OFFICIAL "Local CLEAN AF" ChEd...

Re: OFFICAL "Local CLEAN AF" ChEd...

Postby Monk BANzai » April 30th, 2017, 11:50 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 1st, 2017, 12:22 am

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » May 1st, 2017, 3:37 am

IMG-20170424-WA0017.jpg
banzai you wanted altezza porn?

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » May 1st, 2017, 3:38 am

IMG-20170420-WA0023.jpg

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2017, 4:28 am

That looks very well put together

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 1st, 2017, 3:06 pm

that tezza tho.
show me moar

Postby *KRONIK* » May 1st, 2017, 5:08 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:that tezza tho.
show me moar

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 1st, 2017, 5:34 pm

That tezza is bad arse.

Postby *KRONIK* » May 1st, 2017, 5:41 pm

eurotuner wrote:That tezza is bad arse.

This words paint no piktyears

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 1st, 2017, 6:19 pm

Saw this on fb. For sale too

ImageImage

Postby Monk BANzai » May 1st, 2017, 11:32 pm

^^ Thanks for the TEzza s hots...the A4 is lovely too!! seen it around....

but look at yuh father Luke...

One of One in the country.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 1st, 2017, 11:43 pm

this......

Postby Monk BANzai » May 5th, 2017, 9:20 pm

nice....

selling too....

Postby Morpheus » May 5th, 2017, 9:22 pm

^^Ooooh....

Postby Monk BANzai » May 5th, 2017, 10:08 pm

A fave in this ched...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 5th, 2017, 10:18 pm

There is a E60m5 m5 on here for sale, blue

Postby Morpheus » May 6th, 2017, 11:32 am

^^And less than $300k

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 6th, 2017, 11:49 am

Might be up for sale guys 210k. Hesitant but if you know of a good home let me know.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 6th, 2017, 12:16 pm

Looks great that's a 316?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 6th, 2017, 1:45 pm

Yeah luxury 316i that I put an m sport kit, did an lci tailight upgrade, full lip kit, m grills, m trunk spoiler and dual tip exhaust. The trim around the window gives away the luxury line, but I kept it cause it matches with the lip on the wheels.

Postby A172 » May 6th, 2017, 3:42 pm

look good to me

Postby Monk BANzai » May 6th, 2017, 4:01 pm

And excellent price as well... Aye A172.. Check yuh inbox

Postby Monk BANzai » May 6th, 2017, 4:34 pm

. i'd have kept the front offset the same/near as the rears.... but yeah....

540101.jpeg

540102.jpeg

540103.jpeg

Re: OFFICAL

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 6th, 2017, 4:39 pm

TriniGT wrote:Might be up for sale guys 210k. Hesitant but if you know of a good home let me know.

mesh wheels on a BM is always full of win
always.

looks super clean TriniGT

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 6th, 2017, 4:44 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
TriniGT wrote:Might be up for sale guys 210k. Hesitant but if you know of a good home let me know.

always.

Looks fantastic

Postby *KRONIK* » May 6th, 2017, 4:47 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:. i'd have kept the front offset the same/near as the rears.... but yeah....

540101.jpeg

540102.jpeg

540103.jpeg

Oh my

Can i touch?

Re: OFFICAL

Postby Monk BANzai » May 6th, 2017, 5:08 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

always.

Looks fantastic

another view of it... from earlier pages..

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 6th, 2017, 6:16 pm

Banzai I already ordered some bolt-on spacers to bring them out like the rears. That was always my issue, the rears are proper but the front does not fill the fender to the edge as the offset was only +35mm on an 8.5" wheel, maybe a 9.0" would have been what I needed. Front wheels as well are gonna be replaced and the profile is too tall and not like the rear. I guess you, like me, picky same way.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 6th, 2017, 6:43 pm

TriniGT wrote:Banzai I already ordered some bolt-on spacers to bring them out like the rears. That was always my issue, the rears are proper but the front does not fill the fender to the edge as the offset was only +35mm on an 8.5" wheel, maybe a 9.0" would have been what I needed. Front wheels as well are gonna be replaced and the profile is too tall and not like the rear. I guess you, like me, picky same way.

Yup. Ppl don't get it.. The setup of your wheels and tyres defines the look of the car.

nick639v2

OFFICAL "Local CLEAN AF" ChEd...

Postby nick639v2 » May 9th, 2017, 8:29 pm

What happened to the black Honda accord wagon that had silver rims??? It sure was a looker, looking to get one but they're pretty hard to find.. Repost or pm me the pics if anyone have it plz