Official Forza Juventus Thread

Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby Morpheus » April 19th, 2017, 6:06 pm

Juventus did their job in both legs. Well deserved...

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 19th, 2017, 8:07 pm

Deserved win by juve. You have my backing to win the ucl

Postby BrotherHood » April 20th, 2017, 12:00 am

Formidable defensive unit who will punish you on the counter, or from a Chiellini header.

Forza Juventus!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 20th, 2017, 1:15 am

mero wrote:Congrats

U jus played urself

daas

Postby daas » April 20th, 2017, 6:44 am

BrotherHood wrote:Formidable defensive unit who will punish you on the counter, or from a Chiellini header.

Forza Juventus!

How is Allegri doing it? Dani Alves was as useless as pubic hair when playing with Barca but all of a sudden he's a proper nuts to butts defender, and Mandzukic as LW? :o Can't believe dis, but well played for stifling the sh!t out of Barca, they were never in this tie.

Can't wait for us to meet in the final preferably, best team in the world going forward vs the best defending.

Postby mero » April 20th, 2017, 9:38 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:Congrats

U jus played urself

You don't have a vape cloud competion to train for or sum?

Yikes at daas' Dani Alves useless for Barca comment too. Allyuh men real brutal.

And it cyah be just me to notice Khedira is real shitsnake. Man is a bigger cone than Rakitic.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 20th, 2017, 12:52 pm

Yeah Kherida is rel dog mess tbh
Man like a big tank on the Ball, dribbling on 0, passing on 0...he just there for strength (physically) in midfield.
Only a matter of time before Emre Can takes his place for NT

Saying that...they kinda resemble unno

Guess all these turkish Bootleg Germans coming from the same parents o sum.

And tyt with that Rakitic talk nah...man put down a bess performance yesterday. Too bad the rest of the team wasn't on Goatmar's level.

:lol: @ daas already claiming a finals spot :cry:

Postby Dizzy28 » April 20th, 2017, 12:57 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Yeah Kherida is rel dog mess tbh
Man like a big tank on the Ball, dribbling on 0, passing on 0...he just there for strength (physically) in midfield.
Only a matter of time before Emre Can takes his place for NT

Saying that...they kinda resemble unno

Guess all these turkish Bootleg Germans coming from the same parents o sum.

And tyt with that Rakitic talk nah...man put down a bess performance yesterday. Too bad the rest of the team wasn't on Goatmar's level.

:lol: @ daas already claiming a finals spot :cry:

Pretty racist statement which is also wrong.................Khedira has a Tunisian father and a German Mother!! :?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 20th, 2017, 1:10 pm

ogoarr

Postby BrotherHood » April 20th, 2017, 9:45 pm

Khedira does his job and does it well. He was never and doesn't need to be a dribbler or an extremely precise passer of the ball. That's for Cuadrado and Dybala/Pjanic respectively.
Khedira is the big body German for some muscle and experience in the midfield. He is a UCL and world cup winner eh.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » April 21st, 2017, 9:09 am

Khedira is loved by balanced Italian coaches. he doesn't attack too much and does his job. doesn't need speed and i am sure most of us are actually faster than him. but he know what he doing.

anyways.... time to deal with Monaco

ImageImage

limegreen

Postby limegreen » May 3rd, 2017, 3:15 pm

as soon as they start talking about Higuain poor form

Postby BrotherHood » May 10th, 2017, 9:47 pm

limegreen wrote:as soon as they start talking about Higuain poor form

Cardiff, here we come.
Great is Juventus.

daas

Postby daas » May 11th, 2017, 6:42 am

Will be a final fit for the name. Unstoppable force vs Immovable object. Oh and we ain't forget about that semi few years ago either

Allyuh better watch out I agree that Juve are a better balanced team but people feel we will just lie down, won't be that simple as Barca or Monaco nah, we own the CL while tbh Juve kinda suck at winning finals...

Having said all that tho I wouldn't be too surprised if allyuh win..think I just contradicted myself there idk :/

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 11th, 2017, 6:48 am

daas wrote:Will be a final fit for the name. Unstoppable force vs Immovable object. Oh and we ain't forget about that semi few years ago either

Allyuh better watch out I agree that Juve are a better balanced team but people feel we will just lie down, won't be that simple as Barca or Monaco nah, we own the CL while tbh Juve kinda suck at winning finals...

Having said all that tho I wouldn't be too surprised if allyuh win..think I just contradicted myself there idk :/

nicee

will you be actually playing in the final?

Postby BrotherHood » May 15th, 2017, 8:55 am

daas wrote:Will be a final fit for the name. Unstoppable force vs Immovable object. Oh and we ain't forget about that semi few years ago either

Well what can I say. We will see come June 3rd.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » May 17th, 2017, 5:23 pm

one title down..... next one this Sat

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 17th, 2017, 9:02 pm

:(

Just as Allyuh get exposed Easily in both classicos Juve could do the same to allyuh.

Real not unstoppable and Juve has the upper hand in this finals tbh

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 18th, 2017, 3:00 am

Not really. Juve are poor at defending crosses which is real's entire game plan. Plus you have to add in the horrendous refereeing

limegreen

Postby limegreen » May 18th, 2017, 7:46 am

The Paleontologist wrote:Not really. Juve are poor at defending crosses which is real's entire game plan. Plus you have to add in the horrendous refereeing

That's part of the whole build up to the game tho. Both teams have strength in the wings.

Not sure Dani Alves and Sandro will just let Marcelo and Carvajal do whatever they want.

Postby BrotherHood » May 19th, 2017, 12:55 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:Not really. Juve are poor at defending crosses which is real's entire game plan. Plus you have to add in the horrendous refereeing

This was the case in the early part/first half of the season. This has changed.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 19th, 2017, 1:25 pm

And Real are poor at defending

Postby BrotherHood » May 19th, 2017, 1:44 pm

Yep. Once a team can bring it to them with good balance is problems.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 19th, 2017, 1:49 pm

All in all it will be a great final so long as the ref doh fuq up.

Buffon deserves a ucl and i want dani to win his 3rd treble.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » May 21st, 2017, 11:05 am

2nd trophy claimed..... hopefully Juve can claims the 3rd on June 3rd. Dybala was on fire today

it will be an exciting final. The ref usually isn't as strict in finals and they try to keep the game flowing. hopefully players don't get carried away with tackles

Postby BrotherHood » May 29th, 2017, 8:04 pm

The guys sound and seem very confident.
5 days and counting.

daas

Postby daas » May 31st, 2017, 7:19 am

Where the lime is fellas? Chaquacabana?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 3rd, 2017, 9:29 am

game showing on cable? which channel for digicel play?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2017, 1:46 pm

What channel it showing on for flow?

Kinday

Postby Kinday » June 3rd, 2017, 3:01 pm

Juventus looks extremely confident in the back....as usual