Government achievement thread.

drchaos

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby drchaos » April 26th, 2017, 11:23 pm

sMASH wrote:and the harder u work, the more tax they collect and you also end up making more!

u live to work to pay taxes.

vision 2020+10

corrected :D

Postby zoom rader » April 27th, 2017, 4:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lara stadium is not an achievement...I still waiting on an achievement from this gubbament

Jah!
you waiting to?

Postby Mark! » April 27th, 2017, 7:39 am

drchaos wrote:I am going to look at this from a positive standpoint ... I am no PNM supporter btw.
Increasing hardships will FORCE people to be more innovative and more inventive. Is when things are good that we become soft and weak ... life becomes to easy ... People become complacent and we stand still.

sounding like a pnm sleeper cell

Thats like saying husbands beating the snot out of their wives will make them stronger persons in the end
some things shouldn't even occur to begin with....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 27th, 2017, 8:30 am

Mark! wrote:
drchaos wrote:I am going to look at this from a positive standpoint ... I am no PNM supporter btw.
Increasing hardships will FORCE people to be more innovative and more inventive. Is when things are good that we become soft and weak ... life becomes to easy ... People become complacent and we stand still.

sounding like a pnm sleeper cell

Thats like saying husbands beating the snot out of their wives will make them stronger persons in the end
some things shouldn't even occur to begin with....

Compare like with like nah .... not that hair-brain analogy you use there ....

Germany and South Korea were completely destroyed and what happened in those countries???
Singapore was in the same economic position as us 40 years ago and where is Singapore now?
Oil is a curse bro! Believe it!

Lets organize a Tuner prayer session for sub $20 oil prices and less than $1.50 natural gas. 8-)

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » April 27th, 2017, 8:38 am

They achieved not even starting back two schools in Penal. I remember 2 weeks after the election the country has no money, work stop, shame is that most of the work was completed but aye, we hadda play some cricket right?

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » April 28th, 2017, 6:06 am

This is where the money going :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby desifemlove » April 30th, 2017, 7:24 am

It people like Mr. Mahase or whatever he calls himself who crease me up. I presume he is anti-PNM, but then his PM (if he's UNC) didn't travel overseas a lot, or take time off, or go on holidays, ent? this country's political culture is screwed since both parties act the same, even if PNM isn't as openly corrupt as UNC was.

And i dunno if this counts as an achievement, but then free wifi at Citygate, or Sando High Street, or wherever.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170425 ... oming-soon

More connectivity is a good thing, but then PNM has to show how it can improve business, which is really the point of a digital economy.

I hoped this PNM government would do something, or at least focus on areas that UNC neglected like diversification or crime, but then Dr. R's only excuse is "lowoilprice" and "no FOREX!" I really reckon PNM can lose, especially if UNC get back St. Joseph, Grande and PDP/Duke gets Tobago East. That alone nullifies PNM's majority. I have no confidence UNC/Kamz 2.0 would do any better.

Postby matr1x » April 30th, 2017, 10:26 am

Dwarves go swimming...With little hairy women

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 2nd, 2017, 2:12 am

serious question what happen to Habit7 and the next PNM fella rfari?

So it turns out ZR was right them was PNM bloggers after all then? hmmm PNM have bloggers too eh, whoooda thunk it

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » May 2nd, 2017, 6:23 am

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2017, 1:49 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:serious question what happen to Habit7 and the next PNM fella rfari?

So it turns out ZR was right them was PNM bloggers after all then? hmmm PNM have bloggers too eh, whoooda thunk it

Those are the same people along with eliteauto that accused me of being a blogger.

Postby eliteauto » May 2nd, 2017, 1:51 pm

zoom rader issa blogger

Postby K74T » May 2nd, 2017, 2:46 pm

and ah racist

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 2nd, 2017, 5:24 pm

Racist blogger

Government achievement thread.

Postby K74T » May 2nd, 2017, 8:14 pm

rfari and rblogger

2n1gz r better than 1.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 3rd, 2017, 7:26 am

tourniquet wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170502/news/crash-survivors-attend-start-of-walkover-construction
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170502 ... ive-months
Nice, nice :)

great a place for wildlings to throw bricks at we car and then rob us innocent people going to and from port of spains

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 3rd, 2017, 8:38 am

lol @wildings

Postby pete » May 3rd, 2017, 9:47 am

Umm.. I thought those people were hit while walking along the pavement and not crossing the road :| How the walkover would have prevented that??

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2017, 9:47 am

amd-dude wrote:They achieved not even starting back two schools in Penal. I remember 2 weeks after the election the country has no money, work stop, shame is that most of the work was completed but aye, we hadda play some cricket right?

But is it because they were lying about the country not having money or....only then they discover the extent of spending and corrruption that kamla and the pp were involved in

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2017, 9:49 am

I honestly not a position to know the real state of the economy....

On one hand they claim it have no money...but on the other hand...they spend a 100mil or sum to finish stadium ...

One hand they claim couva hospital empty....next hand they say they cant move the machinery because it would void warranty....and i know for a fact that couva hospital have real high end equipment stock up and not in usr

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 3rd, 2017, 10:52 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:I honestly not a position to know the real state of the economy....

On one hand they claim it have no money...but on the other hand...they spend a 100mil or sum to finish stadium ...

One hand they claim couva hospital empty....next hand they say they cant move the machinery because it would void warranty....and i know for a fact that couva hospital have real high end equipment stock up and not in usr

They go open dbu but before elections..it's how the system operate.have us like this for long long time..

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2017, 7:09 pm

The PNM government has the be the worst ting to hit this island since self rule.

PNM voters last general election has to be the most idiotic bunch of people in the country's history.

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2017, 7:22 pm

So on i95.5 they we fondly recalling the grenadian of North and how many have parents who are grenadian. These were the people brought in to voter pad. These are people who are the real drain.

Biggest achieved goal: making these grenadian seem like they were always here.

Postby desifemlove » May 4th, 2017, 3:19 am

K74T wrote:and ah racist

funny coming from you.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 4th, 2017, 6:58 am

so i believe both unc and pnm to blame for d state of the country and dey say kamz teef the money. but i still benefit ona daily from things they unc do...st least with d infrastructure.

but all dis tax and take way d discount from gas price.....but what i gettin? ohhhhhhhh yeah i cud check that i own my own vehicle online. yaaay

drchaos

Postby drchaos » May 5th, 2017, 6:15 am

UNC max out the over draft and empty the treasury in 2015 ... People also forget who empty the treasury and max out the over draft in 2010 just be they went out of power.

Postby janfar » May 5th, 2017, 6:36 am

100 pages of tennis. Keep it up guys.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » May 5th, 2017, 12:17 pm

Backward Ever Forward Never

Postby sMASH » May 6th, 2017, 8:49 am

From central bank to maracas bay.... NO TOILET PAPER!!!!!!!