bring back the noose

Re: Looking for friends

Postby SMc » February 15th, 2016, 2:37 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:the plane for the bay refuelling

bring back the noose

PLANE!1 send them on the slow boat (get Joker to make a small hole underneath the boat before they leave)

Postby RBphoto » February 15th, 2016, 2:48 pm

I wuv you. I will fwen wit you. I am a little girl of short stature, but just passed the age of consent and looking for a strong male figure in my life. Alcohol is bad for my legs so let's go for ice cream or doubles first (I'm not picky and I could probably only eat half a doubles and a sip of soft drink before my belly full) and we will see where this goes.

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 15th, 2016, 3:01 pm

RBphoto wrote:I wuv you. I will fwen wit you. I am a little girl of short stature, but just passed the age of consent and looking for a strong male figure in my life. Alcohol is bad for my legs so let's go for ice cream or doubles first (I'm not picky and I could probably only eat half a doubles and a sip of soft drink before my belly full) and we will see where this goes.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

LMFAO !!!!!

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 15th, 2016, 3:21 pm

RBphoto wrote:I wuv you. I will fwen wit you. I am a little girl of short stature, but just passed the age of consent and looking for a strong male figure in my life. Alcohol is bad for my legs so let's go for ice cream or doubles first (I'm not picky and I could probably only eat half a doubles and a sip of soft drink before my belly full) and we will see where this goes.

you like black meat

Postby skylinechild » February 15th, 2016, 3:32 pm

i have a pic..i can confirm....

eah RRR BEEEEE....yuh GT wit the fadda in law tiida????

Postby RBphoto » February 15th, 2016, 3:44 pm

skylinechild wrote:

I am a single red oman.... like white chocolate eh.. not milk chocolate. I have no idea what you are talking about.

Postby rollingstock » February 15th, 2016, 4:11 pm

Op ain't ready for the kind of friendship I have for him ;)

snatman

Postby snatman » February 15th, 2016, 4:27 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » February 15th, 2016, 5:20 pm

idey, would be your friend for a rb25det fuh meh laurel

Postby redmanjp » February 15th, 2016, 5:38 pm

Postby *KRONIK* » February 15th, 2016, 6:18 pm

Try this thread...it have a fella looking for friends too

viewtopic.php?p=9068149#p9068149

Postby nervewrecker » February 15th, 2016, 8:13 pm

tr1ad wrote:the plane for the bay refuelling

Can tuners make fuel donations? I'd like to donate.

Postby skylinechild » February 15th, 2016, 8:52 pm

RBphoto wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

I am a single red oman.... like white chocolate eh.. not milk chocolate. I have no idea what you are talking about.

so the pic yuh send meh...dat issa fake den???
*broken heart.......

Postby ismithx » February 15th, 2016, 9:46 pm

on the internet, all guys are guys, all girls are guys, and all little girls are FBI agents

triston

Postby triston » February 15th, 2016, 9:49 pm

Just in for kicks... u ain't try Facebook?

Cid

Postby Cid » February 16th, 2016, 11:30 am

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 16th, 2016, 12:46 pm

PM pioneer

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 18th, 2016, 6:56 am

a bottle of white oak is all the friend i need

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » February 18th, 2016, 7:43 am

you can try ICQ

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 18th, 2016, 8:26 am

hey gurlllll, what flavor ice cream you like? :wink:

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2016, 11:13 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Ow gosh.. is that a picture of your GF's legs in your avatar... plz keep our tlk a secrt. I like coconut in a cone with a cherry on top. Don't hve to worry about all that tho. Soo many calories... A licastick would be just fine. You don't mind me having a likastick with you? Do you? We can tlk and be fwens while I likastick.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 18th, 2016, 11:37 am

RBphoto wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Ow gosh.. is that a picture of your GF's legs in your avatar... plz keep our tlk a secrt. I like coconut in a cone with a cherry on top. Don't hve to worry about all that tho. Soo many calories... A licastick would be just fine. You don't mind me having a likastick with you? Do you? We can tlk and be fwens while I likastick.

She won't mind.....we have an open relationship.

You can lick whatever you want! ;)