seaside

I cant pay u $ 7 .a pound for breadfruit

Postby seaside » May 16th, 2015, 7:47 pm

Lunch : fry chicken ,chowming ,mauby
:bday:
Last edited by seaside on May 16th, 2015, 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: fs 5 votes in the upcoming election $6000. a piece

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2015, 8:03 pm

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 16th, 2015, 8:08 pm

Like u mad. I have 10 ppl ready to go @ $3000 ah red finger.
:-D:-D:-D
Last edited by Pirate on May 16th, 2015, 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 8:11 pm

ollur eh saying nuttin dey.
i have 3 busload of votes that staining finger for a whistle, jersey, a box of vital supplies and a hose running water.

talk nah

cheese

Postby cheese » May 16th, 2015, 8:16 pm

Section 96(5) Representation of the People Act:

"An elector is guilty of bribery who, before or during an election, directly or indirectly by himself or by any other person on his behalf, receives, agrees to receive, or contracts for any money, gift, loan or valuable consideration, office, place or employment for himself or for any other person for voting or agreeing to vote or for refraining or agreeing to refrain from voting."

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 8:22 pm

Trinidad eh have any laws. Relax yuh body

seaside

Postby seaside » May 16th, 2015, 8:42 pm

That man who quoting law this hour ,,,,, are you a Srp. ?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 16th, 2015, 8:56 pm

seaside wrote:That man who quoting law this hour ,,,,, are you a Srp. ?

Ah SRP that cyar read! Like dem ain't know about the ole talk section!

cheese

Postby cheese » May 16th, 2015, 9:47 pm

rfari wrote:Trinidad eh have any laws. Relax yuh body

Pirate wrote:

Ignorance seems to prevalent in the ole talk section. Carry on 8-)

Re: I cant pay u $ 7 .a pound for breadfruit

Postby K74T » May 16th, 2015, 9:52 pm

OP AKA bigfoot, no eh.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 16th, 2015, 10:02 pm

im leaving this thread more confused than i entered

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 16th, 2015, 10:12 pm

cheese wrote:
rfari wrote:Trinidad eh have any laws. Relax yuh body

Pirate wrote:

Ignorance seems to prevalent in the ole talk section. Carry on 8-)

Please peruse the other topics together with the site admin and do some well needed work to uplift this lowly forum. I only ha meh skool leavin certificate.

cheese

Postby cheese » May 16th, 2015, 10:30 pm

Pirate, thats ok buddy. It isn't necessary for me to go through all that trouble.

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 16th, 2015, 10:38 pm

Kool jus comment on d ones Yuh c.
Let's clean this place up!

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 16th, 2015, 11:13 pm

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 11:37 pm

Pirate wrote:Kool jus comment on d ones Yuh c.
Let's clean this place up!

HSA

Postby HSA » May 17th, 2015, 2:21 am

Dont buy breadfruit.....there is always burboun for $5...ask a padna for a wet and bram....yuh save $2

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 17th, 2015, 11:55 pm

dat edit

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » May 18th, 2015, 1:55 pm

$ 35 for a pound of anything in el pecos.......

kual

Postby kual » May 18th, 2015, 1:59 pm

$35. good in pecos. some places is $300 a pong and that pong is not more than a 1/2 hour.
its if you want breadfruit!

Postby Ted_v2 » May 18th, 2015, 2:15 pm

How much a kilo?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 18th, 2015, 2:23 pm

^^^ $7 x 2.2

solidust

Postby solidust » June 3rd, 2015, 9:04 pm

Looking for breadfruit plants.

Pirate

Postby Pirate » June 3rd, 2015, 10:26 pm

And le Pecos is $40 a pound now!!!

link

Postby link » June 4th, 2015, 7:06 am

HSA wrote:Dont buy breadfruit.....there is always burboun for $5...ask a padna for a wet and bram....yuh save $2

so yuh doh mind sacrificing u & yr chirren health for a piece ah plastic , sugar & flour..... sense dey boi..........

HSA

Postby HSA » June 4th, 2015, 7:35 pm

link wrote:
HSA wrote:Dont buy breadfruit.....there is always burboun for $5...ask a padna for a wet and bram....yuh save $2

so yuh doh mind sacrificing u & yr chirren health for a piece ah plastic , sugar & flour..... sense dey boi..........

yeh boi fadda boi dan boi dawg boi.....me and mih CHIRREN helty...d oldes 1 ha 20 and he wokin in ah gobbament job...an me youngest chirren still bresfeedin wit day mudda...and she has ah gobbament wok tou