Body of woman in costume found at Queen's Park Savannah

Samaria

Re: Body of woman in costume found at Queen's Park Savannah

Postby Samaria » February 17th, 2016, 6:27 pm

I wonder if this case will ever be resolved.

Postby gastly369 » February 17th, 2016, 7:04 pm

Ian "crime" trending ATM..will fade away when new one pops up and so on with others

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2016, 11:42 am

Samaria wrote:I wonder if this case will ever be resolved.

I doubt it.... may mean Japan says doh sell no Toyota or Nissan cars here again...eh, i ent complaining.

Postby goalpost » February 18th, 2016, 12:29 pm

desifem, why are you such an idiot?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » February 18th, 2016, 12:38 pm

fallen_angel wrote:hmmm...

Is that you in the pic ? That's why you posting a 2 year old photo ?

Zӧne Man

Postby Zӧne Man » February 18th, 2016, 1:56 pm

IS A STINK PNM KILL THE CHINEE GIRL

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 18th, 2016, 1:59 pm

Zӧne Man wrote:IS A STINK PNM KILL THE CHINEE GIRL

Zӧne Man wrote:HELLO. I AM NEW TO DIS FOROM.

I USE TO LIVE IN NEW YORK AND HAD TO COMEBACK TO MY HOMLAND OF TRINIDAD,

I THINK DIS IS A GOOD PALACE FOR ME TO MAKE BACK NEW FRIENDS.

DIS SITE LOOKS VERY INTERISTING. I REALLY LIKKE CARS AS WELL.

DO YOU ALL GO TO CAR SHOWS?

deportation take toll on you ....Zone man

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 18th, 2016, 2:10 pm

Wtf zone man.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Zӧne Man

Postby Zӧne Man » February 18th, 2016, 2:12 pm

I COME BACK HOME CUZ I WANTED

WHO EVER SAY ANYTHIN ABOUT DEPORT

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » February 18th, 2016, 2:21 pm

ZR alter ego show up.

310Duration

Postby 310Duration » February 18th, 2016, 3:19 pm

Zӧne Man wrote:I DOES LIKE TO BE THE CAR IN MONOPOLLY

WHAT ABOUT YOU GAYS?

Something took a toll @ Xplode

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » February 19th, 2016, 9:58 am

fallen_angel wrote:hmmm...

i've heard some women say that rastas are centre soft...like a shoelace only the tip is hard...and they got to feed it in bit by bit......to all those rastas out there.....is that true??? shoelace???

Postby gastly369 » February 19th, 2016, 10:18 am

Fire hose ting jhuaa

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2016, 10:32 am

Cruise ship Japanese taste Trini culture
Published on Feb 19, 2016, 8:49 am AST
By Kimoy Leon Sing

SOME 500 Japanese tourists travelling on a 100-day world cruise trip from Tokyo, Japan got a taste of Trinidad and Tobago’s Carnival at Cruise Ship Complex in Port of Spain yesterday.

The event was organised by the Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (PATT), the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service (TTPS), the Shipping Agent and the Tourism Development Corporation (TDC) in collaboration with Island Buddy.

The visitors came on board the MS Asuka II, a passenger cruise ship registered in Japan. The inclusion of Trinidad in its 100-day itinerary comes after ongoing discussions for over a year between the cruise line and Hideyo Morimoto-Craigwell, managing director of Island Buddy.

They visitors were greeted by masqueraders in colourful costumes, moko jumbies and drummers from the North West Laventille Cultural Movement and Laventille rhythm section. Many of the visitors smiled and waved at the media and locals as they took ‘selfies’ with their cameras and camera-phones.

Amidst the merriment, the death of Japanese pannist, Asami Nagakiya still lingers the mind of one Japanese national, Hideyo Morimoto Craigwell.

Morimoto – Craigwell is the local tour operator for the cruise and a resident of Trinidad and Tobago.

Morimoto – Craigwell said, “I have two minds. I am a Japanese national but I also live in Trinidad. Just like Asami, I love Trinidad and the culture. The island is made up of warm people and wonderful music so you never want to leave. When the news first broke about Asami’s death many people in Japan did not want to believe it. They could not believe Trinidad was so dangerous. It is so sad.”

She said that despite the tragic circumstances surrounding Nagakiya’s death, she still has a lot of love for Trinidad; the place she now calls home.

“I love the culture and people and anybody who wants to come especially for Carnival I would encourage them, however, I would inform them about the dangers as well and to be safe,” she said.

Do you think relations between Japan and Trinidad and Tobago will break down? she was asked.

“No because no matter where you go there will always be criminals,” she said.

The group made a stop in Argentina and Brazil before making their way to Port of Spain yesterday. It was a brief visit which lasted a day.

The next stop is Curacao and then on to Panama. The passenger demographic boasts a high-end group of wealthy Japanese and a ship crew of 700.

The MS Asuka II is the largest cruise ship registered in Japan and in February 2015, Asuka II was recognized as the 2014’s “Cruise Ship of the Year” by Japanese magazine, Cruise for the 23rd consecutive year.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160219 ... ni-culture

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 19th, 2016, 10:51 am

rasta women are d best, a pardner tell me he fit a makeson bottle inside one and empty it out inside, it get high after

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 19th, 2016, 11:12 am

djaggs

Postby djaggs » February 19th, 2016, 11:27 am

Zӧne Man wrote:IS A STINK PNM KILL THE CHINEE GIRL

Nah I dont think so. The most the PNM does do with Chinee is give them contracts. As far as I know, she didnt get no contract.

Postby desifemlove » February 19th, 2016, 11:43 am

fallen_angel wrote:rasta women are d best, a pardner tell me he fit a makeson bottle inside one and empty it out inside, it get high after

lolwut... :? :? :lol:

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2016, 11:07 pm

All the beatup over tim kee, coulda swear the chinee gyal raise from the dead when he fire the wuk

Postby teems1 » February 19th, 2016, 11:51 pm

rfari wrote:All the beatup over tim kee, coulda swear the chinee gyal raise from the dead when he fire the wuk

She was from Japan you racist twat.

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2016, 11:59 pm

teems1 wrote:
rfari wrote:All the beatup over tim kee, coulda swear the chinee gyal raise from the dead when he fire the wuk

Wellshit....potato potato

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2016, 7:09 am

You still defending PNM, I thought your blogging contract expire

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2016, 8:24 am

goalpost wrote:desifem, why are you such an idiot?

cos i does know how international relations does wuk...

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2016, 10:33 am

You still defending PNM, I thought your blogging contract expire

Wha blogging contract?

Postby Redman » February 20th, 2016, 9:12 pm

rfari wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Chinee slant to the left.
Japanese slant to right.

Smh

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2016, 10:58 pm

Redman wrote:
rfari wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Chinee slant to the left.
Japanese slant to right.

Smh

Fact is that the lady didn't kill herself. And her killer is somewhere roaming free yet few have asked/pressed for the arrest of the assailant.

Postby wagonrunner » February 20th, 2016, 11:13 pm

rfari wrote:Fact is that the lady didn't kill herself. And her killer is somewhere roaming free yet few have asked/pressed for the arrest of the assailant.
since when is that important to them?

Postby De Dragon » February 21st, 2016, 9:27 pm

rfari wrote:Fact is that the lady didn't kill herself. And her killer is somewhere roaming free yet few have asked/pressed for the arrest of the assailant.

I wasn't aware that standard procedure required one to ask for a murderer to be arrested? What if we don't ask? Will they be allowed to roam free?

Postby RASC » February 22nd, 2016, 8:26 am

That not important bai
What important is that they don't get offended again and be triggered by toxic male conditioning and rape culture... Because patriarchy.

Otherwise-they cool!8-)

Postby Habit7 » February 22nd, 2016, 8:37 am