REALLY Not cool at all.

Postby UML » September 19th, 2015, 9:33 am

Anyone know this person?
Lets make her famous.

Kriyaan Singh added 11 new photos.
14 hrs · Edited ·

Fresh off the press
I politely went up to this car and knocked on the glass and told the lady that this is a disability spot and she shouldn't park here if she doesn't have a disability
She responded " well then you should tell everybody that , you feeling I have freaking time with you" with kids in the car, and 3-4 yr old in front seat
To which I replied well I'll be parked behind you for the next fifteen minutes in my chair.
And I took several shots of her
And btw she did try to reverse into me and drive into me when I was taking photos of her.

Kriyaan Singh is the wheelchair-bound veterinarian

https://www.facebook.com/kriyaan.singh/ ... nref=story

Casper23

Re: REALLY Not cool at all.

Postby Casper23 » September 19th, 2015, 9:40 am

Tiida ppl again

Postby desifemlove » September 19th, 2015, 9:52 am

he reported it?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 19th, 2015, 10:16 am

UML is people like u we read about in a papers , who get corn up ... if she had pulled out ah pipe and put 2 in ya C**T wat u would ah do ? come on tuner and post ah get 2 for trying to move some1 from ah disability spot ?

leave dumb people to be dumb ...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 19th, 2015, 10:21 am

Project-JDM wrote:UML is people like u we read about in a papers , who get corn up ... if she had pulled out ah pipe and put 2 in ya C**T wat u would ah do ? come on tuner and post ah get 2 for trying to move some1 from ah disability spot ?

is not UML it happened to...

Postby tr1ad » September 19th, 2015, 10:42 am

Soundwave wrote:
Project-JDM wrote:UML is people like u we read about in a papers , who get corn up ... if she had pulled out ah pipe and put 2 in ya C**T wat u would ah do ? come on tuner and post ah get 2 for trying to move some1 from ah disability spot ?

is not UML it happened to...

how yuh feel JDM..... how yuh feellllll

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2015, 10:47 am

The irony of that last line :lol:

Self :pwned:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 19th, 2015, 10:48 am

Number plate starting with P and has what looks like a balisier on the dashboard.

Postby tr1ad » September 19th, 2015, 10:50 am

one would hope Kriyaan made a report since she tried to run him over

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2015, 10:51 am

Allyuh really born yesterday yes.

What do you expect from a lawless country.

Ban and burn all Tidas
Last edited by MaxPower on September 19th, 2015, 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 88sins » September 19th, 2015, 12:41 pm

A nex jackass in a Nissan again.
Doh hate on dem too much tho. Cuz they are disabled.

Mentally disabled.

daas

Postby daas » September 19th, 2015, 12:51 pm

Dey not all bad just the b15s, notes and as of late the tiidas

speedist

Postby speedist » September 19th, 2015, 1:00 pm

Tiida men wasn't always so. Nowadays is big pong and twennies i seeing on dem ting. It is the new B14 now. I have respect for the B14 tho. I blame kiss bread raising for all this.......:lol:

Postby RBphoto » September 19th, 2015, 1:01 pm

Not cool, but no chill man... live and let live. Nobody love nobody again.

Postby shogun » September 19th, 2015, 1:32 pm

Ignorance is a badge of honor in laTrini.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » September 19th, 2015, 3:35 pm

#blamerowley

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2015, 3:40 pm

Did her neck hav powdah?
If so she prolly stole da car n hav ah "iz we time now" mentality.

Postby Team Loco » September 19th, 2015, 4:56 pm

allyuh see if project-jdm alive

The Raven

Postby The Raven » September 19th, 2015, 5:53 pm

People, disability park is not only if the driver is disable. It could be one of the kids also, who knows one of the passenger was disable. The person should not block the cars.

Postby Les Bain » September 19th, 2015, 8:20 pm

The Raven wrote:People, disability park is not only if the driver is disable. It could be one of the kids also, who knows one of the passenger was disable. The person should not block the cars.

I'd like to believe that if that was the case, the Tiida driver would have explained that to the wheelchair bound person instead of reinforcing their negative ethnic stereotype.

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2015, 8:30 pm

Team Loco wrote:allyuh see if project-jdm alive

Last I heard he went fishing on Carenage jetty, didn't hear anything after. :|

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 19th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Tiida again for real, one set of fcuking retarded Kants , fuss she too fat to get out she car.

daas

Postby daas » September 19th, 2015, 9:35 pm

Calm down shiv

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 19th, 2015, 9:50 pm

K74T wrote:
Team Loco wrote:allyuh see if project-jdm alive

Last I heard he went fishing on Carenage jetty, didn't hear anything after. :|

na i dey .... :drinking:

Postby black start » September 19th, 2015, 10:14 pm

Just another powder neck in a tiida..... Not surprised....

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2015, 10:21 pm

Les Bain wrote:
I'd like to believe that if that was the case, the Tiida driver would have explained that to the wheelchair bound person instead of reinforcing their negative ethnic stereotype.

Well yes, that may be the right thing to do, if she was wrong she wrong, but if she was right she dont have to explain jack sheit to janet. OP i sorry u went through that but you cuda get a bullet normal normal for your actions..let it go

Postby Spitfir3 » September 19th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Les Bain wrote:

Well yes, that may be the right thing to do, if she was wrong she wrong, but if she was right she dont have to explain jack sheit to janet. OP i sorry u went through that but you cuda get a bullet normal normal for your actions..let it go

uml wasn't the one involved he is just relaying the info

uml probably wouldn't have approached that beast due to fear of his life

daas

Postby daas » September 19th, 2015, 10:37 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

uml wasn't the one involved he is just relaying the info

uml probably wouldn't have approached that beast due to fear of his life

As usual

intern

Postby intern » September 19th, 2015, 10:38 pm

We don't follow rules in this country.

daas

Postby daas » September 20th, 2015, 8:04 am