Government achievement thread.

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:26 am

desifemlove wrote:
zoom rader wrote:What amazes me is that the pro PNM tuners have all gone silent . They brush off on the gay PNM MPs but was very vocal on the MP for princess town.

cos yuh party said rowley mudda raped, and never has ever said anyting false/negative about anybody... yuh party also labelled alleged racial favouritism in hospitals akin to bosnian genocide. that wasn't even offensive, but funny ah educated man equated genocide wit dat...
You know what party am I ?

Here's a clue I have voted for NAR, UNC COP and PP.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:32 am

desifemlove wrote:
vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???

The right is enforceable if the AG is bulling the person in his buttam...................

like your party never had allegations:

- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- dr. gopeesignh son planass vendor
- sharma and the girl wit security firm
- anand

allyuh crack me up. UNC never had any openly gay MPs before....
As you said allegations

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:36 am

desifemlove wrote:
timelapse wrote:I used to have a university lecturer going on and on about evil in Panday days and how he Jhaaray the country from a helicopter. His rant was cut short when I told him jhaaraying literally means sweeping and I asked him how long Panday's broom was.There are many ignoramuses in this land of ours that use religion to justify their stupidy and lack of knowlege.I had a friend tell me with conviction that Phagwaa was indian carnival. Or even a basic thing that Muslims don't eat pork and Hindus don't eat beef, there are still people that have no clue about this and want to talk about Trini to the bone etc, when they are oblivious of the various cultures that make up our society.I have come to the conclusion that either they live under a rock or just don't care.
These ppl are PNM. Pnm folk especially the small islanders think like that.
They are not accustomed to real trini culture. They view injuns as backward

dunno why you deny you're a hindu supremacist. it's seeps out...
Good thing trini is not a Christian country.

Jah bless Sat Maraj and Abu Bakar

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:37 am

desifemlove wrote:pnms who say this government is achieving nay off the dope...

has he even given a solution to this economic issue yet?
Redman and eliteauto thinks differently

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2017, 8:51 am

desifemlove wrote:
vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???

The right is enforceable if the AG is bulling the person in his buttam...................

like your party never had allegations:

- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- dr. gopeesignh son planass vendor
- sharma and the girl wit security firm
- anand

allyuh crack me up. UNC never had any openly gay MPs before....

Understandable that you would defend gaiety......................

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2017, 9:03 am

nah, i jus here to laugh, cos the tings you accuse pnm of allyuh do in equal measure. if i had my way, the country would be a kingdom like saudi or the UAE, cos democracy don't wuk here. defend gays? understandable since i believe in a free society. if you don't...good for you. i tink pyongyang is nice this year. mr. kim could use another engineer and ting to help he, which you claim you iz.

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2017, 9:05 am

desifemlove wrote:pnms who say this government is achieving nay off the dope...

has he even given a solution to this economic issue yet?
Redman and eliteauto thinks differently

then to re-iterate, they should lay off the dope.

achievement is that i never known rowley in public life with hair. is he incapable of growing it, or he was born without follicles? do collars/cuffs match??? will the PNMS say i being "disrespectful" now?

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2017, 9:08 am

desifemlove wrote:nah, i jus here to laugh, cos the tings you accuse pnm of allyuh do in equal measure. if i had my way, the country would be a kingdom like saudi or the UAE, cos democracy don't wuk here. defend gays? understandable since i believe in a free society. if you don't...good for you. i tink pyongyang is nice this year. mr. kim could use another engineer and ting to help he, which you claim you iz.

Santa bless yuh up with ah functional cocoloks this year?

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2017, 5:59 pm

mine big...yours small. accept it.

you like to belittle me wit yuh big wuk, when i have big wuk too, i know plenty wit big wuk, and i know fuss hand that you jus some clerk on OJT, or fork lift and some sheit. lol. but continue to lambast a stranger online, and show you lack any humility since many in my circle wit big wuk don't need to boast about it to strangers. but cool, mr. small iron/no humility.

Postby rspann » December 25th, 2017, 6:22 pm

De dragon does drive forklift? Doh sheit me up! All this time I thought he had a big wuk .

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2017, 6:39 pm

rspann wrote:De dragon does drive forklift? Doh sheit me up! All this time I thought he had a big wuk .

:oops: :oops:
Ollour make meh out
desifemlove wrote:mine big...yours small. accept it.

you like to belittle me wit yuh big wuk, when i have big wuk too, i know plenty wit big wuk, and i know fuss hand that you jus some clerk on OJT, or fork lift and some sheit. lol. but continue to lambast a stranger online, and show you lack any humility since many in my circle wit big wuk don't need to boast about it to strangers. but cool, mr. small iron/no humility.

Small and hard > big and center soft :wink:

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2017, 6:41 pm

back to discussion, there are no achievements.

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2017, 8:45 pm

desifemlove wrote: I know fuss hand that you jus some clerk on OJT, or fork lift and some sheit. lol.

Be consistent when u running Ur mouth....
The lack of attention details distract me away from the lulz.

Postby rspann » December 25th, 2017, 8:49 pm

I know about spell check, is there anything like sense check?

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2017, 8:51 pm

If there was, Rowley wouldnt be prime minister.

Postby rspann » December 25th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Who ? Shitkicker?

Postby desifemlove » December 26th, 2017, 7:36 am

desifemlove wrote:
timelapse wrote:I used to have a university lecturer going on and on about evil in Panday days and how he Jhaaray the country from a helicopter. His rant was cut short when I told him jhaaraying literally means sweeping and I asked him how long Panday's broom was.There are many ignoramuses in this land of ours that use religion to justify their stupidy and lack of knowlege.I had a friend tell me with conviction that Phagwaa was indian carnival. Or even a basic thing that Muslims don't eat pork and Hindus don't eat beef, there are still people that have no clue about this and want to talk about Trini to the bone etc, when they are oblivious of the various cultures that make up our society.I have come to the conclusion that either they live under a rock or just don't care.

so you keep saying you not, when you continuously say pnm hate hindus?

Postby timelapse » December 28th, 2017, 1:55 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Is true to some extent though.

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2017, 1:58 pm

They find a body down Santa flora side Probably killed over the weekend.

And two women have disappeared in the last two weeks.

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2017, 2:12 pm

desifemlove wrote:

PNM don't hate Hindus they dislike injuns.

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2018, 12:44 am

I Hadda say, the amount of fire works was less this year... Thanks imbert, for reducing it

Postby The_Honourable » January 1st, 2018, 1:10 am

sMASH wrote:I Hadda say, the amount of fire works was less this year... Thanks imbert, for reducing it

yuh done start... 2018 eh roll in properly yet :lol:

But for real, everything pretty much done in 15 mins. Rain stop falling hrs ago in Sando.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 2nd, 2018, 9:11 am

The_Honourable wrote:
sMASH wrote:I Hadda say, the amount of fire works was less this year... Thanks imbert, for reducing it

yuh done start... 2018 eh roll in properly yet :lol:

But for real, everything pretty much done in 15 mins. Rain stop falling hrs ago in Sando.

True that! Could ah skip sedating the dog this old years...

Postby De Dragon » January 2nd, 2018, 2:51 pm

They orchestrated the banning of Massive's song.

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » January 2nd, 2018, 3:24 pm

Massive song was real failure from the start. Who disagrees completely tasteless and probably teaches their children the alphabet such as A for a$$, B for backside, C for cu#t, etc. Their is no satire or anything in the song. But some people see politics in everything so carry along.

Postby sMASH » January 2nd, 2018, 3:32 pm

Carnival is this country's claim to fame, the culture rotates around it.
It bunnin, bunnin, it bunnin.

....oh, Sry, need to be more eloquent and respectful...

Its burning, it's burning, it's burning.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 3:46 pm

Still no acheivment to date.

Pnm rate Murder is now 7

Postby De Dragon » January 2nd, 2018, 3:54 pm

steverandolph wrote:Massive song was real failure from the start. Who disagrees completely tasteless and probably teaches their children the alphabet such as A for a$$, B for backside, C for cu#t, etc. Their is no satire or anything in the song. But some people see politics in everything so carry along.

"There" is no satire :wink: . Also, show me where I praised it as Grammy Award quality.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 2nd, 2018, 4:34 pm

Would like the pnmites to please give an achievement...we are going into year 3

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 2nd, 2018, 4:35 pm

meh boy rowley have a few years in government still is either he do good or kick us all in the ass with his sheit kickers.ha ha :lol: