Noisy neighbors

Re: Noisy neighbors

Postby j.o.e » February 29th, 2016, 12:45 pm

This might sound like a stupid question .... But you ever talk to them ? In a non confrontational way?

daas

Postby daas » February 29th, 2016, 12:48 pm

Nobody ain't ask for pics yet?

OP pics plz. Will advise accordingly.

Inbox is ready.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 29th, 2016, 12:48 pm

had a neighbor same music problem ,he had a sony 5 cd stereo system same like my dad own , with his loud banging i use to sit behind the flower pots in our gallery and use the remote to turn off ,guy got so pissed he taught his system was faulty ,every time he put it on i switch it off,all the panel box he checked , used a oster blender in the wall outlet to see if was that ,even bought one of them outdoor extension ,same problem ,he send it back to standards .

he chupid son saying a ic blow inside when it get hot it will cut off ,he never taught about moving it but his bad mind to face the system in our direction .

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 29th, 2016, 1:33 pm

^ i use to do that when driving in town. the guys with the CD carts.. I use to use my pioneer remote and take off their deck, change track, turn up and down the volume.. and laugh

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 29th, 2016, 2:19 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:jus hire a mic man to play ole school bollywood hits and point the mics directly at their house for 6 hrs straight.

This is what I was saying, the mic them old indian man does have on their old nasty 280c blasting bollywood funeral 1960's music.

Get that those steel cones and blast it in their direction you go see how fast they go turn down their volume. Last time my neighbor thought he would blast old indian music loud after a few days I face my 5 Logitech Z5500 satellite speakers through the windows.

And i play some really annoying trash metal music if you see how fast he turn that volume down.

Postby K74T » February 29th, 2016, 2:22 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:he never taught about moving it

So what did he teach then?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 29th, 2016, 3:41 pm

Pics..u'll def dint want that...wife old looking and buss up..won't even do that if I drunk
Did try to talk to them but the get on ignorant
And I'm putting up an extension right now so I'll be even closer to the pool area.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

antlind

Postby antlind » February 29th, 2016, 4:35 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:Pics..u'll def dint want that...wife old looking and buss up..won't even do that if I drunk
Did try to talk to them but the get on ignorant
And I'm putting up an extension right now so I'll be even closer to the pool area.

Pardner from you saying it seems that you are screwed. Living next door to low life rum corks is not fun. I had this problem however in my case the other party was renting and I complained to the landlord. It didn't work, but they moved on after a year or so. Just don't do anything to land yourself in trouble.

Postby zoom rader » February 29th, 2016, 5:23 pm

OP, sad to say but u are in a no win situation. This is Trinidad I hope you and others now understand why I say we have nasty ppl .
This is normal Trin culture and behaviour. I am sure they would not try that chit in West Morings.

Postby 88sins » February 29th, 2016, 6:57 pm

Op hear what.

Get a bolt cutter & cut d electrical ground cable for d house. Dat will blow/bun every apliance in d house, including the sund system.

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » February 29th, 2016, 8:13 pm

God and god alone can help you ,
There are many ways to calm a beast in the given suiation , kneeling down and praying , it your best bet
I my self dealt with many different types of people who want to take away my peace

If you doubt the power of honest pray to the almighty, it would not work

This response is from deep within my soul and for this its all free ,
You need to talk to the lord about this issue , please notify me immediately by replying to this post
Honestly if you trythis method for approx 1 week and nothing changes , you will be happy to know it works pray reallly works ,

Postby gastly369 » February 29th, 2016, 8:31 pm

Two PA speakers and crank up some tube8 videos

Postby nervewrecker » February 29th, 2016, 8:33 pm

gastly369 wrote:Two PA speakers and crank up some tube8 videos

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » February 29th, 2016, 8:58 pm

We have a winner here guys :lol:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 29th, 2016, 9:20 pm

Lol...prayed on it...went out and start signing some psalms early on..it stopped them for a while
But they are serious drinkers..the old man have a real alco/beer belly gut...looks like he pregnant with twins

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 1st, 2016, 11:56 am

LOL at some of d replies :lol: :lol: :lol:

neighbor of mine tenants & himself always used to be making ole noise , ah time i made 2 big ass flared boxes with 2 10s RCF aimed at his house & was 6hrs of heavy metal IHMC , do him dat a few times for he assness :twisted:

if u have some low freqs subwoofers u can hit them some 20hz cycles nonstop & shake their house , will drive them insane , armies have used this strategy

on a serious note last 3 mths of last yr had a govt run tv ad for stuff like this , cant recall it now but there is a new agency that deals with this .... :|

Postby 1UZFE » March 1st, 2016, 12:41 pm

Ahhhh d ever faithful tube8.
Make sure its some gay porn...

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » March 1st, 2016, 3:41 pm

I usually just come outside and start cussing in the direction of the house playing music...they low it down...next day they're normal...my mom though...well she likes to throw rocks on ppl roof when they makin noise at all hour of the morning..especially on a work night :/ ...damn bush Indo Trini ppl mentality beating they bottle and table smfh...im indian btw for whoever wanna pull the racist card...

Postby gastly369 » March 1st, 2016, 4:19 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Ahhhh d ever faithful tube8.
Make sure its some gay porn...

Real testosterone ting sonugin like buju and vin diesel playing sword fight biz

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » March 1st, 2016, 6:28 pm

we had an incident like this on my street the man used to play music with the boxes
facing down the street,his favourite was sugar aloes, anyway, it played for 3 mths non stop the neighbours came together and made several police reports ema got involved we hired a lawyer went to court and so on the outcome he served 3mths in jail
came out
started playing music again
went back in jail for 6mths again
came out
got shot
came out of hospital
went in the casino fallout with somebody they killed him in front of his gate on a friday night

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 1st, 2016, 6:50 pm

see what sugar aloes does cause.. I sticking to gaza

Postby S_2NR » March 1st, 2016, 8:12 pm

Reez100 wrote:we had an incident like this on my street the man used to play music with the boxes
facing down the street,his favourite was sugar aloes, anyway, it played for 3 mths non stop the neighbours came together and made several police reports ema got involved we hired a lawyer went to court and so on the outcome he served 3mths in jail
came out
started playing music again
went back in jail for 6mths again
came out
got shot
came out of hospital
went in the casino fallout with somebody they killed him in front of his gate on a friday night

Postby DVSTT » March 2nd, 2016, 12:30 am

Op you need to acquire a skunk and set it loose inside the neighbours house, let it spray everything. Party will surely done.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 2nd, 2016, 12:42 am

I was thinking of throwing a bag of cockroach across by them when they outside..but then again I fraid cockroach

Postby cinco » March 2nd, 2016, 1:43 am

jhonnieblue wrote:I was thinking of throwing a bag of cockroach across by them when they outside..but then again I fraid cockroach

Cockroach ha no place in fowl party

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » March 2nd, 2016, 7:11 am

1456917061724.jpg

Postby timelapse » March 3rd, 2016, 7:27 am

Had the same problem by my mom house.I installed flood lights aimed at their house.When music was on , I gave them free lights....

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 3rd, 2016, 11:18 am

uncle sam wrote:^ i use to do that when driving in town. the guys with the CD carts.. I use to use my pioneer remote and take off their deck, change track, turn up and down the volume.. and laugh

dawwwwg, I gonna try that now

Postby Rovin » March 3rd, 2016, 11:22 am

^^^make sure u eh get caught & after we read about u in d papers ...... :lol:

Postby K74T » March 3rd, 2016, 11:33 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
uncle sam wrote:^ i use to do that when driving in town. the guys with the CD carts.. I use to use my pioneer remote and take off their deck, change track, turn up and down the volume.. and laugh

dawwwwg, I gonna try that now

Record and post video when you do