All Things US Politics Related: Trump indicted.

osarothepsychic

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby osarothepsychic » January 23rd, 2018, 9:09 pm

I have said it many times...GOD always is in control...

osarothepsychic

Postby osarothepsychic » January 23rd, 2018, 9:09 pm

(Thumbs up)

Postby The_Honourable » February 1st, 2018, 2:26 am

State of the union address :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 3rd, 2018, 9:51 am

^ LMAO I saw that

Postby shogun » February 3rd, 2018, 3:08 pm

LOL! Just look at the "real news" and media consumed by the MAGAtards and you begin to understand the thread that runs through their whole trollish "movement." You almost feel sorry for them.

The same sources that the Trump faithful and even Trump himself were calling "fake" and "lies" for the 72 months of soaring highs and over 100 stock-market records broken, under Obama, are the SAME sources they NOW quote to give Trump all the credit. Same thing with the claim of him being the impetus of the low African American unemployment rate. Don't even take my word for it. Go take a look at the facts yourselves. The trajectory of those numbers were already heading to new lows LONG before Trump took office. Sad yes.

BTW, That Nunes/Republican penned "memo" that was hyped all over the "Conservative" airwaves for MONTHS, as the smoking gun needed to stymie the Mueller investigation and that they ignored the US intelligence community's warnings against releasing, seems to be working out well, huh? Can Republicans get anything right? Talk about a dud. Lmao!!

Postby De Dragon » February 3rd, 2018, 5:03 pm

shogun wrote:LOL! Just look at the "real news" and media consumed by the MAGAtards and you begin to understand the thread that runs through their whole trollish "movement." You almost feel sorry for them.

The same sources that the Trump faithful and even Trump himself were calling "fake" and "lies" for the 72 months of soaring highs and over 100 stock-market records broken, under Obama, are the SAME sources they NOW quote to give Trump all the credit. Same thing with the claim of him being the impetus of the low African American unemployment rate. Don't even take my word for it. Go take a look at the facts yourselves. The trajectory of those numbers were already heading to new lows LONG before Trump took office. Sad yes.

BTW, That Nunes/Republican penned "memo" that was hyped all over the "Conservative" airwaves for MONTHS, as the smoking gun needed to stymie the Mueller investigation and that they ignored the US intelligence community's warnings against releasing, seems to be working out well, huh? Can Republicans get anything right? Talk about a dud. Lmao!!

Careful, our local GOP Rep. DED will keep posting in a lame attempt to counter facts

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 3rd, 2018, 10:04 pm

shogun wrote:LOL! Just look at the "real news" and media consumed by the MAGAtards and you begin to understand the thread that runs through their whole trollish "movement." You almost feel sorry for them.

You have yourself to blame for this, for years you and all liberals claimed CNN, FOX and all the mainstream media were spreading lies, nonsense click bait yellow journalism, dog sh!t news like Saddam has WMD or video games are what causes violence. The CIA and FBI are never to be trusted as they overthrow governments across the world etc etc etc

But now suddenly you and all the other libtards suddenly got amnesia and the MSM is now the greatest thing since sliced bread, the nothing burger on CNN is your daily breaskfast. The CIA is now your best friend because they say Putin hack the election whatever the hell that means even though they say they can't show us proof since the proof is classified so we must believe without evidence. Even though for years liberals said we should be provided with evidence before we can believe anything. For years liberals told us democracy is everything and communism is cancer, today China and Communism is a liberal's best friend the libtards even walk around now with the Soviet badge on their shirt, infact the NYT can't stop sucking China's c0ck. Ooh wait that's right China pay big money for advertisements in the NYT so I suppose all is good once money pass ent?

Who do you think you are fooling? your nasty liberal media is the biggest stinking fake news there is. So fake we have to resort to people like Mark Dice and PJW to make sense of the libtard media. Talk about dishonesty, why do you think Trump gets a free pass on all the assness he does be saying? because over on the libtard dimension it's 1000 times worse and more dishonest than all the lies Trump can come up with. Trump is simply the lesser of the 2 evil

Postby matr1x » February 4th, 2018, 12:46 pm

You know the trump presidency reveal so many interesting truths. Haiti policy who flee on rubber tubed offended by him saying it's sheit hole country.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 4th, 2018, 5:45 pm

She claim that she gets cat called from men on the streets, sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

A 350 pound super OBESE super ugly ass woman is claiming she gets cat called too many times on the streets and therefore we live in a rape culture. Anyhow dai is shogun people yes

Postby shogun » February 4th, 2018, 7:55 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You have yourself to blame for this, for years you and all liberals claimed CNN, FOX and all the mainstream media were spreading lies, nonsense click bait yellow journalism, dog sh!t news like Saddam has WMD or video games are what causes violence. The CIA and FBI are never to be trusted as they overthrow governments across the world etc etc etc

But now suddenly you and all the other libtards suddenly got amnesia and the MSM is now the greatest thing since sliced bread, the nothing burger on CNN is your daily breaskfast. The CIA is now your best friend because they say Putin hack the election whatever the hell that means even though they say they can't show us proof since the proof is classified so we must believe without evidence. Even though for years liberals said we should be provided with evidence before we can believe anything. For years liberals told us democracy is everything and communism is cancer, today China and Communism is a liberal's best friend the libtards even walk around now with the Soviet badge on their shirt, infact the NYT can't stop sucking China's c0ck. Ooh wait that's right China pay big money for advertisements in the NYT so I suppose all is good once money pass ent?

Who do you think you are fooling? your nasty liberal media is the biggest stinking fake news there is. So fake we have to resort to people like Mark Dice and PJW to make sense of the libtard media. Talk about dishonesty, why do you think Trump gets a free pass on all the assness he does be saying? because over on the libtard dimension it's 1000 times worse and more dishonest than all the lies Trump can come up with. Trump is simply the lesser of the 2 evil

LOL!!! You read that sh!t before hitting "submit?" Nothing but noise. And now I have to pretend to dignify that dung with a reply, ONLY because it's just a matter of time before some pioneer disciple/wannabe, jump een with some trollish remark. Oh sh!t!!! too late....

You make it so hard to take you seriously, eh? Another load of loosely strung together, barely coherent GARBAGE flung together to appear like you making a point. What does the past conduct of the FBI, or CIA have to do with "liberalism?" What does the fact that the Bush administration omitted/obfuscated evidence to fit THEIR narrative have to do with liberals? You Okay Special ED? You wearing your protective headgear? Who was pushing the invasion of Iraq harder than hardlined "conservatives?"

As much as you attempt to malign CNN, at least they aren't another wing of the Trump administration, calling for the heads of heads of the intelligence community to be arrested and "locked up" like the Banana Republicans on FOX News? CNN attacked Hillary ad-nauseum during the campaign. Apparently CNN forgot they were liberal, eh? I get my info from so many (mainly progressive) sources, that I find your continuous harping on CNN baffling. Also, what happened to all Trumps talk about "Law and order?" Imagine Trump going around asking DOJ and FBI heads who they voted for AND if they're "on his team???" THEN denying it when he gets called out? WTF? Separation of powers exist for a reason, regressive. Imagine that the released memo seems to have actually backfired, because it PROVED that the investigation didn't begin with the Trump dossier, but with Carter Page, who was on the intelligence community's radar LONG before Trump decided to bring him into his campaigns fold as an aid. Something that Republicans were denying for months. Imagine that? If Trump has nothing to hide, let Mueller do his job? Even his OWN APPOINTEES calling him "misinformed" and coming out publicly against him. What bubble-boy? Are they liberals? Notice how many Republicans stepping down, because they suddenly want to spend "time with family?" Hahaha!! Who you think YOU foolin'? You You really think anyone believes Trump over Comey, McCabe (his appointee) and others?

I'm not even going to get in to the laughingly dotish, rant about the CIA "can't provide evidence" nonsense. I'm not here to be your Google medium. If you don't understand that giving "evidence" might mean giving away information/trade-secrets like HOW the information was collected and WHO they collected it from, then I can't help you buddy. Try slackening your protective helmet, maybe? Even Facebook, Google, Twitter had to finally break their silence and admit that hundreds of millions of American voters were targeted by Russian -linked agents and fake accounts, seeking to influence the 2016 presidential elections. It's obvious what the objective was... to the objective, at least.

Mark Dice's offerings are considered "real news" by the Regressives, yet within ONE minute of the video, he CLEARLY had his facts wrong. And not just regular wrong either eh, but VERIFIABLY wrong, with a couple clicks of your mouse. It's not my fault yuh chupid. Thaz obviously a preexisting condition you had from birth.

Trump getting a free pass? You sure? You think independents and moderate Republicans not abandoning him in droves? Not to mention his base becoming increasingly frustrated with his remarks and tweets? Trump drawing scorn and condemning comments/statements from heads of state and previous allies, all across the world. I've never seen anything quite like it. :lol:
Face it. You're a Trump sycophant. Embrace and accept it.

Here : http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/06 ... genda.html

Postby De Dragon » February 4th, 2018, 8:25 pm

I stopped reading when this moron attributed CNN as the intelligence for Iraq's WMD.

Postby shogun » February 4th, 2018, 8:27 pm

LMAO!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 5th, 2018, 12:36 am

^ more lies and fake news you still chasing this nothing burger, I tired tell you, ring me when Trump gets impeached. Until then I go keep laughing at you.

Anyways this is a pretty good video and shows how bias the liberals actually are.

eazzy

Postby eazzy » February 5th, 2018, 1:38 am

lol @ some of you trinis on Trump side after his first year of presidency. You're just as foolish as the blue collar workers he fool up during the election itself. Right now there's basically an attempt at right wing radicalization going on online, and you dimwits are falling for it. Yes, the left has some crazy people on their side, the "SJW" types, but left wingers are the only ones who would be on your side. Most notably the progressives. If you land in the US a progressive will welcome your visit, a Trump support will be pointing at his watch reminding you that you need to get out on time once your visit is over. Trade in Paul Joseph Watson for Jimmy Dore or something, get your brains back in order.

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2018, 3:09 am

eazzy wrote:lol @ some of you trinis on Trump side after his first year of presidency. You're just as foolish as the blue collar workers he fool up during the election itself. Right now there's basically an attempt at right wing radicalization going on online, and you dimwits are falling for it. Yes, the left has some crazy people on their side, the "SJW" types, but left wingers are the only ones who would be on your side. Most notably the progressives. If you land in the US a progressive will welcome your visit, a Trump support will be pointing at his watch reminding you that you need to get out on time once your visit is over. Trade in Paul Joseph Watson for Jimmy Dore or something, get your brains back in order.
Trump style politics seems tobe working

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2018, 4:19 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:She claim that she gets cat called from men on the streets, sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

A 350 pound super OBESE super ugly ass woman is claiming she gets cat called too many times on the streets and therefore we live in a rape culture. Anyhow dai is shogun people yes

https://youtu.be/GixGrVV5Zx4

Postby shogun » February 5th, 2018, 11:42 pm

2017 was the worst year for job creation since 2010

The Bureau of Labor Statistics released December’s job numbers today, showing that the economy gained 148,000 jobs. While it represented another month of sustained job growth, and the unemployment rate stayed steady at a low 4.1%, the numbers did come in below expectations. And due to the less than stellar growth in December, 2017’s numbers revealed a somewhat harsh reality that even Fox News couldn’t ignore.

Despite President Donald Trump and his allies boasting that the president’s agenda has immediately resulted in stock market surges and job gains, the truth is that 2017 resulted in the slowest year for job growth since 2010. This morning, the Fox News Research Twitter account sent out the following tweet showing recent year-by-year comparisons.

The fact that Fox News, a network that has continuously touted the economy under Trump, sent out the tweet wasn’t lost on some folks. Trump has devoted quite a bit of Twitter activity to boasting about his impact on employment, stating late last month “jobs are kicking in and companies are coming back” while tweeting right after Christmas that 2018 will be a great year for jobs. He’s also regularly tweeted that jobs are returning due to him.

https://www.mediaite.com/online/fox-new ... ince-2010/

Report: Tourism to the U.S. Down 4 Percent Since Trump Took Office

The number of international visitors arriving in the United States declined nearly four per cent in the first six months of this year compared with the same period in 2016, according to data from the US Department of Commerce National Travel and Tourism Office (NTTO).

Dow Jones Industrial Average Plunges 1,100 in Biggest One-Day Selloff Ever

U.S. stocks plunged the most in 6 1/2 years, with the Dow Jones Industrial Average sinking more than 1,100 points, as the equity selloff reached a fever pitch amid rising concern that inflation will force interest rates higher. Treasuries rallied and gold rose on haven demand.

Volatility roared back into American equity markets, as the S&P 500 Index sank 4.1 percent to wipe out its January gain and turn lower on the year. The index capped its worst day since the U.S. lost its pristine credit rating, topping the rout that followed China’s shock devaluation of the yuan, the Brexit selloff and jitters heading into the presidential election. Trading volume was almost double the 30-day average. All but two stocks in the broad gauge declined.
http://fortune.com/2018/02/05/stock-market-plunge/

Now, the cherry on the cake.

The liberal lefty leftists New York Times..... Commercial break.... Quick! Look over there----->

That's what hypocrisy looks like.

zoom rader wrote:Trump style politics seems tobe working

Ent?

Postby sMASH » February 6th, 2018, 5:11 am

american economy isnt doing as stellar as they would like, the middle east is relatively quiet.... time to raise some issue in the middle east.

Postby The_Honourable » February 6th, 2018, 3:56 pm

sMASH wrote:american economy isnt doing as stellar as they would like, the middle east is relatively quiet.... time to raise some issue in the middle east.

Iran needs some freedom :evilbat:

Postby toyolink » February 6th, 2018, 5:39 pm

The issues facing the USA presently seem to reflect a state in some confusion.
Clarity in many instances is very difficult to grasp and the levels of conflict seem to be avoiding the country from effectively crafting and executing plans with any efficiency.
What is clear is that all citizens of that country are going to enjoy the consequences of what is taking place.
In todays unforgiving global circumstance one can only hope the USA can hold its place in the positive rankings and if not, be ready to face some simply rough times.
Unfortunately we may have to prepare ourselves for fall-out.

All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 8th, 2018, 7:51 pm

IMG_0288.JPG

1f364676-d359-423d-aea0-9c290cc14be8.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2018, 7:58 pm

who????
lollllllllllllllllllll

Postby shogun » February 8th, 2018, 7:59 pm

LMAO!!!

Postby K74T » February 10th, 2018, 11:18 am

IMG_7032.JPG

IMG_7033.JPG

Posting this for Special Ed.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 10th, 2018, 4:15 pm

^ The f()ck would I actually give a sheit about Hollywood celebrities? and all that liberalism talk gone up Trevor cacahole because I am seeing him wearing Nike apparel.

Let me know when somebody actually useful like Neil deGrasse Tyson visits Trinidad.

Postby sMASH » April 13th, 2018, 12:01 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 14th, 2018, 10:29 am

^ Yup I find it hilarious that liberals are the ones crying for War, notice all the left wing networks put up fancy statesman pictures of Trump when he goes to war. They praise Trump as the greatest thing since sliced bread for this move. LMFAO it is sad that Fox News is the one trying to prevent a war while CNN and MSNBC promoting a war hahahahaha

Postby shogun » April 18th, 2018, 12:24 am

So, Jimmy Dore turning to Tucker Carlson for a breakdown of the left? Seems legit. The very same Jimmy Dore that said he "hoped Bernie Sanders loses again" because Bernie didn't appear on his show? The same Jimmy Dore that was parroting right-wing garbage like the "Uranium One" and "Benghazi" stories and slamming Hillary, when both were already debunked over and over again? Even AFTER the Republican led investigation cleared Hillary of any wrongdoing? Again, seems legit. Dore's audience is nothing but 90% Trump sycophants and 10% hard lined Bernie Bros. Do the math to figure out which category you fall into sMASH and Head-Trauma ED? Go ask the progressive left what they think about Dore? :lol: But of course sMASH and Special ED are the first in line, with mouths wide open. I personally have seen many a "lefty" on the major networks calling this strike a waste and calling for a serious diplomatic strategy to be put in place instead. As usual Tucker is full of sh!t.

Fox News "trying to prevent" the war? LOL!! Trump's new National Security advisor is FOX News contributor John Bolton. The same John Bolton partially responsible for the invasion of Iraq under Bush. Bolton is almost all hawk. He's still calling for regime change in Iran to this day. Where all the Trumplings that were saying Trump was against war? Trump was bashing Bush non stop during the campaign, so he appoints Bush's national security advisor???? Help this make sense to me? Not to mention i have yet to hear a SINGLE key Republican official condemn Trump for the strike. But yeah ED, iz all the big bad lefts fault.

https://www.bostonglobe.com/metro/2018/ ... story.html
https://www.defensenews.com/congress/20 ... ia-strike/
http://www.nydailynews.com/news/nationa ... -1.3933178

Postby sMASH » April 18th, 2018, 7:14 am

as u can see with trump, and all other presidents, the american military machine is irrespective of any party or individual president's leanings.

fox news inst trying to prevent war. its just a realistic view of the situation by one presenter, on the channel that usually promotes the war effort.

things are only right, when america says its right...
just like last year, there were reports of chemical attack, and america et al decided to attach without evidence BEFORE proper investigations could occur.

america could haul their ass .

Postby sMASH » April 18th, 2018, 8:16 pm

when will america stop sponsoring genocide?