looking to join a gym in Princes Town area

I have a dream

looking to join a gym in Princes Town area

Postby I have a dream » August 19th, 2015, 7:38 pm

any suggestions? also contact number for the gyms and exactly location in princes town or Rio Claro would be nice .. i have never been to a gym before!
Last edited by I have a dream on August 19th, 2015, 7:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I have a dream

Re: looking to join a gym in Princes Town area

Postby I have a dream » August 19th, 2015, 7:54 pm

thelem wrote:Well a good work out start would be to get up and walk around looking for a gym instead of sitting and asking where to find one. Lol

I'm just saying.

you want me walk from rio claro to princes town? i found 3 gyms but i dont want to go to those.... so im asking here to see if anyone knows of any that i dont know of......

Postby nervewrecker » August 19th, 2015, 8:16 pm

You have pics of yourself?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Ryan2302

Postby Ryan2302 » August 19th, 2015, 8:19 pm

nervewrecker wrote:You have pics of yourself?

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » August 19th, 2015, 8:20 pm

^Lmaooo

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 19th, 2015, 8:24 pm

thanks for the info guys -_-

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » August 19th, 2015, 8:29 pm

I have a dream wrote:thanks for the info guys -_-

Still no pics :?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 19th, 2015, 8:55 pm

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 19th, 2015, 9:12 pm

Curtms wrote:http://www.tsifitnesstt.com/#

thank u

Postby nervewrecker » August 19th, 2015, 9:40 pm

Come nah shiv

Postby S_2NR » August 19th, 2015, 9:52 pm

Can you make roti

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 19th, 2015, 10:07 pm

Come nah shiv

1440036436204.jpg

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 19th, 2015, 11:59 pm

I think this is upstairs the building where Globe Princes Town used to be
https://www.facebook.com/xtremegymming/ ... =page_info

And one on Market Street after the church called Body Tech
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Body-Tec ... =page_info

(me eh too sure)

Postby rollingstock » August 20th, 2015, 2:46 am

There's no kitchen in any gyms, so no need for you there.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 20th, 2015, 9:25 am

my gym has a kitchen tho

Postby desifemlove » August 20th, 2015, 10:37 am

amcol in penal...i know not princes town, but not too far. dunno in princes town proper. but you ent fat, and if iz you in your avatar you ent need to go gym. only mamps/uggs need dat..

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 20th, 2015, 1:33 pm

desifemlove wrote:amcol in penal...i know not princes town, but not too far. dunno in princes town proper. but you ent fat, and if iz you in your avatar you ent need to go gym. only mamps/uggs need dat..

so what u saying is only fat people need to go gym? not people who just want to tone up... gain muscles and feel better overal?

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 20th, 2015, 1:34 pm

fouljuice wrote:I think this is upstairs the building where Globe Princes Town used to be

(me eh too sure)

thank u ... :)

NR8

Postby NR8 » August 20th, 2015, 1:41 pm

OP, opening next Friday....

1440092490332.jpg
1440092490332.jpg (36.75 KiB) Viewed 4943 times

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 20th, 2015, 1:47 pm

NR8 wrote:OP, opening next Friday....

1440092490332.jpg

Postby black start » August 20th, 2015, 11:27 pm

INHUMAN wrote:my gym has a kitchen tho

/ched

Postby desifemlove » August 21st, 2015, 6:26 am

I have a dream wrote:
desifemlove wrote:amcol in penal...i know not princes town, but not too far. dunno in princes town proper. but you ent fat, and if iz you in your avatar you ent need to go gym. only mamps/uggs need dat..

so what u saying is only fat people need to go gym? not people who just want to tone up... gain muscles and feel better overal?

yes, and no...

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » August 21st, 2015, 8:10 am

fouljuice wrote:I think this is upstairs the building where Globe Princes Town used to be

(me eh too sure)

you are most correct...
but sting is coming to the New Princes Town mall which is under construction...
Will suggest you go walking an stuff before you hit the gym to reduce body pains!!

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 21st, 2015, 9:42 am

matthew2730mvp wrote:

(me eh too sure)

you are most correct...
Will suggest you go walking an stuff before you hit the gym to reduce body pains!!

i already do alot of walking... i think its time to go gym

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 21st, 2015, 9:42 am

desifemlove wrote:
I have a dream wrote:

yes, and no...

stupzzzzz

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » August 21st, 2015, 1:46 pm

I have a dream wrote:
matthew2730mvp wrote:

(me eh too sure)

you are most correct...

i already do alot of walking... i think its time to go gym

excellent fitness extreme is $200
think body tech is $250

Postby desifemlove » August 21st, 2015, 3:54 pm

I have a dream wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
I have a dream wrote:

yes, and no...

stupzzzzz

well no. was jus feeling in a comical mood.

dhircat

Postby dhircat » August 21st, 2015, 5:21 pm

Heard good things bout amcol, seems to be a legit gym