Government achievement thread.

GixxerMan

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby GixxerMan » June 17th, 2016, 7:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:Do we have a PNM achievement as yet?

Anyone?

yes we do.... misery

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2016, 1:39 pm

Hopefully we can get a PNM achievement this week.

PNM tuner should start taking photos of PNM Achievements in their areas. I guess the good work of the PNM is not being highlighted.

I guess after the PNM Prime Minister gets his money owed we should see improvements

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 19th, 2016, 6:19 pm

Only "red and ready propoganda" the pnm government has consider an achievement

Postby desifemlove » June 19th, 2016, 8:55 pm

cos there's only so much road paving, drain construction and ting going that ENT worth mentioning.... that guy UML used to post in his party's achievement page....

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby bluesclues » June 20th, 2016, 12:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:Pnm cannot run a country. Rowley, cannot run the pnm. Imbert cannot manage an economy.

One wonders what makes these ppl think theyre doing a good job if thats what they think when they go to bed at night.

Habit7 thinks otherwise

Once I disagree with zoomrader and bluesclues, I think I am in good company.

Scapegoat response level is over 5000 here boy.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2016, 1:34 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:yeah . first government to start making friends and family rich from the country stabilization fund

After plundering and t'iefing out the local savings, ImpsBert off to a multi-city US tour to borrow 1.1B USD to t'ief. So we have a Government of international tiefing.

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2016, 12:49 pm

Any PNM achievements to improve citizens life's?

Habit7?
Redman?
Eliteauto?
Shogun?
PNM paid blogger Rfari?
Anyone?

Postby De Dragon » June 21st, 2016, 12:53 pm

zoom rader wrote:Any PNM achievements to improve citizens life's?

Habit7?
Redman?
Eliteauto?
Shogun?
PNM paid blogger Rfari?
Anyone?

Maybe these fellers getting paid for the PR on social media? Dais ah achievement? To dem self?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 22nd, 2016, 12:15 am

yes the government has allowed murders to escalate in order to reduce the population and increase oxygen in the air
leading to a healthier lifestyle

Postby De Dragon » June 22nd, 2016, 9:43 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:yes the government has allowed murders to escalate in order to reduce the population and increase oxygen in the air
leading to a healthier lifestyle

Deyalsingh declare war on low oxygen air too?

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2016, 10:07 am

I expect by August the murder toll to drop below last year's count.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 23rd, 2016, 11:08 am

Habit7?
Redman?
Eliteauto?
Shogun?
PNM paid blogger Rfari?
Anyone?

Maybe these fellers getting paid for the PR on social media? Dais ah achievement? To dem self?

A few names missing there but , the PNM PR boys should create 2 cheds on tuner here called

1- (blame Kamla and the PP for everything) because they always do with there failing pnm party
2- ( A hate indian ched ) beacuse they are so racial here

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2016, 11:19 am

mrtrini45 wrote:

Habit7?
Redman?
Eliteauto?
Shogun?
PNM paid blogger Rfari?
Anyone?

A few names missing there but , the PNM PR boys should create 2 cheds on tuner here called

1- (blame Kamla and the PP for everything) because they always do with there failing pnm party

There was a time on tuner when mostly all the cheads was filled with indo hate and tuner allowed it. I got ban after ban when I started to post on Afro Trini behaviour. I pointed this bias out umpteen times and since then Tuner has changed as the playing field has somewhat been levelled . Although RASC still gets away with subtle hidden racist comments.

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2016, 11:33 am

that's very disconcerting, we can't have that level of racism here, how about you two quote some examples for us to enlighten us?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 23rd, 2016, 11:45 am

mrtrini45 wrote:

Habit7?
Redman?
Eliteauto?
Shogun?
PNM paid blogger Rfari?
Anyone?

There was a time on tuner when mostly all the cheads was filled with indo hate and tuner allowed it. I got ban after ban when I started to post on Afro Trini behaviour. I pointed this bias out umpteen times and since then Tuner has changed as the playing field has somewhat been levelled . Although RASC still gets away with subtle hidden racist comments.

also a lot of them have more than one tuner profile and names they posting under

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 23rd, 2016, 11:47 am

eliteauto wrote:that's very disconcerting, we can't have that level of racism here, how about you two quote some examples for us to enlighten us?

why just go and read some of the cheds and you will see or you are one of the blinded one also

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2016, 11:53 am

Why don't you post proof to back up your claim?

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2016, 11:57 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:that's very disconcerting, we can't have that level of racism here, how about you two quote some examples for us to enlighten us?

why just go and read some of the cheds and you will see or you are one of the blinded one also

well my username in the list so you're accusing me of being racist so let's make this interesting, post proof or take a ban, last time ZR tried the same I didn't back down and he looked like the fool he is you wanna try now?

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2016, 12:08 pm

I too would like to be held accountable for any racist statement mrtrini45 is accusing me of. Since he apparently knows my ethnicity and knows where my racial bias is.

Quote me.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 23rd, 2016, 12:14 pm

why waste time here

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2016, 12:21 pm

Why backpedal?

Postby crazybalhead » June 23rd, 2016, 12:40 pm

You guys know Eliteauto is a dhoti-wearing, swaha bawling, certified pundit right?

It's very disrespectful to be accusing him of racism. (Sorry Baba, I apologise on their behalf)

Also, I think one of the racist threads in question was the Indian/ Toyota thread posted some time ago.

Carry on smartly gents, Let's focus on the PNM achievements, one of which I can say is the current Minister of Energy's insistence that foreign companies adhere to the local content rules so that nationals will benefit from investment through sustainable jobs, instead of an abundance of expats.

baigan

Postby baigan » June 23rd, 2016, 12:51 pm

We live on such a tiny island yet racism still occurs ? :/ sad...we need to live in unity

I dont think i have ever been discriminated against while living in Trinidad though

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 23rd, 2016, 1:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:You guys know Eliteauto is a dhoti-wearing, swaha bawling, certified pundit right?

It's very disrespectful to be accusing him of racism. (Sorry Baba, I apologise on their behalf)

Also, I think one of the racist threads in question was the Indian/ Toyota thread posted some time ago.

Carry on smartly gents, Let's focus on the PNM achievements, one of which I can say is the current Minister of Energy's insistence that foreign companies adhere to the local content rules so that nationals will benefit from investment through sustainable jobs, instead of an abundance of expats.

lol. I will not comment. But even you know these foreign companies take care of the hard working locals. That's why BP , Schlum, Halliburton, Republic bank etc all have Trinidadians working all world as expats.

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2016, 1:37 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:

Habit7?
Redman?
Eliteauto?
Shogun?
PNM paid blogger Rfari?
Anyone?

As usual Zoom Rader you just talking up in your ass.

but it seems all you are capable of.

Postby De Dragon » June 23rd, 2016, 10:32 pm

crazybalhead wrote:You guys know Eliteauto is a dhoti-wearing, swaha bawling, certified pundit right?

She could insist until she get fever, when those companies have billions here, and with our usual penchant for bobol, expats will always be in proper control.

Postby sMASH » June 24th, 2016, 12:47 am

Murder rate is one thing, i not finding stats for solved cases. Or are there any?

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2016, 6:42 am

PNM achievements anyone ?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 26th, 2016, 8:50 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM achievements anyone ?

names calling in porn site

PNM Senator in Sex Scandal

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2016, 3:36 am

Any PNM achievements for this week?