DevilZ

stanced cars getting ticketed in the USA

Postby DevilZ » October 5th, 2015, 4:17 pm

cornfused

Re: stanced cars getting ticketed in the USA

Postby cornfused » October 5th, 2015, 4:21 pm

Well done , if it endangers the travelling public or breaks traffic rules , skinning out tires that are not designed to be used in that arrangement is a danger right there

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 5th, 2015, 5:27 pm

i think locally they are being warned about it also was reading it on a FB group

Postby ismithx » October 5th, 2015, 5:43 pm

I looking at the pics and feeling sour....

it have some real nice cars that didn't deserve that treatment, why lower a fresh ride so it can barely go over a pavement

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 5th, 2015, 5:53 pm

ismithx wrote:, why lower a fresh ride so it can barely go over a pavement

11326692_1444384045863398_904745387_n.jpg
11326692_1444384045863398_904745387_n.jpg (26.08 KiB) Viewed 3718 times

Postby black start » October 5th, 2015, 6:37 pm

should ticket the owners for being chupid too....

stanced out and causing ah set of traffic

Postby Morpheus » October 5th, 2015, 7:19 pm

Hmmm.....

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2015, 7:51 pm

in this day and age of air suspension and camber kits, why do these clowns slam their cars to where they can't drive anywhere? Seem some awesome air bag kits that give the best of both worlds. (except the silly camber i guess)

Postby shogun » October 5th, 2015, 7:58 pm

Some of these fellas really take it too far. I wouldn't be be surprised if i see a ride so cambered that the wheels almost parallel to the ground, at this point.

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » October 5th, 2015, 8:14 pm

shogun wrote:Some of these fellas really take it too far. I wouldn't be be surprised if i see a ride so cambered that the wheels almost parallel to the ground, at this point.

Suspex and the orange cefiro...

Postby *KRONIK* » October 5th, 2015, 8:23 pm

Dimitri111 wrote:
shogun wrote:Some of these fellas really take it too far. I wouldn't be be surprised if i see a ride so cambered that the wheels almost parallel to the ground, at this point.

Awaits pics!

Postby ismithx » October 5th, 2015, 8:49 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Dimitri111 wrote:

Awaits pics!

It is 2015 after all....

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » October 6th, 2015, 10:25 am

Issa laurel my bad
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1444141527.401223.jpg

Postby BrotherHood » October 6th, 2015, 11:02 am

That vehicle could even move from it's parked position there?
Last edited by BrotherHood on October 6th, 2015, 11:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » October 6th, 2015, 11:04 am

I doh know nah lol

abbow

Postby abbow » October 6th, 2015, 11:13 am

thats another level of dotish.......

Postby K74T » October 6th, 2015, 11:26 am

Agreed, it's rajish.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 6th, 2015, 11:42 am

Dimitri111 wrote:Issa laurel my bad

LOOOOOOL wtf is that.

Postby ismithx » October 6th, 2015, 12:52 pm

suspex is sh!t?

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 6th, 2015, 1:00 pm

...and people find this looks good...nevermind the functionality of it.. to each his own yes..

while I'm at it lemme give allyuh ricers an idea for yuh next project:

Postby crazybalhead » October 6th, 2015, 1:08 pm

Postby ismithx » October 6th, 2015, 1:13 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:

...and people find this looks good...nevermind the functionality of it.. to each his own yes..

while I'm at it lemme give allyuh ricers an idea for yuh next project:

*logs off tuner*

Advent

Postby Advent » October 6th, 2015, 1:46 pm

ismithx wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Dimitri111 wrote:

Awaits pics!

It is 2015 after all....

1 internet for this guy

Postby Ted_v2 » October 7th, 2015, 3:18 pm

stance all the tiida, 4k for a set of stance brand new down debe. wingwang tire else u gt

Postby BrotherHood » October 7th, 2015, 3:31 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:stance all the tiida, 4k for a set of stance brand new down debe. wingwang tire else u gt

Is not Linglong?

Advent

Postby Advent » October 7th, 2015, 3:34 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:stance all the tiida, 4k for a set of stance brand new down debe. wingwang tire else u gt

Is not Linglong?

tingaling boi :lol:

aka

Postby aka » October 8th, 2015, 2:41 pm

smh, haters gona hate.

nwa! f@ck da police, i'mma ride till i die!

Postby ismithx » October 8th, 2015, 2:58 pm

aka wrote:smh, haters gona hate.

nwa! f@ck da police, i'mma ride till i die!

more like ride till you meet a speed bump

peace out :evilbat:

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » October 8th, 2015, 3:21 pm

Da good, does look like sheit anyway.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » October 9th, 2015, 2:20 pm

Advent wrote:
ismithx wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Dimitri111 wrote:

Awaits pics!

It is 2015 after all....

1 internet for this guy

Daiz ah DeLorean? waa back to d future ting boy!!