Re: Admitting that you had accidents in class in primary sch

Postby Shango_13 » April 6th, 2015, 4:04 am

just say tootoo down yuhself na

Arrow

Postby Arrow » April 6th, 2015, 5:22 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Sometimes I does wear a thong and tooz myself so it cud split in two

call that a twoz

:shock: BWDMC bai?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » April 6th, 2015, 8:47 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Sometimes I does wear a thong and tooz myself so it cud split in two

call that a twoz

Wtf dan :shock ::shock::shock:

hahahahahahahaa

Postby j.o.e » April 6th, 2015, 9:05 am

call that a twoz

Dread...bess laugh i had for the day so far

Postby RBphoto » April 7th, 2015, 7:44 am

OP has the weirdest sexual fantasies. You need Jesus son.

Postby Hook » April 7th, 2015, 8:46 am

call that a twoz

Postby rollingstock » April 7th, 2015, 1:14 pm

I was taking a really big dump lastnight, straining to get that sh1t out.
In the middle of the struggle it seemed my gf took the toilet light off,
I began screaming hysterically, she put back on the lights and asked what was wrong,
I told her the truth, when she took off the light I thought my frockin eyes popped out.

Xander_25

Postby Xander_25 » April 7th, 2015, 9:44 pm

call that a twoz

^^^win

I ent laugh so much for the day yet.. lol....

Postby 1UZFE » April 7th, 2015, 9:56 pm

call that a twoz

say it in lil wayne voice..

rye

Postby rye » April 10th, 2015, 3:29 am

ahhhhhhhhhaaaaaa lollz....

rye

Postby rye » April 21st, 2015, 12:49 pm

yea...i remember a small boy look like it was urgent so he asked me where the bathroom so i showed him,however,a few minutes later i see meh bwoy running to he class with he dirty clothes so i go to macko..my boy clothes,shoes roll up in newspapers and only thing gd on him was his shirt and sister watching in amazement...including me

simplejack

Postby simplejack » April 21st, 2015, 12:59 pm

The days when you had to ask when you either wanted to number 1 or number 2.

rye

Postby rye » April 21st, 2015, 2:23 pm

simplejack wrote:The days when you had to ask when you either wanted to number 1 or number 2.

or you just #2 or #1 urself if ur scared to ask and only when the teacher or someone say,''whats that smell? or how ur pants damp so?''

Postby SMc » April 21st, 2015, 2:31 pm

^^there are people you can talk to about things like this

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 21st, 2015, 2:42 pm

I know ah padnah ah mine toos dong himself in form 5 in presentation college chaguanas, he walking about the whole school and stinkin up d place, and when I confront him he sayin is not he even though he did have a peculiar stain on the rear of his pants. He is ah big boy operator in Petrotrin and married with 2 chirren and up to now d man does still deny it wasn't he.

true story.

simplejack

Postby simplejack » April 21st, 2015, 2:55 pm

He who smelt it, dealt it.

Postby crazybalhead » April 21st, 2015, 2:55 pm

rye

Postby rye » April 21st, 2015, 11:05 pm

[quote="lost to all"]I know ah padnah ah mine toos dong himself in form 5 in presentation college chaguanas, he walking about the whole school and stinkin up d place, and when I confront him he sayin is not he even though he did have a peculiar stain on the rear of his pants. He is ah big boy operator in Petrotrin and married with 2 chirren and up to now d man does still deny it wasn't he.

true story.

nah cah be ..in form 5..and then denying it ...hmmm..u sure he toos himself though or was it something else
Last edited by rye on April 21st, 2015, 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rye

Postby rye » April 21st, 2015, 11:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Image

i dont understand..what do u mean

moses_boss12

Postby moses_boss12 » April 22nd, 2015, 6:33 am

rollingstock wrote:I was taking a really big dump lastnight, straining to get that sh1t out.
In the middle of the struggle it seemed my gf took the toilet light off,
I began screaming hysterically, she put back on the lights and asked what was wrong,
I told her the truth, when she took off the light I thought my frockin eyes popped out.

Hahahahaaaaaa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

moses_boss12

Postby moses_boss12 » April 22nd, 2015, 6:33 am

rye wrote:

School aint open back??????

rye

Postby rye » April 22nd, 2015, 11:29 am

moses_boss12 wrote:
rye wrote:

yh...u ever toos dong urself ^^??

School aint open back??????

rye

Postby rye » April 23rd, 2015, 12:01 am

it even had children in form 1 or even std 3,4,5 who toos down himself/herself in class

Postby desifemlove » April 23rd, 2015, 2:29 pm

rye wrote:Who remember in primary school when children used relieve themselves on their uniform in class e.g. Wetting and messing up in their clothing

er..no. i never went special school.

Postby DVSTT » April 23rd, 2015, 2:57 pm

desifemlove wrote:
rye wrote:Who remember in primary school when children used relieve themselves on their uniform in class e.g. Wetting and messing up in their clothing

Bwahahaha

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 23rd, 2015, 3:34 pm

Back in Cross when I was in Form 2 I think...Form 3s was playing a farting contest and ah man buss ah hard one and tooz eself

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 23rd, 2015, 3:48 pm

Few years ago, I took Senna and Salts and fart. It wasn't a fart...

rye

Postby rye » May 9th, 2015, 2:34 pm

desifemlove wrote:

that wasnt in a speacial school..normal primary school i was talking about