Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Re: Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Postby X_Factor » May 22nd, 2020, 12:18 pm

^ 30g was what is dried and ready to use

what is on the plant is not counted but it also has a maturity date to be harvested to get the best possible yield

i feel once you not showing off your yield like some guys on fb....u could keep your thing in a safe place and no one will ever know

Postby X_Factor » May 22nd, 2020, 12:21 pm

after growing these couple plants and watching pics what ppl doing
marijuana plants are really sensitive to fertilizer or atleast regular fertilizer used on crops
the tips get fried easily and even the entire plant compared to the same fertilizer used on tomato, hot pepper etc

Postby 88sins » May 22nd, 2020, 1:21 pm

X_Factor wrote:after growing these couple plants and watching pics what ppl doing
marijuana plants are really sensitive to fertilizer or atleast regular fertilizer used on crops
the tips get fried easily and even the entire plant compared to the same fertilizer used on tomato, hot pepper etc

thats especially true for powdered ferts. but if using liquid ferts with some of them you still get some wiggle room. that's why organic ferts are best. banana, mango, manure, guano etc.
it's also a vey sensitive plant, needs to bathe in plenty light to grow properly but don't like too much heat either

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2020, 2:22 am

i thought they allowed both male & female?

TTPS facebook post

May 23rd, 2020

MEDIA RELEASE

Man Charged with Cultivating 13 Marijuana Trees

A 44-year-old labourer is expected to face a Rio Claro Magistrate on Thursday 28th May, 2020 to answer to the charge of cultivation of marijuana.

JOEL DAVIS was charged by Cpl (Ag) Douglas of the Biche Police Station following the seizure of 17 marijuana trees at his Charuma Village, Biche home.

The discovery came as officers of the Eastern Division Task Force Area South, Manzanilla, Mayaro, and Rio Claro Police Stations executed several raids on five houses in the Charuma Village on Friday 22nd May, 2020.

The exercise was coordinated by Snr. Supt. Aguilal and supervised by Sgts Kistow and Bhim.

Under Section 6(A) of the Dangerous Drugs (Amendment) Act, anyone with more than 30 grammes, but not more than 60 grammes, of cannabis; or (B) more than five grammes, but not more than 10 grammes, of cannabis resin, commits an offence and is liable on summary conviction to a fine of $50,000.

Regarding the growing of four plants, the law states that a person can cultivate or have in their possession not more than four growing female plants of the genus cannabis which is found in section 6(2A).

SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOGRAPHS

Corporate Communications Unit
May 23rd, 2020
END

Postby X_Factor » May 24th, 2020, 9:13 am

growing 13 trees, he needed to prove that only 4 were his and the remaining 9 was shared under ownership of 3 other persons.....but if its he alone living in the house...he getting jam

Postby pugboy » May 24th, 2020, 9:28 am

biche of all places lol

Postby X_Factor » May 27th, 2020, 11:54 am

Anyone wants a small male plant ?

Postby 88sins » May 27th, 2020, 12:16 pm

X_Factor wrote:Anyone wants a small male plant ?

good luck unloading that :lol:

but you know you cannot lawfully give or sell someone a plant, or transport a plant on the gov't road right?

Postby mero » May 27th, 2020, 1:06 pm

Make some tea or punch. Bred tell me he made some and he and his family all reported sleeping way better and were in a better state of mind

Most ppl don't have room for as male as all they really want is bud,Unless they into breeding.

Side note my flush has begun. Harvest in the next couple weeks

Postby X_Factor » May 27th, 2020, 7:13 pm

Didn't know that

good luck unloading that

but you know you cannot lawfully give or sell someone a plant, or transport a plant on the gov't road right?

VII

Postby VII » May 30th, 2020, 9:00 pm

Anyone knows where we can get Boveda or similar humidity control packs in T&T ?

It's a little sachet that goes in the curing container and maintains the perfect humidity for perfect curing and storage .

That's the magic ingredient for curing I've gathered..it even restores over dried or dried out herbs !! And they're very cheap.

Postby mero » May 31st, 2020, 12:13 pm

Amazon. Ordered some extra large62% packs the other day..

Gotta put in an order for some more this week so hmu if u want

VII

Postby VII » May 31st, 2020, 12:24 pm

mero wrote:Amazon. Ordered some extra large62% packs the other day..

Gotta put in an order for some more this week so hmu if u want

Boom I knew it lol!!

Just need a couple 4 and 8 to put things in place for now...

Dont tell me you got C Vaults too professor?

We'll liaise in the week here.. 8-)

Postby mero » May 31st, 2020, 12:42 pm

C vaults nah, now had to Google that. Looks like an unnecessary expense

I real good with meh large air sealed mason jars.

VII

Postby VII » May 31st, 2020, 12:51 pm

mero wrote:C vaults nah, now had to Google that. Looks like an unnecessary expense

I real good with meh large air sealed mason jars.

Well Google it was for me too...

Yeah agree mostly,buh eet have a lil holder/bracket for de sachet..lol..

Buy they saying its better to store in a container that keeps out light.. I suppose you could store in a dark place to address that..

Working on them 2 thing.... 8-)

Postby X_Factor » June 18th, 2020, 9:35 pm

Most of u all should be harvesting/curing by now ?
IMG_20200617_101936.jpeg

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 19th, 2020, 9:11 am

2 ah mine get big big, 2 remain small small, no idea why, same soil, light everything. Lettin it reach ah 3 months b4 switch, green lablash anyhw no need to rush it

Postby Chimera » June 22nd, 2020, 6:32 pm

Lol someone steal a massive tree from one of my neighbors yard a few nights ago..will post up a vid of the tree when I find it on my phone

Postby gastly369 » June 22nd, 2020, 6:42 pm

Tf dey lazy to grown dey own faking ting now too....
Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol someone steal a massive tree from one of my neighbors yard a few nights ago..will post up a vid of the tree when I find it on my phone

Postby mero » June 22nd, 2020, 7:47 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol someone steal a massive tree from one of my neighbors yard a few nights ago..will post up a vid of the tree when I find it on my phone
Lol daz pain. Ting to trip off.

Grow indoor or make sure your plant away from preying eyes yes

Postby mero » June 22nd, 2020, 7:49 pm

X_Factor wrote:Most of u all should be harvesting/curing by now ?
IMG_20200617_101936.jpeg
Nice. . If she outdoor, make sure she has a net or greenhouse to block the destructive raindrops on your buds.

And yea i harvested a couple. Another harvest due this week and one next week. Got a nice rotation with some autos and photos now

Postby X_Factor » June 23rd, 2020, 4:07 pm

Just hadda hope for the best as they are 7ft plus in height

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2020, 10:57 pm

ah find d ched get real quiet, everybody high owa lol

Anyway...

Anyone here into making tinctures? Its a ood alternative for those non-smokers that want to use for the medicinal benefits.

abducted

Postby abducted » July 10th, 2020, 11:57 pm

nazma-muller-elections-2020.jpg

Mighty_Triztan

Postby Mighty_Triztan » July 12th, 2020, 2:04 pm

Hey, new to the thread but I wanted to get some tinctures and oils to test contents and strengths with my test kits and reagents I just got. Trying to do a lil semi scientific survey locally. Anyone?

Postby 88sins » July 13th, 2020, 11:04 am

Mighty_Triztan wrote:Hey, new to the thread but I wanted to get some tinctures and oils to test contents and strengths with my test kits and reagents I just got. Trying to do a lil semi scientific survey locally. Anyone?

to what end?
just my curiosity kicking up a lil here

Postby mero » July 13th, 2020, 1:02 pm

88sins wrote:ah find d ched get real quiet, everybody high owa lol

Anyway...

Anyone here into making tinctures? Its a ood alternative for those non-smokers that want to use for the medicinal benefits.
Life is good man. Harvested about 8 plants since decriminalization.. new wave in progress

Probably spent like 300$ for the year on weed. Fully independent from supporting any $12000 a lb dutty Colombian narco brick weed and dope boy hg suppliers.

Bought a nice trim tray too so collecting a sheit load of kief.. make my edibles from my own trim too so capitalizing off my own by-products as well

Investment already paid off..

Postby X_Factor » July 13th, 2020, 9:39 pm

Yuh have any samples

Mine now starting to pop
IMG-20200713-WA0016.jpeg
IMG-20200713-WA0014.jpeg

Mighty_Triztan

Postby Mighty_Triztan » July 14th, 2020, 9:11 am

On a real, I want to start testing officially for THC, CBD and other cannabinoid and terpenes and offering it as a service but I need to see if the there is variance in the test kits and what kind of stuff ppl are growing.

Postby X_Factor » July 14th, 2020, 11:30 am

Which analyzer u have in mind? I was looking at the mydx but it will cost atleast 8500 for the unit and about 700 for 50 test inserts
You will surely make back that pretty fast even charging 100 a test