv feel and operations
but there are lots of good options out atm since

Postby Spitfir3 » August 16th, 2019, 10:59 am

D.S.S wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:

could always try installing another launcher from the play store example nova launcher, once you do that it should give you the prompt to select which loader you want to use from there reselect the original one you wanted and remove the rest

Postby Country_Bookie » August 19th, 2019, 1:03 am

Premchand1976 wrote:Which apps allow caption / subtitles on movies ? Moviehd, megabox etc don't show caption/ subtitles .

I still use Exodus and it has that feature.

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » August 20th, 2019, 7:57 am

How do i connect my box to my PC to make changes....Do i have to install a program in my PC to make changes to the box?

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » August 20th, 2019, 10:32 am

What's the best and fastest box out now for 2019 for IPTV?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 20th, 2019, 11:14 am

thelem-again wrote:What's the best and fastest box out now for 2019 for IPTV?

the sheild tv is still the most powerful android box you could get to date
overkill for just iptv doh

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » August 21st, 2019, 7:35 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
D.S.S wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:

could always try installing another launcher from the play store example nova launcher, once you do that it should give you the prompt to select which loader you want to use from there reselect the original one you wanted and remove the rest

This worked thanks.

hynz26

Postby hynz26 » September 5th, 2019, 3:07 pm

http://bit.ly/2LzJGU6
Iptv app jus message for a free code

wing

Postby wing » September 15th, 2019, 11:24 am

Hi guys, is there any way to modify an MXQ box to work with dual band WiFi?

brickman

Postby brickman » September 15th, 2019, 12:40 pm

Nope.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 16th, 2019, 4:54 am

i saw courts selling iptv boxes. are those any good? i looking for one similar to the cable boxes ( at least the remote part) as is for an old person who home to watch tv. they accustomed to flow cable.

brickman

Postby brickman » September 26th, 2019, 2:22 am

Looks like alot of the paid iptv services have been having issues/shut down the past few days with the main server/service they get their feeds from is down.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 26th, 2019, 2:25 am

ohhhhh gorrrrr buy ah amazon firestick and lock dis ched

Postby gastly369 » September 26th, 2019, 4:29 am

Yeeepp xtream codes taken down
brickman wrote:Looks like alot of the paid iptv services have been having issues/shut down the past few days with the main server/service they get their feeds from is down.

soulreaver

Postby soulreaver » September 26th, 2019, 2:35 pm

Need some help, flashed my box with a new firmware as my box was stuck in a bootloop. Flashed says successful however now it's stuck on the logo screen, nexbox a95x. Anyone has similar issues?

Postby goalpost » December 6th, 2019, 8:45 am

Got a firestick & sideloaded it. Pleased with the options this far.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » December 8th, 2019, 4:45 pm

gastly369 wrote:Yeeepp xtream codes taken down
brickman wrote:Looks like alot of the paid iptv services have been having issues/shut down the past few days with the main server/service they get their feeds from is down.
Lewwe get a update on what you using for movies these days na. Teatv on the fritz

Postby gastly369 » December 8th, 2019, 5:42 pm

Movie HD... And the provider who I took the iptv service transfer us to the new panel.. Working like butter again
nick639v2 wrote:
Lewwe get a update on what you using for movies these days na. Teatv on the fritz

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 8th, 2019, 9:35 pm

get cyberflix

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » December 9th, 2019, 7:36 am

nick639v2 wrote:

I am currently using Unlockmytv app, believe its a morphtv clone but it works excellent and no ads.