who cud weld ah roll cage for a race car?

DurzoBlint1

who cud weld ah roll cage for a race car?

Postby DurzoBlint1 » June 5th, 2015, 4:53 pm

Anybody here knows who does weld roll cages for circuit racers? am interested in cmrc and want to put either a civic bmw or other car on track. or is it better to import a car from abroad with full cage and already race prep? furthermore anybody want to discuss d idea? am willing to do with serious racers only. not this year probably nex year.

professor

Re: who cud weld ah roll cage for a race car?

Postby professor » June 6th, 2015, 8:32 pm

It is better to import a car from abroad with full cage and already race prep, unless you want to say you built the car yourself. Check the regulations first. You might also find that you might not be allowed to race the car unless you have previous experience and / or attend a driving school.
Contact TTASA.

PS: HN Racing has a lovely starter car for sale, check the cars for sale section on Trinituner.
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=630180

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2015, 1:51 am

PM link

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 8th, 2015, 6:46 am

Imran from Imraj Brothers

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 8th, 2015, 10:01 am

Leo from Malabar area. Unfortunately don't have a contact for him. Banzai, yuh have?