BRZ

Navara man and the snorkel!

Postby BRZ » November 6th, 2015, 10:19 am

this place is most entertaining,

So I parked up next to a navara in central Trinidad yesterday, and whilst observing his pickup I noticed he had a 4x4 snorkel fitted to his vehicle, while the rest of the vehicle was stock, no mud tyres, no skid bars, nothing, so the owner was apparently still in his vehicle and when he saw me looking at it decided to come out.
"oye wha you watchin dere?"
I told him I was just looking at the snorkel .
HE replied " oh YEah it real wukking"
to which I said- So I take it youre into offroading - where do you go with it ?
So he then said" Nowhere I does go home and here and there, me don't go in no mud"
So I told him that its waste to have a snorkel if youre not using it.

Well then he said" Well the man who sell meh it say it does enhance performance and make the engine faster, and since ah fit it up ah real hearing the engine revving more and I know it giving meh more power"

I was at the pinnacle of looking at him and laughing but I smiled and turned around and walked meh way.

Ignorance is bliss yes!

:D :D :D

Ronaldo9

Re: Navara man and the snorkel!

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 6th, 2015, 10:27 am

more fyaz,lol

Postby MG Man » November 6th, 2015, 10:34 am

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 6th, 2015, 10:35 am

Diesel spec CAI brah. doh be jellin

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » November 6th, 2015, 10:43 am

It have plenty like he out dey yes lol.

tdavies

Postby tdavies » November 6th, 2015, 10:46 am

He probably was taught that by the muffler bearing guy.

Postby gastly369 » November 6th, 2015, 12:52 pm

Hummmmm

*installs snorkel on b14

Postby ismithx » November 6th, 2015, 12:54 pm

gastly369 wrote:Hummmmm

*installs snorkel on b14

men have been beat up for less

Postby K74T » November 6th, 2015, 1:33 pm

OP I sure de old ranger woulda tap im up dey

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 6th, 2015, 1:43 pm

So you had to come on tuner to tell that story!

Postby SMc » November 6th, 2015, 1:52 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:So you had to come on tuner to tell that story!

This is one of his better, non-politi-racial inspired ones...you should be happy.

BTW TS12...how much extra HP you feel you got from installing it?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 6th, 2015, 5:42 pm

Sounds like ah tuner

Postby tr1ad » November 6th, 2015, 6:27 pm

Which one ?

Postby stev » November 6th, 2015, 9:46 pm

u sounding like u paid for the snorkel..

..live and let live

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 7th, 2015, 8:42 am

op!!!! yuh coda take ah pic

Postby goalpost » November 7th, 2015, 9:05 am

2nr is the place to make fun of random people.

Sent from my SM-N910H using Tapatalk

Postby tr1ad » November 7th, 2015, 9:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:op!!!! yuh coda take ah pic

why? yuh never see a navara with a snorkel?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 7th, 2015, 9:43 am

Most vans that outfitted to go offroad owners don't even like to see vehicles dirty far less go in mud. It's like hugging a prostitute.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 7th, 2015, 9:46 am

^they do that in japan tho. :|

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » November 7th, 2015, 9:47 am

Where sells the +100 hp model i want one

Postby De Dragon » November 7th, 2015, 11:07 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:So you had to come on tuner to tell that story!

Look like somebody put ah snorkel in yuh buttam.......

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » November 24th, 2015, 7:35 pm

Hhahhahahaa

Postby stev » November 24th, 2015, 7:55 pm

poor coolfinger :(

Achmed

Postby Achmed » November 24th, 2015, 9:07 pm

ru$$ell wrote:Most vans that outfitted to go offroad owners don't even like to see vehicles dirty far less go in mud. It's like hugging a prostitute.

That :drinking:

Postby brams112 » November 24th, 2015, 9:19 pm

BRZ wrote::lol: :lol:

this place is most entertaining,

So I parked up next to a navara in central Trinidad yesterday, and whilst observing his pickup I noticed he had a 4x4 snorkel fitted to his vehicle, while the rest of the vehicle was stock, no mud tyres, no skid bars, nothing, so the owner was apparently still in his vehicle and when he saw me looking at it decided to come out.
"oye wha you watchin dere?"
I told him I was just looking at the snorkel .
HE replied " oh YEah it real wukking"
to which I said- So I take it youre into offroading - where do you go with it ?
So he then said" Nowhere I does go home and here and there, me don't go in no mud"
So I told him that its waste to have a snorkel if youre not using it.

Well then he said" Well the man who sell meh it say it does enhance performance and make the engine faster, and since ah fit it up ah real hearing the engine revving more and I know it giving meh more power"

I was at the pinnacle of looking at him and laughing but I smiled and turned around and walked meh way.

Ignorance is bliss yes!

:D :D :D

What kind of vehicle you were driving opie,suppose he was kicksin off on you :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Postby sliderz1 » November 26th, 2015, 12:24 pm

MGMan approves

Postby MG Man » November 26th, 2015, 1:49 pm

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » November 26th, 2015, 2:01 pm

500 hosspowah !!!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » November 28th, 2015, 2:24 am

MG Man wrote:Image

lmao this sheit going to go viral! we should make Memes out of it

Postby DVSTT » November 28th, 2015, 6:34 am

ru$$ell wrote:Most vans that outfitted to go offroad owners don't even like to see vehicles dirty far less go in mud. It's like hugging a prostitute.

Best similie ever.