A man owing me money and ducking, what to do?

STORM1234

Re: A man owing me money and ducking, what to do?

Postby STORM1234 » August 28th, 2015, 12:36 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 28th, 2015, 12:37 pm

crazybalhead wrote:leverage a narnny tax on the man spouse.

this always works

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 28th, 2015, 12:38 pm

Here is the small claims procedure.
1 Make a police report.
2 Make sure that the person not
Owing you more than 6 months otherwise you may need an affidavit.
3 Visit magistrate court .. see justice of the peace. .they will issue a summons for the person. Etc
4 Magistrate will decide case.

If you decide to go the lawyer route, depending on amount owed it will be difficult to even get a lawyer to accept the case and if they do its gonna cost you at least $800 up front. .
1 consultation ($400)
2 lawyer letter ($400)

While you may believe these funds are refundable in the case ,it all depends on the magistrate decision ..so you actually run the risk of loosing that.

Just some steps. ...not in detail.

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2015, 1:32 pm

Postby Chimera » August 28th, 2015, 1:46 pm

doh involve them muslimeen

they guh harass you for continued favors or money after
they will hit you with "remember when we handle that scene for yuh infidel?"

wha u hadda do is get two muslim padnas to dress up in their mosque gears and go with you....and just stand silently behind you with arms folded while you asking the man for your money

when you done talk to him, let one of them muslim walk up to him, shake his hand and say
"yeah boss...we guh see you real soon"

and thats that. he guh pay yuh.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 28th, 2015, 2:22 pm

Does someone else owe you money ?

Do what I do , if someone is owning me money and being a turd about it .. I tell the other person who owes me money deal with it and get back my money and consider a percentage of your debt paid ..

It works for me .. :fadein:

Postby Ted_v2 » August 28th, 2015, 3:19 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:doh involve them muslimeen

they guh harass you for continued favors or money after
they will hit you with "remember when we handle that scene for yuh infidel?"

wha u hadda do is get two muslim padnas to dress up in their mosque gears and go with you....and just stand silently behind you with arms folded while you asking the man for your money

when you done talk to him, let one of them muslim walk up to him, shake his hand and say
"yeah boss...we guh see you real soon"

and thats that. he guh pay yuh.

hahaha this actually might work.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 29th, 2015, 11:58 am

janfar wrote:Sharpen pooyah on both sides and pay him ma visit.

looong time i eh hear somebody use dat word ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 29th, 2015, 12:26 pm

pashaw a coconut on he windshield

daas

Postby daas » August 30th, 2015, 7:52 am

OP send me a pm, will sort it out for u. Fee required.

Postby 88sins » August 30th, 2015, 9:22 am

goin by d police could either end up wit nuttn being done or op ketchin a case for lendin $$$ without a licence.
op boi forget dat i doh wah make a scn in d man parents place ting. Let dem kno why u there & let everybody kno what goin on. After dat yuh let he kno one time yuh expect X amount by X time & if yuh doh get it u go take it to petty civil court and the end result is yuh go levy on the possessions in d house till u get back yuh $$$ worth including all legal costs.

If he still eh pay after yuh let him kno what time it is jus proceed the legal route & by d time u done u could take down to d curtain in d house if yuh want

daas

Postby daas » August 30th, 2015, 10:24 am

nick639 wrote:
nemesis12 wrote:OP send me a pm, will sort it out for u. Fee required.

What u guh do eh? We kno for sure u ent leaving the house, cuz u doh want to run up the mileage in d car :D

:o
Carpool FTMFW 8-)