if it's the end of Kams..was she all bad?

Postby desifemlove » November 2nd, 2015, 9:22 pm

Kams lookin like she time in de Sun come and gone...
but was she all bad?

- chirrens hospital
- laptops
- managed at least to transcend race, on some level. PNM never had seats in deep south or any Indo area
- sports centres
- expanded pensions

Re: if it's the end of Kams..was she all bad?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 2nd, 2015, 9:26 pm

In before ZR

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 2nd, 2015, 9:31 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:In before ZR

x2 8-)

VII

Postby VII » November 2nd, 2015, 10:32 pm

managed at least to transcend race, on some level. PNM never had seats in deep south or any Indo area

So all 36 and high 20's that PNM won in the past don't count? No Indos or deep south in those days?? lol..

Please let Kamla RIP,it was a nightmare of epic proportions.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2015, 11:54 pm

The only thing I miss is Health Center under Kamla used to open late hours. Seems Rowley not going to pay Doctors to come in 7 PM and deal with 4 patients, was quite nice going in Saturday evenings and nobody there get through one time. She should have never increase pension, them old people banking that money them eh spending one ass. $3500 is too much money for 1 person for the month, especially with free healthcare and free PTSC bus.

The woman was ridiculous with the giving away sheit free she spend money like fuss time. I hope she exit politics and ride off int he sunset like Bas. I can't even think about how she give away tax payers money by the millions to churches etc.

Why she eh give it to some foundation that promotes something useful like Science? yeah cause it won't buy she vote, she just like ah EU politician. Dressing up like ah Baptist as if people dotish and eh know is just for show. She claimed to be a practicing spiritual Baptist and a practicing Hindu at the same time, yeah right.

Postby RASC » November 3rd, 2015, 4:35 am

Worst Prime Minister we've ever had.
We were $400Million away from the edge... That's all you need to know.

Postby SR » November 3rd, 2015, 5:29 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The only thing I miss is Health Center under Kamla used to open late hours. Seems Rowley not going to pay Doctors to come in 7 PM and deal with 4 patients, was quite nice going in Saturday evenings and nobody there get through one time. She should have never increase pension, them old people banking that money them eh spending one ass. $3500 is too much money for 1 person for the month, especially with free healthcare and free PTSC bus.

The woman was ridiculous with the giving away sheit free she spend money like fuss time. I hope she exit politics and ride off int he sunset like Bas. I can't even think about how she give away tax payers money by the millions to churches etc.

Why she eh give it to some foundation that promotes something useful like Science? yeah cause it won't buy she vote, she just like ah EU politician. Dressing up like ah Baptist as if people dotish and eh know is just for show. She claimed to be a practicing spiritual Baptist and a practicing Hindu at the same time, yeah right.

$3500 is too much you say for old age pension. You ever see a pharma bill that not covered under cdap??

Postby Habit7 » November 3rd, 2015, 6:06 am

desifemlove wrote:Kams lookin like she time in de Sun come and gone...
but was she all bad?

- chirrens hospital not paid for, while SWRHA has staff shortages and can pay for drugs
- laptops provided no added value to children's education
- managed at least to transcend race, on some level. PNM never had seats in deep south or any Indo area That is more a credit to PNM supporters who would vote out their party to correct it as evidenced in 1986 33-3 under ANR Robinson. When things are corrected in the PNM they will return. DLP/ULF/UNC are tribal voters
- sports centres not completed but good initiative
- expanded pensions good but risky in an aging population like ours

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » November 3rd, 2015, 6:23 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The only thing I miss is Health Center under Kamla used to open late hours. Seems Rowley not going to pay Doctors to come in 7 PM and deal with 4 patients, was quite nice going in Saturday evenings and nobody there get through one time. She should have never increase pension, them old people banking that money them eh spending one ass. $3500 is too much money for 1 person for the month, especially with free healthcare and free PTSC bus.

steupssssss..
you should consider commenting only in the gaming thread inno, just a bunch of words no senses whatsoever

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2015, 8:48 am

I always hoped some Kams nudes woulda surfaced mid-term but alas, it was yet another disappointment in her time as PM :(

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 3rd, 2015, 9:23 am

the unc is the problem..............not the leader

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2015, 9:31 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:She should have never increase pension, them old people banking that money them eh spending one ass. $3500 is too much money for 1 person for the month, especially with free healthcare and free PTSC bus.

You serious Effectic?

Yes there is free healthcare but we all know how the health system is... and the PTSC service is unreliable. Most of the aging population do not enjoy good health and that is the only income they are receiving per month.

Where you come up with the idea that pensioners just deposit the money and don't spend anything? You are probably talking about the children of some of these pensioners. They not even taking care of their parents but will hold dey parents hand in the bank line to cash the check every month, (or take advantage of the nominee card) then ignore them most of the time. It have stories of children putting their parents in cheap "homes" or leaving them in the hospital hoping that they would die so they can get the house and land.

You have you health and probably doing ok financially but you have little idea what pensioners go through.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 3rd, 2015, 10:23 am

but was she all bad?

- chirrens hospital
- laptops
- managed at least to transcend race, on some level. PNM never had seats in deep south or any Indo area
- sports centres
- expanded pensions

The only idea that was entirely her own was the laptops. Everything else would have happened in some form under Manning.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2015, 10:49 am

Ba bye kamla bah bye...

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 3rd, 2015, 11:25 am

pressure to get VISTABELLA PRES SCHOOL repaired, ELECTRICAL METER BURNT OUT approaching 1 month cannot be replaced/repaired.
Children out of school indefinitely....
Our Govt at work for us......

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 3rd, 2015, 11:41 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:$3500 is too much money for 1 person for the month, especially with free healthcare and free PTSC bus.

You must be living in "La La Land"!!

Postby Team Loco » November 3rd, 2015, 11:44 am

MG Man wrote:I always hoped some Kams nudes woulda surfaced mid-term but alas, it was yet another disappointment in her time as PM :(

i have some. pm me

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2015, 11:46 am

bluestarz9 wrote:pressure to get VISTABELLA PRES SCHOOL repaired, ELECTRICAL METER BURNT OUT approaching 1 month cannot be replaced/repaired.
Children out of school indefinitely....
Our Govt at work for us......

have you all tried prayer?
With prayer, anything is possible, and god answers all prayers. I also have it on good advice, that jesus loves the little children

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 3rd, 2015, 12:39 pm

.....no comment !

Postby sliderz1 » November 3rd, 2015, 12:49 pm

IBEmilio

...no wait...

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » November 3rd, 2015, 12:55 pm

but was she all bad?

- chirrens hospital
- laptops
- sports centres
- expanded pensions

Was she any good?

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2015, 2:58 pm

I find George Chambers was the best.

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2015, 3:11 pm

he done see

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 3rd, 2015, 8:54 pm

She like to fly in chopper too much.

What she have to do now, not travel like the rest of us, only waking up people all hours ah the night, swear I was living in Camden.

York

Postby York » November 3rd, 2015, 11:16 pm

Ent she turn d nations youth into criminals and gangsters by removing corporal punishment in schools? Nothing teaches like ah visit to d dean for a good cut arse, strokes nah!

Other than that, maybe just d alco was bad...

Postby wagonrunner » November 4th, 2015, 12:32 am

MG Man wrote:have you all tried prayer?
With prayer, anything is possible, and god answers all prayers. I also have it on good advice, that jesus loves the little children
[typed on my new keyboard. thankfully the monitor could have been cleaned]

Postby rollingstock » November 4th, 2015, 4:00 am

She only good to mix with mud and dry straw and leepay (sp) dirt floor, if yuh Gnome'sayin

York

Postby York » November 4th, 2015, 11:43 am

^ent she iz an attorney, she go take cases now...btw what does MP pay per month?

York

Postby York » November 4th, 2015, 11:47 am

I guess she thought her image and perception was good...hence KAMLA 2015 slogan. She succeeded in fooling many.

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 5th, 2015, 9:54 am

ent today is the internal party elections?